We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

Profile thumb img 0527

5.0

146 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

All Seasons is the longest established carpet & upholstery cleaners in Rutland having traded for well over 26 years covering Rutland, Melton, Stamford and surrounding areas

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are members of the National Carpet Cleaners Association so are fully insured and follow their Codes of Practices

We are very respectful of client's property and homes and are very careful to ensure that we provide the minimum of disruption during the cleaning process

Our top of the range van-mounted cleaning machine enables us to provide a superior clean backed by a wealth of knowledge and sensitivity to our client's needs, whether it be domestic or commercial

We are a very friendly family run business offering free on site quotations for carpet and upholstery cleaning including oriental rugs

We can also apply stain protective treatments to carpets and upholstery

Most of our work comes to us via referrals or word of mouth and we have a very loyal client base

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • sofas
    • suites
    • chairs
    • pouffes

Customer reviews

5.0
146 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
All very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good, and satisfactory job - helpful operator.
J, Rutland Posted on 11/06/2015 , work completed 11/06/2015
Absolutely brilliant - very prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve (All Seasons) has been to our house to clean carpets. He is always prompt and does an excellent job. I have recommended him to other people.
Barbara, Rutland Posted on 05/06/2015 , work completed 05/06/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Paul, Leicestershire Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both lounge and adjoining dining room carpets were heavily soiled, but now they are brilliant. Very satisfied. They look like new carpets.
Anne, Rutland Posted on 30/04/2015 , work completed 30/04/2015
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, will definitely employ Lim again.
Susan, Leicestershire Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
Excellent job/service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Seasons at 8.30pm expecting an answer machine and to my surprise the gentleman answered the phone. He came the very next day and did a bib and braces job on my carpet. Mrs Sonia Young.
Sonia, Rutland Posted on 06/02/2015 , work completed 06/02/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extensive red wine spillage on fawn coloured carpet in sitting room.
David, Rutland Posted on 31/12/2014 , work completed 31/12/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Inspected job then carried out the work to remove shoe polish stains from our lounge carpet and stairway. He was efficient and very professional and did a very good job. I would recommend to anyone and would use him again if required.
Ken, Northamptonshire Posted on 02/12/2014 , work completed 02/12/2014
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful and friendly. Came out very early in order to fit me in. Good advice and a cleaning performed to a very high standard. Very flexible and a great service offered. Can't recommend highly enough - will certainly make use of their services again.
daisydoc Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and did an excellent job of cleaning my carpets. Would definitely recommend.
Caroline Posted on 24/11/2014 , work completed 24/11/2014