We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Gas South West Ltd

Profile thumb header logo both
4.9

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

Welcome to All Gas and All Bathrooms we are an independent, family owned and run business who specialise in bathroom installations, mobility adaptions and wet rooms.
Gas, Oil & LPG service, repair and installations.

Established and run by husband and wife team Mark & Zoe Groom. We started in 2006 when Mark decided, after many years with British Gas, to put his training and knowledge to good use and set up with a van and a vision to offer an affordable, reliable local alternative to the big energy companies.

After several years of firmly establishing our name and good reputation in the heating and plumbing world the last 4 years have also seen significant growth in our bathroom and home improvement projects. We now fit up to 150 bathrooms a year with each bespoke to our customers needs, tastes and budget.
Whatever your project may be we pride ourselves on always giving friendly, honest and knowledgeable advice.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Plumbers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Electricians

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • supply only bathrooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new bathroom/upgrade water system. Very professional and helpful and would address any problem and resolve to our satisfaction. Ongoing communication throughout, could not have been better. Always left sight clean and tidy. Can only rate as excellent and a pleasure to have them carry out the work. Can only assume any future problems would be resolved.
John, Cornwall Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
Shower room refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a fantastic job - exceeded our expectations. Arrived and completed on time as arranged, all staff polite and friendly and a total quality finish. Always cleared up after their work and kept us informed of progress and developments. Couldn't ask for more.
Alan Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
Very good quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience with this company has been good throughout. Workmanship and materials were of very high quality and the work was completed in the expected timescale. Any disruption was kept to a minimum and we are well pleased with our new bathroom.
Christopher, Cornwall Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from planning to finished job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
What a great team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Gas were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. They transformed what was a hideous bathroom to a light, bright, airy room with bath, shower, storage cupboards etc, dealing with all the problems associated with antiquated pipes, dry rot in floorboards and so on with skill and good humour. The work was started and finished as per the schedule, all the men involved were very hard-working, punctual and courteous. We would highly recommend All Gas and will definitely use them again in future.
Barbara Cornwall Posted on 13/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019
Installed new shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unable to find a local plumber that would turn up I stumbled across All Gas which was local to me. The showroom is fantastic and was firstly spoken to by Andy who was really welcoming and helpful. I then spoke to Mark who took me through some of the options open to me in line with my requirements. Having spoken to both, I knew these were right for the job. Mark attended for the home visit as planned and all what was needed was ordered at a price I was happy with. On the day specified two of the team turned up spot on time and got on with the job. They were excellent in every way and did a fantastic job installing my new shower room and had the job completed in 2 1/2 days. It looked amazing. I would have no hesitation in recommending All Gas and they will be my first port of call for work in the future. Great stuff, thank you.
Nick, Cornwall Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, Wayne and Chris excellent workers. Delighted with the finished job. I have recommended to several other people. Would use them again.
Jenny, Cornwall Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Professional and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed an en-suite to be completely `overhauled` and redesigned. We found All Gas to be helpful, patient and provided excellent advice. Lee, the engineer assigned to do the work, went beyond all expectations in every way...courteous, thoughtful and the total professional in his approach to the job. The result is so much better than we imagined.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 30/12/2018
Excellent Service provided for us
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Gas have now carried out two jobs for us. On both occasions their plumber Ash was polite and did the work efficiently and thoroughly. I was impressed with the way he took care to take his shoes off when entering the house. I would also comment that All Gas always answer the phone when you call them. Full marks!
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 29/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Professional from start to finish. Great service Great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently purchased a big period house with an inefficient hot water system based around a Rayburn. Pipes ran everywhere looking like an old fashioned steam boiler room. Flow rates were dismal. Tank recovery was measured in several hours. Hot water temperature was poor. All Gas came up with a cost effective solution which they installed in an intensive two day period. The installation team were magnificent. Their workmanship first class. The quality of the plumbing is excellent and an example that is not only impossible to fault but one that should be used to demonstrate to others how it should be done. As a now retired property developer I have worked with many plumbing sub contractors and on many installations. I have not seen this quality of work or this level of care. Well done.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018