We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

Profile thumb img 0527

5.0

146 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

All Seasons is the longest established carpet & upholstery cleaners in Rutland having traded for well over 26 years covering Rutland, Melton, Stamford and surrounding areas

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are members of the National Carpet Cleaners Association so are fully insured and follow their Codes of Practices

We are very respectful of client's property and homes and are very careful to ensure that we provide the minimum of disruption during the cleaning process

Our top of the range van-mounted cleaning machine enables us to provide a superior clean backed by a wealth of knowledge and sensitivity to our client's needs, whether it be domestic or commercial

We are a very friendly family run business offering free on site quotations for carpet and upholstery cleaning including oriental rugs

We can also apply stain protective treatments to carpets and upholstery

Most of our work comes to us via referrals or word of mouth and we have a very loyal client base

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • sofas
    • suites
    • chairs
    • pouffes

Customer reviews

5.0
146 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out was excellent. Very polite and helpful throughout time spent here. We will have him again and recommend to others.
J, Rutland Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job, well done to a high standard by complete professionals.
J, Rutland Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Delighting the customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't thank All Seasons enough for removing glue from my carpet and then cleaning it thoroughly. It was a lovely job we'll done by a very lovely man too.
E, Rutland Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a professional service and trustworthy personnel. Highly recommended.
Tracey, Leicestershire Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This firm have cleaned my carpets for many years and I recommended them highly. They come when they say, they will all do an excellent job, they have not increased their prices for a while.
J, Rutland Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always excellent service over the years. Can thoroughly recommend him & will always use him for carpets & upholstery cleaning. Brill.
Jane, Rutland Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the trader - friendly & very informative would certainly recommend this company.
B, Lincolnshire Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets had not been cleaned for at least 15 years. Now have new lease of life - they look great. Knowledgeable and competent trader. Would highly recommend.
N, Rutland Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Excellent and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a client of All Seasons for 10 years. The professional service and excellent results on both carpet and upholstery service. Customer care is courteous, prompt, and reliable from start to finish. Trustworthy and honest so much so that we often leave the house unattended during the cleaning service.
Susan, Rutland Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Carpet Transformation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We inherited an elderly and filthy carpet upon moving to our new property. Steve has made it look handsome again! I am delighted.
S, Rutland Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017