We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ALARM TECH 2000 LIMITED

Profile thumb logo

5.0

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

We can design, install and maintain your entire security system for you – no hidden costs.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Security activities
    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Intercom systems
    • Burglar alarm systems
  • More Services

    • fire alarms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class response from start to completed job. Clean and tidy. Also professional service and friendly manner. Thanks.
Brian, South Humberside Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Good Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Len is a polite and efficient trader who did a neat job for a fair price.
Richard, South Humberside Posted on 03/03/2018 , work completed 03/03/2018
Excellent, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to arrange initial visit. Competitive quote given within 24 hours. Arrived on time for the installation. All work completed to a high standard. Highly recommended.
Gill, South Humberside Posted on 17/02/2018 , work completed 17/02/2018
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, very efficient, tidy job. Clear explanation of operation, could not find any fault.
Margaret, South Humberside Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Prompt & Efficient would most certainly be recommending him.
Linda, South Humberside Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Alarm Tech 2000 Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, clean and tidy workmanship. Fantastic value for money. Would highly recommend.
Sharon, South Humberside Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean and efficient. Customer friendly, will certainly recommend him to friends etc.
Keith, South Humberside Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came within 1/2 hour of initial telephone call, indicated what was repaired to complete the job and provided (agreed) quotation. Came 4 days later to undertake tasks (update the alarm system, installation of security lights). Completed in a very professional manner (5 1/2 hours), pleased with it, and all in all would recommend to anyone.
Rubin, North Lincolnshire Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
I can't fault him in any way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Len's business was recommended to me after a company I was planning to use never turned up. Len fitted CCTV cameras (8 in total) for me. He is really good, such a nice gentleman to work with and really reliable. Nothing is too much hassle for him. We're going to be using him for a long time!
Fez, . Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
The trader replied (on 30/01/2018)
Hi Abs Thank you for responding to Which in respect of the e-mail that they sent. I am pleased to inform you that it was successful and again thank you very much for your input Regards Len
I would highly reccomend this company to anyone wishing to have a security system fitted professionally at a reasonable price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company fitted a new alarm system when I downsized to my present address and a fully alarmed security system with extra security lighting around the house I moved from 15 years earlier.
Fletch 1232D, . Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
The trader replied (on 30/01/2018)
Hello Fletch Hope all is well Just a quick replay to say thank you very much for replying to Which e -mail My application was successful Regards Len