We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aerials & Satellites Ltd

Profile thumb facebook profile pic

4.9

89 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–22:00
  • Monday 07:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–22:00
  • Thursday 07:00–22:00
  • Friday 07:00–22:00
  • Saturday 07:00–22:00
  • Sunday 07:00–22:00

About

Aerials & Satellites Ltd is a well-established and trusted family-run business, offering a first rate service to all of our customers. With over 20 years experience in the TV aerial and satellite installation trade, Aerials & Satellites can offer our customers honest, expert advice and top quality workmanship at a fair price. Aerials & Satellites are members of the Confederation of Aerial Industries, which means we are fully qualified, insured and CRB/DBS checked. We are members of Checkatrade, Which Trusted Traders, Trustmark and Trading Standards Approved. A reputable business you can trust!

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerials
    • satellites
    • aerial replacement
    • satellite replaceme

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
89 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Repair to fallen aerial, boosted signal to separate aerial point
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After calling late afternoon, I was given an appointment the next morning. Gary came and after looking at the issues, he gave us sound advice, detailed the work involved and gave us different options. He did not push for the more expensive options but instead advised on what the most sensible solution would be. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for having done a great job.
Jennifer Posted on 24/01/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marc was friendly, professional and did an excellent job installing new TV in my kitchen. Reasonably priced too - would recommend.
Lucinda, West Midlands Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Replace faulty camera (CCTV).
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, replaced camera & sorted Sky Box connection. They had fitted 4 years before. Explained what happened, what he's doing. Job well done. I will have him back anytime.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with price and service.
Jean, Worcestershire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Would recommend him 100 percent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced LNB. Work was done to the agreed budget. The trader was very pleasant. I would recommend him 100 percent.
Norma, Worcestershire Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, prompt and very knowledgeable. Will definitely use again and recommend (TV aerial installation).
S, Worcestershire Posted on 08/06/2019 , work completed 08/06/2019
Excellent Workmanship and Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Starting with the initial telephone enquiry, the lady at Aerials & Satellites Ltd was most helpful in taking note of our problems and offering us a selection of dates and times to suit us for an Engineer visit. The Engineer Mark arrived very punctually at the agreed time and date and quickly inspected the system and diagnosed the faults. He gave us a very detailed cost estimate which we agreed and then he set to remove the old / faulty aerial and cabling and then fitted a complete new system which included the aerial, cables and booster box. He then completely tested the system which worked perfectly. Throughout these works, Mark was pleasant and helpful and left the rooms clean and tidy. An excellent Company with the highest standards of workmanship and customer service, thank you.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New TV aerial, booster and wiring. Prompt arrival, fast diagnosis of needs, quotation of requirements, high standard of workmanship, left the site clean and tidy. We are delighted with this company
Andrew, Worcestershire Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite leaving a message through check a trade on a bank holiday I received a prompt call back and made an arrangement for Mark to call just after 10am the following day. He arrived promptly, shoes off, a quick signal test, rapid diagnosis and clear pricing. The rain began but that did not deter him from setting up his ladder, not in an easy position thanks to the placing of a conservatory, and sorting the problem. He then set up our new box, checked I was confident in using it, answered a couple of other questions, took payment via a card and was off. Cheerful, polite, and not patronising to older female customers. Will use him again when need arises.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very obliging friendly engineer. Most helpful.
Cherry, Warwickshire Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Great work very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are very helpful, go the extra mile with a smile. They explain what they are going to do and give details of the parts being used. I cannot fault them and would recommend them to others without hesitation.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, were quick to solve problem. New aerial fitted, good price, clean, tidy, and pleasant to deal with.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used A&S. Marc the engineer is a polite, friendly, professional young man. This particular job, once the problem was identified, I was offered a few options (no hard sell). The option I chose and the price quoted was the price invoiced (no hidden extras) the job was completed within 1 hour. (A new aerial and signal booster fitted).
Peter, Worcestershire Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new aerial and sockets to 3 rooms, supplied all cabling and leads - very good. Explained all he was doing, very polite and left no mess, all wiring very neatly done, very professional and impressed.
Carol, Warwickshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Same day service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and effective. Same day service. Mark was very knowledgeable and charged the agreed rate. He replaced the mast head amp and demonstrated all of the work.
Peter, Worcestershire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Excellent service - second to none
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are very helpful, go the extra mile with a smile. They explain what they are going to do and give details of the parts being used. I cannot fault them and would recommend them to others without hesitation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed freesat. Friendly service. Went through cost details. Took time for me to understand the channels etc. Any problems to phone them.
Rosemary Eileen, Worcestershire Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Polite, good time keeping, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Several jobs done on aerial, booster, wiring for our TV. Prices fully discussed and broken down easy to understand. Excellent customer service. Office staff when booking job really friendly, does what it says on advert.
Malcolm, Warwickshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
Exceptional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having just moved into a new house, we were very conscious of the complicated TV/Ariel systems which had been developed in the house. Despite the complexity, the engineer who came demonstrated efficiently with clear explanations as to what costs could arise.
Leonard, Warwickshire Posted on 06/04/2019 , work completed 06/04/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, explained everything he was doing thoroughly. Problem was loosing signal on my TV's. He checked everything, aerial on roof box in loft, problem was I live right next to phone mast which now all upgraded to 4G which knocks out the connection so my box was upgraded & a faulty connection on one TV was replaced. Brilliant service.
Jill, Worcestershire Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Prompt, professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The aerial fitter, fitted me 2 extra sockets into a recent extension I've had. He was very professional and done a good job. I would recommend this company and I would use them again.
Pauline, West Midlands Posted on 30/03/2019 , work completed 30/03/2019
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marc explained everything. Very clearly & gave me choices & prices - was in no way pushy. Would recommend this company 100 percent - Also told me about future changes (G5) and explained how I would be affected and what to do! Just fab!
Annabelle, Warwickshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacing LNB & sky cable.
Janet, Worcestershire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Prompt, friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early, very friendly and professional, helpful and trustworthy.
Kay, Worcestershire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had lost both Freesat and Freeview services. Gary responded within two days, identified the problem (aerials or components failed), explained our options, quoted a very cost-effective solution (less than anticipated) and completed the work within two hours. He set up the TV's and answered our queries, explained the latest developments in reception technology and ensured we were satisfied before leaving. I would thoroughly recommend this firm and we shall certainly use them again.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 23/03/2019 , work completed 23/03/2019
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, professional, informative.
Elizabeth, Worcestershire Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
Great Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time that I have used Gary at Aerials & Satellites and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. We had a signal issue and Gary explained the cause, together with various options and costs ranging from a repair to a new aerial. No pressure. just good honest advice and the choice was mine. Issue resolved with a replacement aerial, installed on the same day. Couldn't fault the service from initial contact through to paying the bill, which I was happy to do. Excellent service and highly recommended.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Yet again great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I've used the company- could not rate highly enough- very neat work done with great customer experience- just what you want.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Friendly and professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Aerials and Satelites many few times in our property letting business. We have found them to be a very friendly, knowledgable and professional company. The work is carried out promptly and tidily and are reasonably priced. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The office was friendly & helpful. Marc, the engineer, quickly & efficiently sorted the problem & was friendly & helpful.
Penelope, West Midlands Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Very happy - excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time I have used Aerials & Satellites and would highly recommend them. A good tidy job done at a reasonable cost. Thank you.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 12/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good prompt and professional service, issue resolved quickly. I have used this company before and would definitely recommend them. Mr Mark is a good, honest chap!
John, Warwickshire Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aerial wiring, work done very quickly and satisfactory very helpful. Very pleased with the work.
Irene, Worcestershire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work carried out. Clean & tidy.
Jouan, Worcestershire Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Very professional and efficient job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marc called on time and investigated the cause of our poor TV reception. Replaced old cable and fitted 4G filter. Checked everything out - all good. Gave us good advice on TV reception generally and Freeview access in particular. Even replied to a follow-up query from us when on another job, and in the loft ! Excellent work.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Throughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable team. Listened to your requirements, provided options, no hard sell. Job didn't take long and team went to lengths to minimise disruption and mess.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Fullview Restored
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called to inspect problems of pixelation and reception, Marc arrived as arranged, identified problem causes and clearly explained the options to resolve them and the costs. We agreed to replace the faulty existing aerial with the one Marc recommended and he completed that work on the same visit with minimal disruption to ourselves. Good to see a difficult job so professionally done by a communicative and helpful contractor for which nothing was to much trouble. I can confidently recommend this company for all your aerial & satellite work.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just moved into our new home and A&S came to fit a new aerial and replace old satellite cabling as we requested. Job was difficult due to old works and tight loft space but Marc was fantastic in working all day to sort out all the problems. A really good friendly service, at a very good price. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 17/11/2018 , work completed 17/11/2018
Superb today and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aerials and Satellites Ltd fitted me a Sannus top of the range adjustable wall mounted bracket for my tv in a bedroom Absolute quality work. On time. Tidy. Friendly and professional. Top of the range fixings used with no scrimping on quality of products like other companies I have used in the past. New aerial also fitted and moved to a better location in the loft. All other tv connections checked and programmed. Highly recommended.
Customer in Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fit new aerial, work well done. Would recommend to anyone. First class.
Kenneth, Worcestershire Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time. Price given before job started. Clean and tidy. Job well done.
Philip, Worcestershire Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job & very clean & tidy as was the workmanship, nothing to much trouble. Very highly recommended.
William, Worcestershire Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Good local quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good choice of products with clear price breakdown in estimate. Explained choices during survey visit and differences between products (aerials & boosters). Prompt, punctual and professional.
Michael, Worcestershire Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Media and CCTV installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Agreed price and time scale. They worked to time which was extended because scaffolding had to be removed before tuning of aerial and satellite systems. They were always on time, polite, tidy, and efficient. They maintained the system whilst scaffolding in place, and they like dogs.
K.R, Worcestershire Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Prompt & excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and tidy worker, left making sure TV's were tuned in, very happy.
Patricia, West Midlands Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considerate, as came whilst moving into new house late as possible that day. Friendly, knowledgeable, happy to give advise on other products. Would recommend to others.
Penny, Warwickshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased the engineer was excellent and very helpful.
Paul, Warwickshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Pleasant efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and pleasant manner with experiences and efficient work. Would recommend this company.
Susan, Warwickshire Posted on 21/10/2017 , work completed 21/10/2017
TV
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very speedy and efficient service. Friendly engineer, would definitely use again.
Graham, Worcestershire Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Explained problem with signal. Fitted new filter and problem solved. Excellent service!
Douglas, Worcestershire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Arrived at agreed time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained what problem was and carried out repair as required. I was kept informed through whole process if a problem should arise or if not satisfied call immediately. Very professional.
John, Worcestershire Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marc arrived on time, phoning beforehand to confirm. He sorted out the aerial problem quickly, tidied up all of the cables and removed redundant ones . Marc was courteous and very helpful.
Pauline, Warwickshire Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Brillaint job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would use them again, brilliant job, clean and courteous. Thank you.
Susan, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient & professional. I couldn't rate them more highly.
J, Worcestershire Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, excellent service, professional fit.
Andrew, Worcestershire Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wouldn't normally do reviews but credit where it's due. I called them and they visited quickly and provided a fair and reasonable quote. Once instructed they were professional from start to finish. I couldn't be happier! Thank you again.
Stephen, Worcestershire Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
New aerial and extensions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and knowledgeable fitting of new aerial. Clean and tidy workmanship. Trusted as his name was passed on to me. Great reputation.
Timothy, Worcestershire Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a prompt and professional installation. Good customer service and pleasant personality. We were very happy with the service provided.
Graham, Worcestershire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Paul Michael, Worcestershire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came on Monday to give us a quote for an aerial and then came on Friday to fix the aerial. Very clean and professional.
Joyce, Warwickshire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Roger, Worcestershire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Janice, Worcestershire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marc and Gary were brilliant. Explained everything they were doing in plain English (so even I could understand). The job was completed very quickly and stayed until all TV's were completely working correctly.
Diane, Worcestershire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Brilliant professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Genuine professional guy who did exactly the job I wanted. He knew his stuff and was kind and very polite and I felt I could trust him. Explained everything in a clear and straight forward way. Two previous quotes had been wrong - stating I needed a whole new aerial - I knew this was not the case. This guy did also - Thank you! Genuine person - who will not rip you off
Diane, Worcestershire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before and once again a brilliant job was done. I would recommend this company.
Pamela, Worcestershire Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again a brilliant and professional job done. Talked me through everything he was doing. Don't feel like I am being ripped off. Great service
Dawn, Worcestershire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Quick, easy and successful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will use them again! Marc turned up on time, quickly and efficiently completed the job. Reviewed the price of the job against the estimate in the customers favour to a satisfactory cost - very good! Very friendly and easy, pleasant and helpful/informative. I would/will definitely recommend him to my friends.
Derek, Worcestershire Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, value for money.
Sukie, Warwickshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service but a bit on the expensive side.
Derek, Worcestershire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He sorted out the problem with our aerial and explained everything clearly to us. He charged a fair price. We felt comfortable and would use him again.
Eileen, Warwickshire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
A job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would happily recommend Aerials & Satellites to any family members and friends. I'm confident the work required was carried out efficiently.
Glyn, Worcestershire Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Great Job as Always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marc came at very short notice to attach a TV to a bedroom wall. As always, he was very professional and got the job done quickly. Marc has installed all my TV's and aerials and I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Amanda, Worcestershire Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Neat and Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, gave concise quote for requested work. Started the work immediately, neat and tidy installing cables. Was very knowledgeable and gave some very good free advice for my future tv reception needs. Excellent. Very reasonable price for work.
Ian, Warwickshire Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
Very satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Clearly very knowledgeable, i.e. "knew the stuff".
Happy Customer Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time. Job done very quick. Very happy with the job. 10/10.
Abid, West Midlands Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Prompt, professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time. Professional. No fuss. Polite & friendly.
Sarah, West Midlands Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I arranged for this company to install an aerial for my sister in law who is disabled the installation was good but I think being charged nearly £270 they could have least have taken the old aerial and cable away instead of leaving her to deal with it
charleyfarley Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Highly recommend, friendly, knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company now three times and always friendly, knowledgeable every time and spot on! Would recommend this company highly as prompt and efficient. A+++++
Andrew, Warwickshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional.
Tamsin, Worcestershire Posted on 03/06/2017 , work completed 03/06/2017
Fantastic Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marc was at my house on the time I booked, he was on the job straightaway, dealt with in less than 20 mins, would defo let other people know about his excellent work, excellent customer service.
Dawn, Worcestershire Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptionally brilliant job
William, Worcestershire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
4G repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Freeview service was ruined by a recently installed 4G phone mast and I called Aerial & Satellites to see if they could help. Not only was the engineer, Gary, on the doorstep at 08.30am the next day but he had the problem diagnosed and fixed within the hour. I was more than happy to pay the service charge but decided to pursue the cost with @800, the trade body that are handling the 4G upgrade issues. Initially they rejected my claim for reimbursement but after Aerials & Satellites kindly sent me Gary's report, I went back to @800 and they finally agreed to pay my costs. Most companies wouldn't have helped me with this claim but Aerials & Satellites went out of their way to support me and for that I can't praise their customer service enough
Stratford Steve Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Spot on brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely great. Nothing too much trouble.
David, Warwickshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Aerials & Satellites Ltd Redditch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding customer service and excellent value for money. An above and beyond bespoke delivery suited to personal demand. A thorough and professional outfit. I wouldn't go anywhere else for this kind of service.
smamfal1 Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
I could not have received a better service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently used to install new sky dish, multiple sky feeds and runs and structured network cable to my new house. They knew exactly what they were doing, got on with the job quickly and left no mess. Perfect service and would never consider using anyone else in the future.
flushing Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/04/2017)
Thank you for your feedback.
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted a multi national aerial recently for us - we've used them before and we were happy to use them again as they do such a good job. My Daughter and my Son have used them as well!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/04/2017)
Thank you for your feedback.
Very pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted an aerial and 4 aerial points around the house. It was the first time we'd used them as we're new to the area - we spotted them in the local paper. Gary did the work for us and he was so good that I rang their office to ensure he got good feedback
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
The trader replied (on 18/04/2017)
Thank you for your feedback.
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my television fitted on the wall and plugs raised up behind the television so you couldn't see any wires, the work was done efficient and no mess I would recommend them to others, the hole where the plugs w'ere was filled and smoothed, you cannot see where the plug was
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
The trader replied (on 18/04/2017)
Thank you for your feedback.