We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

Profile thumb img 0527
5.0

154 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020
Jun 2019

About

All Seasons is the longest established carpet & upholstery cleaners in Rutland having traded for nearly 30 years covering Rutland, Melton, Stamford and surrounding areas

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are members of the National Carpet Cleaners Association so are fully insured and follow their Codes of Practices

We are very respectful of client's property and homes and are very careful to ensure that we provide the minimum of disruption during the cleaning process

Our top of the range van-mounted cleaning machine enables us to provide a superior clean backed by a wealth of knowledge and sensitivity to our client's needs, whether it be domestic or commercial

We are a very friendly family run business offering free on site quotations for carpet and upholstery cleaning including oriental rugs

We can also apply stain protective treatments to carpets and upholstery

Most of our work comes to us via referrals or word of mouth and we have a very loyal client base

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • sofas
    • suites
    • chairs
    • pouffes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
154 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent workman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent workman, never let us down in the years we have used his services.
A, Rutland Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Always a brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always prompt and professional. Always a brilliant job. Customer for over 20 years.
Sue, Rutland Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with price and quality of work. Saved us money by pointing out work. We requested him to do but in his view would not have been beneficial to us. On time and excellent service.
Mark, Rutland Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Katherine, Lincolnshire Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Second visit - very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service - first used in 2015 and shall probably make this an annual booking. Last year carpet, this year sofa & chair, seats as well. Next year who knows?
Mary, Rutland Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Excellent job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve arrived on time and carried out a good job in a very professional way, working in a clean, orderly manner. I would not hesitate to have him again.
Janet, Rutland Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, prompt service all marks removed.
Mary, Rutland Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite, knowledgeable, professional, extremely tidy, fair price/good value. We have used this company on 2 previous occasions.
Patricia, Northamptonshire Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader has worked in my home for several years and I have always been assured of reliable, efficient and courteous service.
Irene, Lincolnshire Posted on 03/06/2016 , work completed 03/06/2016
Excellent and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My suite is 24 years old and never been cleaned. It was very dirty and stained from me wearing jeans most of the time. I was absolutely taken aback when I saw the result. It looked brand new. Steve done a wonderful job, and he was fantastic in his attitude and the way he worked. I will definitely recommend to anyone.
Mary, Rutland Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016