We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

Profile thumb img 0527
5.0

154 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020
Jun 2019

About

All Seasons is the longest established carpet & upholstery cleaners in Rutland having traded for nearly 30 years covering Rutland, Melton, Stamford and surrounding areas

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are members of the National Carpet Cleaners Association so are fully insured and follow their Codes of Practices

We are very respectful of client's property and homes and are very careful to ensure that we provide the minimum of disruption during the cleaning process

Our top of the range van-mounted cleaning machine enables us to provide a superior clean backed by a wealth of knowledge and sensitivity to our client's needs, whether it be domestic or commercial

We are a very friendly family run business offering free on site quotations for carpet and upholstery cleaning including oriental rugs

We can also apply stain protective treatments to carpets and upholstery

Most of our work comes to us via referrals or word of mouth and we have a very loyal client base

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • sofas
    • suites
    • chairs
    • pouffes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
154 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was a delight to have on the premises.
A, Rutland Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the results of our carpets that were cleaned by 'All Seasons Carpets & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists'. Marks that had been made by tradesmen disappeared so we didn't need to buy new carpets!
G, Lincolnshire Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
Exceptional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact (phone) to completion of work I was impressed. Quote given with honest feedback that not every mark would be removed. No pressure to accept quote. I was more than pleased - exceptional results - all marks gone even though told may not come up brilliantly. I have already recommended to friends.
W, Lincolnshire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really pleased with the way my carpets looked.
P, Leicestershire Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From First visit to give quote to doing the work and clearing up afterwards this company was outstanding. We could not be more pleased with "All Seasons"!
Douglas, Rutland Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Experience does show
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All was very satisfactory indeed.
B, Rutland Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I fully endorse remarks printed le. Highly recommended, fast, efficient service. Most impressed, would certainly use again. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm over probably the past 15 years at least and I would never look elsewhere. They are very prompt, very polite and very careful of other carpets and furniture. This is the first time I have had a chair and settee cleaned and I was as pleased with them as my carpet. They put blocks and card under legs and worked so any impressions soon came out. I would recommend them to everyone.
M, Rutland Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time that I have used All Seasons and, I would have no hesitation in recommending Steve Pitts. He was very professional in every way and, that is why I have given a 5 rating.
R, Lincolnshire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service the quality of the work and my carpets looks great. Highly recommended.
N, Rutland Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017