We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

Profile thumb img 0527

5.0

148 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

All Seasons is the longest established carpet & upholstery cleaners in Rutland having traded for well over 26 years covering Rutland, Melton, Stamford and surrounding areas

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are members of the National Carpet Cleaners Association so are fully insured and follow their Codes of Practices

We are very respectful of client's property and homes and are very careful to ensure that we provide the minimum of disruption during the cleaning process

Our top of the range van-mounted cleaning machine enables us to provide a superior clean backed by a wealth of knowledge and sensitivity to our client's needs, whether it be domestic or commercial

We are a very friendly family run business offering free on site quotations for carpet and upholstery cleaning including oriental rugs

We can also apply stain protective treatments to carpets and upholstery

Most of our work comes to us via referrals or word of mouth and we have a very loyal client base

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • sofas
    • suites
    • chairs
    • pouffes

Customer reviews

5.0
148 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service, 5 star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely polite and professional operators. Service was carried out swiftly and efficiently, all at a very reasonable cost. Brilliant service overall, my carpets look amazing. I would definitely recommend all seasons to others.
A, Lincolnshire Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On less than a week's notice, Steve arrived and cleaned our study carpet so we could put all the furniture and books back in quickly. I could not fault the service.We have used All Seasons to clean our carpets for more than 20 years and would not dream of using anyone else.
Mrs M from Oakham Posted on 17/06/2018 , work completed 17/06/2018
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had our carpets throughout the house cleaned by All Seasons and are delighted with the result. There were a few stains from where the cat had been sick but everything has come up bright, clean & fresh & the service was polite, quick, efficient & no inconvenience at all.
B, Rutland Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Immediate quote very useful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all the upholstery cleaned in an old pub, it was very dirty as hadn't been cleaned for a long time. It now looks clean and all our customers are very pleased.
Carolyn, Lincolnshire Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent and efficient service.
P, Leicestershire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient and good at job! Will be definitely using All Seasons again.
J, Rutland Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Very effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, courteous, efficient. Very effective cleaning done in a professional manner for a good price.
A, Rutland Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely conscientious in all aspects of work. Very knowledgeable. Great value for money. Nothing is too much trouble. Excellent 100% satisfaction.
D, Leicestershire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Informative and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used All Seasons for carpet cleaning several times. As previously Steve is informative and helpful - much appreciated.
L, Lincolnshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Prompt And Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is always a pleasure to have you clean our carpet and upholstery. Thank you.
E, Lincolnshire Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018