We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

Profile thumb img 0527
5.0

154 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020
Jun 2019

About

All Seasons is the longest established carpet & upholstery cleaners in Rutland having traded for nearly 30 years covering Rutland, Melton, Stamford and surrounding areas

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are members of the National Carpet Cleaners Association so are fully insured and follow their Codes of Practices

We are very respectful of client's property and homes and are very careful to ensure that we provide the minimum of disruption during the cleaning process

Our top of the range van-mounted cleaning machine enables us to provide a superior clean backed by a wealth of knowledge and sensitivity to our client's needs, whether it be domestic or commercial

We are a very friendly family run business offering free on site quotations for carpet and upholstery cleaning including oriental rugs

We can also apply stain protective treatments to carpets and upholstery

Most of our work comes to us via referrals or word of mouth and we have a very loyal client base

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • sofas
    • suites
    • chairs
    • pouffes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
154 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the services of All Seasons Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Specialists on numerous occasions. They have, on every occasion, been timely, effective and careful. Very pleased with the service provided.
P, Rutland Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with Mr Pitts and his work; excellent work.
R, Lincolnshire Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Professional and personable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used All Seasons Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Specialists since moving to my house 13 years ago and they are always able to do the work promptly and the end results are brilliant. As I have dogs in the house, the wear on my floors is inevitable but All Seasons make sure there is no trace they live with us. Good as new!
M, Lincolnshire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
A miracle was performed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer of All Seasons for quite a few years. I have always been very happy with their service, but this last visit to remove black coffee stains from pale blue upholstery was indeed amazing. One hundred percent satisfied!
L, Lincolnshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - preliminary visit to give quote - very reasonable. Worked hard on a soiled cream sofa & carpet and they look like new!
Stella, Lincolnshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always does an excellent job, this time managed to get red wine off our cream carpet.
Helen, Rutland Posted on 29/01/2017 , work completed 29/01/2017
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For some time I had wondered how to clean my large chair covers! Too big to take off and put back, impossible for me to manage. Stew Pitts came and did a wonderful job in a very quiet and efficient way. The result was immaculate all done with minimum intrusion and noise.
S, Rutland Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Exceeded my expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time we have used a carpet cleaner (not sure why we've not done this before!) and they were great. From providing a very reasonable quote on the day I called them through to completing the work not long after. Steve was friendly, courteous and most importantly did a great job on freshening up and cleaning 2 carpets and the stairs carpets, which when you have a dog, can become a bit grubby and it's only when they're clean that you realise just how dirty they are. Would recommend All Seasons to anybody.
greencoder Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Prompt and very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was a very friendly and helpful chap. Considering the state of our carpets, he could not have done a better job.
Roger, Rutland Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, this is the second time we have used this service and will certainly use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016