We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aerials & Satellites Ltd

Profile thumb facebook profile pic

4.9

89 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–22:00
  • Monday 07:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–22:00
  • Thursday 07:00–22:00
  • Friday 07:00–22:00
  • Saturday 07:00–22:00
  • Sunday 07:00–22:00

About

Aerials & Satellites Ltd is a well-established and trusted family-run business, offering a first rate service to all of our customers. With over 20 years experience in the TV aerial and satellite installation trade, Aerials & Satellites can offer our customers honest, expert advice and top quality workmanship at a fair price. Aerials & Satellites are members of the Confederation of Aerial Industries, which means we are fully qualified, insured and CRB/DBS checked. We are members of Checkatrade, Which Trusted Traders, Trustmark and Trading Standards Approved. A reputable business you can trust!

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerials
    • satellites
    • aerial replacement
    • satellite replaceme

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
89 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt, professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The aerial fitter, fitted me 2 extra sockets into a recent extension I've had. He was very professional and done a good job. I would recommend this company and I would use them again.
Pauline, West Midlands Posted on 30/03/2019 , work completed 30/03/2019
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marc explained everything. Very clearly & gave me choices & prices - was in no way pushy. Would recommend this company 100 percent - Also told me about future changes (G5) and explained how I would be affected and what to do! Just fab!
Annabelle, Warwickshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacing LNB & sky cable.
Janet, Worcestershire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Prompt, friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early, very friendly and professional, helpful and trustworthy.
Kay, Worcestershire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had lost both Freesat and Freeview services. Gary responded within two days, identified the problem (aerials or components failed), explained our options, quoted a very cost-effective solution (less than anticipated) and completed the work within two hours. He set up the TV's and answered our queries, explained the latest developments in reception technology and ensured we were satisfied before leaving. I would thoroughly recommend this firm and we shall certainly use them again.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 23/03/2019 , work completed 23/03/2019
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, professional, informative.
Elizabeth, Worcestershire Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
Great Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time that I have used Gary at Aerials & Satellites and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. We had a signal issue and Gary explained the cause, together with various options and costs ranging from a repair to a new aerial. No pressure. just good honest advice and the choice was mine. Issue resolved with a replacement aerial, installed on the same day. Couldn't fault the service from initial contact through to paying the bill, which I was happy to do. Excellent service and highly recommended.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Yet again great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I've used the company- could not rate highly enough- very neat work done with great customer experience- just what you want.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Friendly and professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Aerials and Satelites many few times in our property letting business. We have found them to be a very friendly, knowledgable and professional company. The work is carried out promptly and tidily and are reasonably priced. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The office was friendly & helpful. Marc, the engineer, quickly & efficiently sorted the problem & was friendly & helpful.
Penelope, West Midlands Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019