Endorsed by Which?

ABAH Property Services Ltd

4.9

13 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:45–18:30
  • Monday 07:45–18:30
  • Tuesday 07:45–18:30
  • Wednesday 07:45–18:30
  • Thursday 07:45–18:30
  • Friday 07:45–18:30
  • Saturday 08:00–01:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

ABAH Property Services local small run roofing & building company with the clients interest in vision from the start.

Services offered from roof repairs,new roofs, loft conversions and extensions. Trading since 2007 fully competent in the work we offer.Trading standards approved and accredited customer reviews can be found across the net.

A majority of my work is referrals and recommendations, references available.

*Roofing- pitched, slating, tiled
*Fascia,soffit,guttering
*Flat roofing - epdm rubber roofing
*Loft conversions
*Extensions

What we do

  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Building services
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Chimneys
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
  • More Services

    • guttering repair
    • lead work
    • epdm roofing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
13 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great & professional work from ABAH Property Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and his team from ABAH Property Services did a great refurbishment work in our 2 bathrooms, WC and a living room at the very high standard and a competitive price. Their professionalism, trades knowledge and eye for details are immense. From start to finish, service, communication, quality of work were absolutely outstanding and we would wholeheartedly recommend Alex and his team.
Customer in Kent Posted on 19/11/2023 , work completed 13/11/2023
Guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service Time keeping was brilliant was on time and didn’t leave until I was happy Complete new guttering as mine was falling apart at such a good price Left my property clean and tidy after they had completed the job Will defiantly recommend
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/09/2023 , work completed 16/09/2023
Soffit and gutter replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite staff. Scaffold was erected and dismantled as directed by Alex. Very happy with the service I received even with the weather stopping the guys on the first day and would most certainly recommend ABAH to others
Ross in Kent Posted on 25/03/2023 , work completed 24/03/2023
Taking carpet away and laying new wood flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and his team were great. They’ve done such a fantastic job laying wood flooring in our home. The rooms looks amazing. They were friendly and polite. They took the carpet out and also made a great job with the skirting boards. The price for this job was as quoted. They cleared up after. I would highly recommend this company.
Maureen in Kent Posted on 25/03/2023 , work completed 24/03/2023
Erection of a two storey side extension.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Erection of a two storey side extension beautifully done. Knowledgeable and easy to get on with contractor. Very highly recommended.
Emmanuel in Kent Posted on 04/02/2022 , work completed 10/11/2021
Flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with Alex and his team, Alex was very knowledgeable & explained the whole process in detail. I cannot be happier with the result, it is clear that he and his team are passionate about their work, polite & experienced in their field. I would whole heartedly recommend Alex for any roof repair, extension or reservation. He has a strong team of specialists at hand given any task.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 06/12/2019
Interior decoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just moved into a new home which needed the whole house decorated, Alex and his team was friendly and reliable with all works done at a high standard and within the time frame set. If there was anything that was an added extra to original price was discussed and agreed before work was carried out
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 06/12/2019
Have already recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company came recommended by a friend and we used them to clean our guttering, fix a leak and put up a porch shelter. The staff were very polite and clean and stuck exactly to their quote. I have already gone on to recommend the business to other people.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/01/2018 , work completed 28/01/2018
Beautiful new kitchen and bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and his team did some building work for me which included gutting and installing my new kitchen and bathroom. Alex was very easy to communicate with and got on with the job. This was reassuring as I had to move out during the work and was not always around as the work progressed. I was invoiced in stages and any additional work that cropped up along the way was costed out in advance. Any snags were smoothed out and I am extremely happy with the work done. I would not hesitate to recommend him or use him again on a similar project.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
If you want a really good job done use Alex Hall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Capping , repairing a very old wall , cleaning and painting nine foot gates. Previously I had carpeting to the kitchen after a flood. Every experience I had with Alex and his team was very positive and the work done was excellent. They were always punctual and had an excellent work ethic.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Quality builders
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ABAH has done a lot of work for us over the last two years. They have completely redecorated the outside of our house, re-rendered and painted two tall chimney stacks, moss-treated our roof, removed part of our front garden wall to allow vehicle access and constructed and installed a new, lockable gate to the rear garden. All work has been done to a very high standard and Alex and his team are all very-likeable young men.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Nothing is too much trouble
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional as always. I have had a few jobs done by Alex in the past few years. He consistently demonstrate high standard and gets things done to perfection The quality I admire mostly is his honesty and willingness to always try his best to help you out and get the best result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Quality and Speedy Roof Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of roof. Reliable and considerate team.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018