We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

Profile thumb img 0527
5.0

154 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020
Jun 2019

About

All Seasons is the longest established carpet & upholstery cleaners in Rutland having traded for nearly 30 years covering Rutland, Melton, Stamford and surrounding areas

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are members of the National Carpet Cleaners Association so are fully insured and follow their Codes of Practices

We are very respectful of client's property and homes and are very careful to ensure that we provide the minimum of disruption during the cleaning process

Our top of the range van-mounted cleaning machine enables us to provide a superior clean backed by a wealth of knowledge and sensitivity to our client's needs, whether it be domestic or commercial

We are a very friendly family run business offering free on site quotations for carpet and upholstery cleaning including oriental rugs

We can also apply stain protective treatments to carpets and upholstery

Most of our work comes to us via referrals or word of mouth and we have a very loyal client base

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • sofas
    • suites
    • chairs
    • pouffes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
154 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Has always given us excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This time he did the lounge carpet and also one of our dining chairs. He wanted to check that this would "work" before doing the rest. It was very successful so he came back a few days later and did the other five. The carpet and the chairs look fantastic and, as usual, it was all done with very little disruption.
Customer in Rutland Posted on 24/11/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Polite, professional service at reasonable cost.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had carpets and large wool rug cleaned today. Service was polite and professional from first contact through to execution. The finished result was absolutely excellent - I'm delighted with the outcome. Would certainly be my "go to" firm in future for carpet cleaning and would have no hesitation in recommending All Seasons to others.
Alan Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 11/11/2019
Excellent, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet and upholstery cleaning completed to the highest standard.Extremely professional from the initial call through quote for work and the cleaning itself.The work exceeded all expectations and All Season were very courteous and pleasant throughout.I will not hesitate to use them again.
Frances, Rutland Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
Fantastic quick response.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our carpets needed cleaning as soon as possible for the next self catering customer. All Seasons came out the next day and the carpets now look fantastic. Would highly recommend this professional friendly company. Thank you
Mr R Humphrey, Rutland Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
A very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, excellent clean. Rug, sofa, and professional, would definitely recommend.
B, Leicestershire Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Fantastic service and cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much for the excellent service and cleaning of my sitting room and stair carpets. All in such a messy state and now look amazing! Fast, efficient, friendly service and highly recommend All Seasons to anyone wanting a professional carpet cleaning service at very affordable prices.
Customer in Rutland Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough job and conscientious service.
S, Rutland Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had accident of spilling white gloss paint on carpet. Very impressed from start to finish. Telephone call, and work, so helpful. Removed most of stain. Plain carpet and paint stain has almost gone. We do not need to buy a new carpet.
Lillian Jean, Rutland Posted on 02/03/2019 , work completed 02/03/2019
Prompt, friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly service at a very competitive price.
Aleisha, Lincolnshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was first class service - prompt, clean, quick no fuss. Perfect job and my first experience of carpet cleaning.
S, Rutland Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019