We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Gas South West Ltd

Profile thumb header logo both
4.9

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

Welcome to All Gas and All Bathrooms we are an independent, family owned and run business who specialise in bathroom installations, mobility adaptions and wet rooms.
Gas, Oil & LPG service, repair and installations.

Established and run by husband and wife team Mark & Zoe Groom. We started in 2006 when Mark decided, after many years with British Gas, to put his training and knowledge to good use and set up with a van and a vision to offer an affordable, reliable local alternative to the big energy companies.

After several years of firmly establishing our name and good reputation in the heating and plumbing world the last 4 years have also seen significant growth in our bathroom and home improvement projects. We now fit up to 150 bathrooms a year with each bespoke to our customers needs, tastes and budget.
Whatever your project may be we pride ourselves on always giving friendly, honest and knowledgeable advice.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Plumbers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Electricians

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • supply only bathrooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous young men who worked hard to make our bathroom look great. They were very professional and everything was cleared and tidy at the end of the day. I would have no hesitation in recommending All Gas. Thank you.
Michael, Cornwall Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
High quality workmanship!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete bathroom refurbishment. Removed and replaced all fittings, walls and floor. Replaced bath with shower, new toilet cupboard, cupboards and vanity unit. We could not be happier with our new shower room. All the work was carried out to a very high standard by friendly, competent workmen (mostly Lee!) who led us through every stage of the work and took all our concerns into consideration. Would highly recommend the company to anyone looking for a new bathroom.
Ruth Gilbert Posted on 27/10/2018 , work completed 27/10/2018
Very pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Covered bath to shower cubicle. All work carried out promptly and efficiently. Very pleasant and tidy work each day.
Michael, Cornwall Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Bathroom remodel
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Gas designed and renovated our outdated bathroom in an old cottage in Gunnislake. We could not be more pleased. From 1st contact to end of job was professional, friendly, efficient and they kept us abreast daily of progress. Lee was very skilled and is a great ambassador for the company. We would have no reservations recommending All Gas.
Tammy Carter Posted on 25/08/2018 , work completed 25/08/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely refurbished bathroom including replacing & dividing wall. Done on time to the agreed price, everything was done to the highest standard. Workmen very professional, excellent workmanship. We would certainly recommend them & will now use them for all our gas services etc.
Anon, Cornwall Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Amazing transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked cleanly & efficiently to transform our bathroom from grotty to great in a week. From the planning to the work itself we would recommend this company without hesitation.
Mr & Mrs O Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Great job - great team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a shower room designed and installed by All Gas and could not be happier with the end result - we would recommend the company to anyone seeking a professional and high quality service. Mark, the owner of the company, really knows his stuff and ensured that we were provided with a design and fit that met all our requirements, and at a reasonable price. A key plus with respect to All Gas is that Mark has pulled together his own team of skilled tradespeople, which means that once the job gets underway, there are no delays due to having to wait for a third party fitter, plumber, electrician etc - the whole process is carefully project managed throughout. And what a fantastic team they are! From Ash (who stripped out and started the refit of our shower room); to Wayne (who plastered and decorated); to Andy (who did the electrics) and finally Lee (who tiled and finished off the work), we could not have asked for better. The standard of their workmanship was fantastic but, equally importantly, they were totally trustworthy, worked cleanly and considerately and nothing was too much trouble for them - they, along with the other fitters and office staff, are a real credit to Allgas. In short, everything about Allgas is professional and inspires confidence - I could not recommend them more highly.
Richard B Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bathroom. Really pleased with end results. Very helpful workers. Aftercare dead efficient. Happy to recommend.
Jane, Cornwall Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and very swift service from start to finish.
David, Cornwall Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Excellent, prompt & tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting new bathroom shower doors & correcting previous (another company) plumber's poor quality work. Excellent fitters & plumbers, prompt, clean, costs as per estimate. Kept me informed during fitting. They use top of the range silicone. No more leaks!. Definitely recommend & use again.
Stephanie, Cornwall Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018