We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Aerials & Satellites Ltd

Profile thumb facebook profile pic
4.9

89 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–21:00
  • Monday 09:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–21:00
  • Thursday 09:00–21:00
  • Friday 09:00–21:00
  • Saturday 09:00–21:00
  • Sunday 09:00–21:00

About

Aerials & Satellites Ltd is a well-established and trusted family-run business, offering a first rate service to all of our customers. With over 20 years experience in the TV aerial and satellite installation trade, Aerials & Satellites can offer our customers honest, expert advice and top quality workmanship at a fair price. We are fully qualified, insured and CRB/DBS checked. We are members of Checkatrade, Which Trusted Traders and Trading Standards Approved. A reputable business you can trust!

We are very proud of our excellent reputation - a quick online search will show you thousands of positive reviews from happy customers over the years.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerials
    • satellites
    • aerial replacement
    • satellite replaceme

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
89 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Roger, Worcestershire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Janice, Worcestershire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marc and Gary were brilliant. Explained everything they were doing in plain English (so even I could understand). The job was completed very quickly and stayed until all TV's were completely working correctly.
Diane, Worcestershire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Brilliant professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Genuine professional guy who did exactly the job I wanted. He knew his stuff and was kind and very polite and I felt I could trust him. Explained everything in a clear and straight forward way. Two previous quotes had been wrong - stating I needed a whole new aerial - I knew this was not the case. This guy did also - Thank you! Genuine person - who will not rip you off
Diane, Worcestershire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before and once again a brilliant job was done. I would recommend this company.
Pamela, Worcestershire Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again a brilliant and professional job done. Talked me through everything he was doing. Don't feel like I am being ripped off. Great service
Dawn, Worcestershire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Quick, easy and successful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will use them again! Marc turned up on time, quickly and efficiently completed the job. Reviewed the price of the job against the estimate in the customers favour to a satisfactory cost - very good! Very friendly and easy, pleasant and helpful/informative. I would/will definitely recommend him to my friends.
Derek, Worcestershire Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, value for money.
Sukie, Warwickshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service but a bit on the expensive side.
Derek, Worcestershire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He sorted out the problem with our aerial and explained everything clearly to us. He charged a fair price. We felt comfortable and would use him again.
Eileen, Warwickshire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017