We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

Profile thumb img 0527

5.0

146 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

All Seasons is the longest established carpet & upholstery cleaners in Rutland having traded for well over 26 years covering Rutland, Melton, Stamford and surrounding areas

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are members of the National Carpet Cleaners Association so are fully insured and follow their Codes of Practices

We are very respectful of client's property and homes and are very careful to ensure that we provide the minimum of disruption during the cleaning process

Our top of the range van-mounted cleaning machine enables us to provide a superior clean backed by a wealth of knowledge and sensitivity to our client's needs, whether it be domestic or commercial

We are a very friendly family run business offering free on site quotations for carpet and upholstery cleaning including oriental rugs

We can also apply stain protective treatments to carpets and upholstery

Most of our work comes to us via referrals or word of mouth and we have a very loyal client base

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • sofas
    • suites
    • chairs
    • pouffes

Customer reviews

5.0
146 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
Yvonne, Rutland Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
John, Leicestershire Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always delighted to have All Seasons here. A very professional service in every respect.
Jane, Rutland Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
A life saver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Red wine spilt at a party left for 2 days. Steve expertly assessed the problem and removed the stain completely. He removed his shoes on entry to my home and put down dust sheets. All angles of customer service covered. Prompt brilliant service.
Janine, Rutland Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Outstanding!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A positive experience from the initial phone call to the completion of the job - friendly but professional and extremely competent.
Wendy, Rutland Posted on 29/07/2015 , work completed 29/07/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used all seasons many times for sometimes complex carpet cleaning. They are prompt, professional, approachable and friendly. Excellent advice given. I have had a number of very difficult stains on carpets which Steve has managed to remove. I very much value his excellent service.
Gillian, Rutland Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service with a quick response to request for quote, date agreed, jobs completed on time.
Kathy, Rutland Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Steve at All Seasons on many occasions and I am always impressed with the level of service he gives. The quality of my carpets following a clean is always perfect. No hesitation in recommending.
Dawn, Leicestershire Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did a wonderful job on a Sunday as well. Suited our time frame. Carpets as good as new all of them. I would recommend to us. Very clean and tidy I will use him again in my house.
B, Rutland Posted on 28/06/2015 , work completed 28/06/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons are very efficient, helpful and produce a job very well done.
Carole, Rutland Posted on 17/06/2015 , work completed 17/06/2015