We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ALARM TECH 2000 LIMITED

Profile thumb logo

5.0

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

We can design, install and maintain your entire security system for you – no hidden costs.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Security activities
    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Intercom systems
    • Burglar alarm systems
  • More Services

    • fire alarms

Customer reviews

5.0
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hard selling before hand but friendly and careful advice. After acceptance of quotation, work started on time. Finished as advised before hand. Work was tidy and clearly explained at all times. Will definitely recommend to others.
Peter, South Humberside Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alarm Tech 2000 Ltd. gave an upfront costs quote after we discussed scope of work. Engineer was prompt, professional and clean and tidy in the work area. I would recommend to anyone and would not hesitate to have him do any future work.
Brian, South Humberside Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was quick and minimal mess. Took old alarm out and disposed of it. Would highly recommend, great alarm too.
Samantha, South Humberside Posted on 28/04/2018 , work completed 28/04/2018
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came promptly and gave a price, did the job a couple of days later .We were very pleased with the result. Would recommend.
Beryl, South Humberside Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very industrious, conscientious and excellent quality. A first-class job.
Robert, Lincolnshire Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Excellent job. Friendly & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Certainly recommend them and would use them again.
Stuart, South Humberside Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Burglar alarm ordered and fitted & working within 4 days. Fantastic service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always answered the phone, came to do work when needed around builders. Would highly recommend.
Janet, South Humberside Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always answered the phone, came to do work when needed around builders. Would highly recommend.
Janet, South Humberside Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
David, South Humberside Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018