We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aerials & Satellites Ltd

Profile thumb facebook profile pic

4.9

89 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–22:00
  • Monday 07:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–22:00
  • Thursday 07:00–22:00
  • Friday 07:00–22:00
  • Saturday 07:00–22:00
  • Sunday 07:00–22:00

About

Aerials & Satellites Ltd is a well-established and trusted family-run business, offering a first rate service to all of our customers. With over 20 years experience in the TV aerial and satellite installation trade, Aerials & Satellites can offer our customers honest, expert advice and top quality workmanship at a fair price. Aerials & Satellites are members of the Confederation of Aerial Industries, which means we are fully qualified, insured and CRB/DBS checked. We are members of Checkatrade, Which Trusted Traders, Trustmark and Trading Standards Approved. A reputable business you can trust!

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerials
    • satellites
    • aerial replacement
    • satellite replaceme

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
89 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very happy - excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time I have used Aerials & Satellites and would highly recommend them. A good tidy job done at a reasonable cost. Thank you.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 12/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good prompt and professional service, issue resolved quickly. I have used this company before and would definitely recommend them. Mr Mark is a good, honest chap!
John, Warwickshire Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aerial wiring, work done very quickly and satisfactory very helpful. Very pleased with the work.
Irene, Worcestershire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work carried out. Clean & tidy.
Jouan, Worcestershire Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Very professional and efficient job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marc called on time and investigated the cause of our poor TV reception. Replaced old cable and fitted 4G filter. Checked everything out - all good. Gave us good advice on TV reception generally and Freeview access in particular. Even replied to a follow-up query from us when on another job, and in the loft ! Excellent work.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Throughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable team. Listened to your requirements, provided options, no hard sell. Job didn't take long and team went to lengths to minimise disruption and mess.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Fullview Restored
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called to inspect problems of pixelation and reception, Marc arrived as arranged, identified problem causes and clearly explained the options to resolve them and the costs. We agreed to replace the faulty existing aerial with the one Marc recommended and he completed that work on the same visit with minimal disruption to ourselves. Good to see a difficult job so professionally done by a communicative and helpful contractor for which nothing was to much trouble. I can confidently recommend this company for all your aerial & satellite work.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just moved into our new home and A&S came to fit a new aerial and replace old satellite cabling as we requested. Job was difficult due to old works and tight loft space but Marc was fantastic in working all day to sort out all the problems. A really good friendly service, at a very good price. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 17/11/2018 , work completed 17/11/2018
Superb today and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aerials and Satellites Ltd fitted me a Sannus top of the range adjustable wall mounted bracket for my tv in a bedroom Absolute quality work. On time. Tidy. Friendly and professional. Top of the range fixings used with no scrimping on quality of products like other companies I have used in the past. New aerial also fitted and moved to a better location in the loft. All other tv connections checked and programmed. Highly recommended.
Customer in Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fit new aerial, work well done. Would recommend to anyone. First class.
Kenneth, Worcestershire Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018