We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ALARM TECH 2000 LIMITED

Profile thumb logo

5.0

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

We can design, install and maintain your entire security system for you – no hidden costs.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Security activities
    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Intercom systems
    • Burglar alarm systems
  • More Services

    • fire alarms

Customer reviews

5.0
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Len Marwood updated our intruder alarm. His work was done quickly and expertly, from coming to assess the job to doing the installation. I would highly recommend him.
Christine, North Lincolnshire Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Very prompt & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of CCTV system and additional sensor on my house alarm to park previously not covered.
Rita, North Lincolnshire Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new alarm system and CCTV system. Fee agreed prior to work carried out. Helpful, very knowledgeable, skilled and experienced. Timely and tidy.
Abigail, North Lincolnshire Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
From initial call to resolution in under an hour.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fault on an alarm system not supplied by Alarm Tech 2000. Called and within an hour the problem was resolved. Couldn't have dreamed of a better service. Friendly and gave some good advice, I felt very comfortable having Len in my home. Would readily recommenced. Should I have any future issue will not hesitate to use the services of Alarm Tech 2000 again.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 27/04/2019 , work completed 27/04/2019
You want an Alarm/Cameras then Len is the man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Len was recommended to me by another satisfied customer and now I'm recommending him to you. From the first phone call to the installation and maintenance of the equipment I could not fault Len on his professionalism and friendliness. Gives sound advice on what you'd need and delivers what you want.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed 4 channel cctv at my home. Quick, efficient and clean, talked me through the controls and ensured that cameras were set to my satisfaction. Offered to come back on demand if I required any help. Like to talk and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two alarm systems fitted, all done as requested and advised at the agreed price. Mr Marwood was very kind and helpful throughout. An excellent professional service. Highly recommended.
Angela, Lincolnshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home security camera system fitted as per my request and recommendations advised by trader. Excellent service throughout and system well fitted. Highly recommended.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Very efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new house alarm fitted, Len was very efficient and friendly.
Carol, North Lincolnshire Posted on 09/02/2019 , work completed 09/02/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesman fitted a burglar alarm. He visited for assessment on time and came to do the job as arranged. I was very impressed with his competence and professional attitude, keeping me informed of what he was doing and adhering to the estimated length of time and the cost. He was very tidy and keen to give me his phone number in case of any queries. So far, there have been no problems with the alarm fitted.
Peter, North Lincolnshire Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019