We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Gas South West Ltd

Profile thumb header logo both
4.9

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

Welcome to All Gas and All Bathrooms we are an independent, family owned and run business who specialise in bathroom installations, mobility adaptions and wet rooms.
Gas, Oil & LPG service, repair and installations.

Established and run by husband and wife team Mark & Zoe Groom. We started in 2006 when Mark decided, after many years with British Gas, to put his training and knowledge to good use and set up with a van and a vision to offer an affordable, reliable local alternative to the big energy companies.

After several years of firmly establishing our name and good reputation in the heating and plumbing world the last 4 years have also seen significant growth in our bathroom and home improvement projects. We now fit up to 150 bathrooms a year with each bespoke to our customers needs, tastes and budget.
Whatever your project may be we pride ourselves on always giving friendly, honest and knowledgeable advice.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Plumbers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Electricians

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • supply only bathrooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent - Prompt and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy, reasonable price, prompt and efficient. Very pleased.
David, Cornwall Posted on 30/12/2019 , work completed 30/12/2019
The trader replied (on 20/01/2020)
Dear David, Thank you very much for your review. We're very pleased that you're very pleased :-) All the best, Dianne
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first time to have a "Gas Lady"! She was friendly and efficient and took time and trouble in ordering a spare part for my fire. I look forward to seeing here again.
Elizabeth, Cornwall Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 20/11/2019
The trader replied (on 05/12/2019)
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your positive review. Our Naomi is a real gem (as are all our service engineers) and I'm very pleased you found her friendly and efficient. I hope now your fire is fixed that you're feeling nice and toasty during this very cold snap we're having. We look forward to being of assistance to you again. Kind regards, Dianne
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We'd neglected our boiler for years, so were expecting its first service to become a rather bigger job. Kevin arrived at the expected time and got the boiler back up to scratch, one small replacement part was needed which he was able to do during the service. He also repaired our heating/hot water timer switch in minutes. He definitely knows the job inside out! An excellent service all round, from the very helpful lady in the office who arranged the appointment to the service itself, which was also very competitively priced. Very glad we found All Gas on the Which? website.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
The trader replied (on 21/11/2019)
Dear 'Customer in Cornwall'. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review - we always value feedback and especially so such lovely feedback. I will pass you comments on to Kevin and the office girls who man our very busy phone lines. I'm glad that your boiler service didn't become the bigger job you expected and I hope that you will consider us for any future boiler services. Thank you so much for your custom. All the best, Dianne.
Installation of new central heating boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good installation by Chris and supported by Andy quality job neat and tidy routing of piping. Prompt arrival courteous and pleasant throughout the day, when working to a challenging schedule. Would have no problem in them undertaking future work. All the best.
Mrs F Posted on 04/11/2019 , work completed 31/10/2019
The trader replied (on 12/11/2019)
Dear Mrs F. Firstly, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're very happy to hear that Chris and Andy were neat & tidy - we feel that's very important when undertaking any work in people's homes. Your positive comments have been passed on to them. Thank you again. Dianne, All Gas, Liskeard.
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Naomi arrived and fixed our issue - it must be noted that she went above and beyond her duties, in order to get our heating system working again. Cannot thank her enough for her efficiency & customer care.
Margaret, Cornwall Posted on 25/10/2019 , work completed 25/10/2019
The trader replied (on 12/11/2019)
Dear Margaret, Thank you so much for your positive review. Naomi is a complete superstar and we very much appreciate the fact that you've left such a wonderful review of her and the service she provided. We look forward to being of assistance to you in the future. Dianne, All Gas Liskeard.
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. It was done according to agreed budget & price. Kevin polite & efficient.
Mary, Cornwall Posted on 25/10/2019 , work completed 25/10/2019
The trader replied (on 12/11/2019)
Dear Mary, I was very pleased to see you lovely review with regards to the service which Kevin undertook for you. He's a real gem and I've passed your positive comments on to him. Thank you again for taking the time to leave your review. Dianne. All Gas, Liskeard.
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, good price.
Terence, Cornwall Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 24/10/2019
Professional and sensible.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had all my old fashioned radiators changed for new ones that were more economical and stylish. It took 2 days but everything was checked to make sure it was in the right place for us. Great job, well done and I know its all going to work well and guaranteed.
Joanne, Cornwall Posted on 23/10/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When our old boiler decided to give up the go in one of the coldest winters there has been for a long time we called Mark & Zoe in to have a look and see if he could repair it. However, this could not be done because unbeknown to us the boiler we had was pushing 30 years old. He recommended a new boiler which suited our needs at the time and could be expanded on in the future. Within a couple of weeks, his team were here to install our new boiler. The service we have received from All Gas has been amazing from start to finish they kept us aware of what was going on. The whole team were professional all the way through from the first visit, to the installation and on into the aftercare. I recommend All Gas to everyone because of their amazing service. We will definitely be using them again when we need to refurbish our bathroom. Thank you Mark & Zoe and all the All Gas team for your professional service.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 20/10/2019 , work completed 24/02/2017
The trader replied (on 12/11/2019)
Dear Customer in Cornwall. What a lovely positive review of our company, services and people. Thank you so much for going out of your way to leave this review. It means so much to us to have feedback and I will ensure all the team here at All Gas read your comments. We'd be very happy for you to contact us again in the future for any of your heating, plumbing or bathroom requirements. All the best, Dianne, All Gas, Liskeard.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & professional in every aspect. Very pleased with standard of work that was carried out. Would recommend them highly. We would like to say thank you to Zoe, Mark & staff for a great job.
Peter, Cornwall Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019