We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

Profile thumb img 0527

5.0

146 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

All Seasons is the longest established carpet & upholstery cleaners in Rutland having traded for well over 26 years covering Rutland, Melton, Stamford and surrounding areas

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are members of the National Carpet Cleaners Association so are fully insured and follow their Codes of Practices

We are very respectful of client's property and homes and are very careful to ensure that we provide the minimum of disruption during the cleaning process

Our top of the range van-mounted cleaning machine enables us to provide a superior clean backed by a wealth of knowledge and sensitivity to our client's needs, whether it be domestic or commercial

We are a very friendly family run business offering free on site quotations for carpet and upholstery cleaning including oriental rugs

We can also apply stain protective treatments to carpets and upholstery

Most of our work comes to us via referrals or word of mouth and we have a very loyal client base

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • sofas
    • suites
    • chairs
    • pouffes

Customer reviews

5.0
146 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had three pieces of furniture that needed a deep clean to get rid of red wine spills, water marks and muddy paws. The quote we received was very reasonable, the service was excellent, the furniture looks great and it didn't take nearly as long as we thought it would. We would definitely recommend All Seasons and use them again.
Customer in Rutland Posted on 21/02/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In a bungalow previously inhabited by my elderly father, I needed all of the carpets and a sofa deep cleaned and restored to their former glory. For obvious reasons, somewhat of a challenge I thought. Not for Steve / All Seasons Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning as it turned out. Steve attended site to assess and quote, and then waited patiently whilst a suitable date was provided to him. On the agreed day he arrived promptly with his mobile "workshop". I left him on his own and returned some three hours later to a genuine transformation. Amazing - it was like turning the clock back on three years of tough usage. I cannot recommend Steve highly enough, and would not hesitate to use him again and recommend him to others. A proper old school professional and a true gentleman. And the value for money is genuinely refreshing - in this day and age to find someone who prices honestly and delivers true value is, quite frankly, rare. My only regret is that Steve doesn't operate in my home territory - I shall have to find someone else as good to do my house. Not hopeful!
Customer in Dorset Posted on 17/02/2020 , work completed 13/02/2020
Has always given us excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This time he did the lounge carpet and also one of our dining chairs. He wanted to check that this would "work" before doing the rest. It was very successful so he came back a few days later and did the other five. The carpet and the chairs look fantastic and, as usual, it was all done with very little disruption.
Customer in Rutland Posted on 24/11/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Polite, professional service at reasonable cost.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had carpets and large wool rug cleaned today. Service was polite and professional from first contact through to execution. The finished result was absolutely excellent - I'm delighted with the outcome. Would certainly be my "go to" firm in future for carpet cleaning and would have no hesitation in recommending All Seasons to others.
Alan Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 11/11/2019
Excellent, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet and upholstery cleaning completed to the highest standard.Extremely professional from the initial call through quote for work and the cleaning itself.The work exceeded all expectations and All Season were very courteous and pleasant throughout.I will not hesitate to use them again.
Frances, Rutland Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
Fantastic quick response.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our carpets needed cleaning as soon as possible for the next self catering customer. All Seasons came out the next day and the carpets now look fantastic. Would highly recommend this professional friendly company. Thank you
Mr R Humphrey, Rutland Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
A very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, excellent clean. Rug, sofa, and professional, would definitely recommend.
B, Leicestershire Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Fantastic service and cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much for the excellent service and cleaning of my sitting room and stair carpets. All in such a messy state and now look amazing! Fast, efficient, friendly service and highly recommend All Seasons to anyone wanting a professional carpet cleaning service at very affordable prices.
Customer in Rutland Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough job and conscientious service.
S, Rutland Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had accident of spilling white gloss paint on carpet. Very impressed from start to finish. Telephone call, and work, so helpful. Removed most of stain. Plain carpet and paint stain has almost gone. We do not need to buy a new carpet.
Lillian Jean, Rutland Posted on 02/03/2019 , work completed 02/03/2019
Prompt, friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly service at a very competitive price.
Aleisha, Lincolnshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was first class service - prompt, clean, quick no fuss. Perfect job and my first experience of carpet cleaning.
S, Rutland Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Helpful and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done on time. Excellent service. Good value.
L, Rutland Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Helpful and Flexible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and Annie were very helpful regarding attending on site as the booking had to be moved. The work done was excellent following the mess left behind by scaffolding within the church following the installation of a new lighting scheme. Steve was very respectful of the church environment. We will be using him again following planned refurbishment in the adjoining house. St Mary & St Augustine's RC Church, Stamford
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 06/11/2018
Great service, great results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 8 year old carpet was looking very shabby thanks to dogs, kids and messy friends and I asked All Seasons to quote for cleaning it. It was very clear from the discussion that took place that it was unlikely that all the marks and stains could be removed, but desperate to improve the way it looked I went ahead. And, I am so very glad I did as the difference is amazing. A very professional service, thank you.
Customer in Rutland Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 10/12/2018
Attended super quick after a New Year red wine disaster!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to the Pitts for attending quickly and rescuing my new sitting room carpet from what looked like certain disaster after a disastrous attempt to clean it myself. Very good communication in setting up the booking, good advice as to what was worth tackling and what wasn't (I had asked for some upholstery cleaning but Trevor said it was not worth it) and a great outcome. We have used All Seasons before and will definitely turn to them again when the need arises. Thank you
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service, fully explained with cost being given on the 1st assessment. Would definitely recommend.
V, Rutland Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Simply the best...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company are simply the best...they offer great value for money, are totally professional and do a brilliant job. I have used All Seasons on a number of occasions and they never fail to impress. The personnel are really friendly and in addition will offer advice as to the anticipated outcome and whether it is worth going forward or not with the proposed cleaning. All in all everything you could wish for in a carpet and upholstery cleaning company. I can thoroughly recommend them.
Roger Quemby Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Professional job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A well done job on a large area of carpet. Helpful comments, when questions asked about further cleaning work.
H, Lincolnshire Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. Result - carpets look like new. Very pleased. Will have other carpets done soon.
G, Rutland Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very professional - have already recommended.
J, Rutland Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Extremely efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very thorough carpet clean completed. Extremely helpful with organising date & time of job. Very good aftercare advice left once completed.
R, Rutland Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Excellent service and excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend this company for the prompt attention to my request for service. Arrived at exactly the time arranged and carried out a perfect job - this is the second time we have used the company and will always do so in the future when/if the need arises.
Peter Walker Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient booking system by Annie and professional carpet cleaning carried out by Steve. Carpets cleaned to a high standard. Prompt, polite and efficient service. I have used before and would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Prompt, friendly and flexible. Would recommend very highly.
A, Lincolnshire Posted on 19/08/2018 , work completed 19/08/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The bad stains on the carpet cleaned up much better than expected. I was very very pleased.
S, Rutland Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Great result!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked All Seasons to try to clean a badly stained carpet. We were ready to replace the carpet but the cleaning end result was so good we no longer need to replace the carpet.
J, Rutland Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our problem was only a minor one, but it needed to be resolved quickly to avoid major expense. We were most grateful for a prompt response, fair assessment of the situation, quick and efficient action and a good outcome.
B, Rutland Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Excellent service, 5 star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely polite and professional operators. Service was carried out swiftly and efficiently, all at a very reasonable cost. Brilliant service overall, my carpets look amazing. I would definitely recommend all seasons to others.
A, Lincolnshire Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On less than a week's notice, Steve arrived and cleaned our study carpet so we could put all the furniture and books back in quickly. I could not fault the service.We have used All Seasons to clean our carpets for more than 20 years and would not dream of using anyone else.
Mrs M from Oakham Posted on 17/06/2018 , work completed 17/06/2018
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had our carpets throughout the house cleaned by All Seasons and are delighted with the result. There were a few stains from where the cat had been sick but everything has come up bright, clean & fresh & the service was polite, quick, efficient & no inconvenience at all.
B, Rutland Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Immediate quote very useful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all the upholstery cleaned in an old pub, it was very dirty as hadn't been cleaned for a long time. It now looks clean and all our customers are very pleased.
Carolyn, Lincolnshire Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent and efficient service.
P, Leicestershire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient and good at job! Will be definitely using All Seasons again.
J, Rutland Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Very effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, courteous, efficient. Very effective cleaning done in a professional manner for a good price.
A, Rutland Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely conscientious in all aspects of work. Very knowledgeable. Great value for money. Nothing is too much trouble. Excellent 100% satisfaction.
D, Leicestershire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Informative and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used All Seasons for carpet cleaning several times. As previously Steve is informative and helpful - much appreciated.
L, Lincolnshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Prompt And Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is always a pleasure to have you clean our carpet and upholstery. Thank you.
E, Lincolnshire Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Accommodating and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We varied the time for the work to be done a number of times as our commitments for the day changed and he came to do our cleaning at 7.30am to suit us. We are grateful for his accommodating our change of plans. The upholstery was cleaned to a very high standard. We have used All Seasons for carpet & upholstery cleaning before and have always been impressed by their professionalism.
Patricia, Rutland Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. We had uses before. Cleaned our chairs for out restaurant and they looked so nice, like new.
K, Rutland Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out was excellent. Very polite and helpful throughout time spent here. We will have him again and recommend to others.
J, Rutland Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job, well done to a high standard by complete professionals.
J, Rutland Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Delighting the customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't thank All Seasons enough for removing glue from my carpet and then cleaning it thoroughly. It was a lovely job we'll done by a very lovely man too.
E, Rutland Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a professional service and trustworthy personnel. Highly recommended.
Tracey, Leicestershire Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This firm have cleaned my carpets for many years and I recommended them highly. They come when they say, they will all do an excellent job, they have not increased their prices for a while.
J, Rutland Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always excellent service over the years. Can thoroughly recommend him & will always use him for carpets & upholstery cleaning. Brill.
Jane, Rutland Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the trader - friendly & very informative would certainly recommend this company.
B, Lincolnshire Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets had not been cleaned for at least 15 years. Now have new lease of life - they look great. Knowledgeable and competent trader. Would highly recommend.
N, Rutland Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Excellent and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a client of All Seasons for 10 years. The professional service and excellent results on both carpet and upholstery service. Customer care is courteous, prompt, and reliable from start to finish. Trustworthy and honest so much so that we often leave the house unattended during the cleaning service.
Susan, Rutland Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Carpet Transformation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We inherited an elderly and filthy carpet upon moving to our new property. Steve has made it look handsome again! I am delighted.
S, Rutland Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Located All Seasons from Which? Trusted Traders website. I was not disappointed, from start to finish the entire process was highly professional. Outstanding service at a reasonable price, will use them again.
A M, Leicestershire Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our carpets were looking a bit grim, so we're amazed how good they looked after "A All Seasons" Clean. Will use their services again, a very nice man.
R, Lincolnshire Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Excellent service & results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very thorough & great results. Much appreciated. (Highly recommended!)
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and carpets came up brilliantly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
An absolute professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time this gentleman has done a job for us and I can honestly say another job extremely well done. He is such a pleasant gentleman and again was prompt.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Very Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable. Excellent job, always insist on a pre visit to check details.
S, Lincolnshire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
careful Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thankyou for the advice and careful work. An excellent job.
H, Rutland Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons came to my house on time looking very smart and professional. Steve did an outstanding job on my marked carpet and the results were fab. Steve was professional throughout. Highly recommend.
R, Lincolnshire Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service all round. Arrived promptly and did a great job. Steve found a £2 coin underneath the wardrobe and handed this to me at the end of the clean which just shows how professional and he is. We would recommend you to everyone.
Anna, Rutland Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely first class service. Extremely helpful. Have no hesitation in asking All Seasons again.
C, Rutland Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service and results.
D, Rutland Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Beautiful Cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very dirty carpet beautifully cleaned; friendly service will certainly recommend and use again!
Helena, Rutland Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used All Seasons Carpet Cleaning Specialists for the first time, and was delighted with the result. I shall certainly use them again.
G, Lincolnshire Posted on 16/09/2017 , work completed 16/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm always pleased with the results of my carpet cleaning.
G, Rutland Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service, would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Well done and Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fifteen years of clean, fresh carpets. I don't usually bother sending in feedback but after at least fifteen years of service I am in a good position to recommend. Punctual, reliable, hard working and polite. Most importantly amazing clean carpets and fresh smelling after many stains and marks removed. Well done and thank you.
T, Rutland Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
I have recommended to several others
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A wood pigeon came down our drawing room chimney with obvious results. Our upholstery was cleaned with no trace of the birds excrement remaining.
J, Rutland Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company at least three times. Every time they have done an excellent job of cleaning carpets. Polite and efficient service, highly recommended.
Jack, Rutland Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
AN excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Pitts, at reasonably short notice expertly cleaned a large sofa and the kitchen carpet tiled floor. I am very pleased with the result.
Patricia M, Rutland Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
No Complaints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The wife and I do not have any complaints about the service we had with the carpet cleaning. The ratings below are a testament to the service.
Mr & Mrs Winfield Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest and reliable, very good service and value for money!
E, Leicestershire Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used All Seasons on several occasions. They are always reliable and make an exceptional job of the carpets. I would and have recommended them to friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was a delight to have on the premises.
A, Rutland Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the results of our carpets that were cleaned by 'All Seasons Carpets & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists'. Marks that had been made by tradesmen disappeared so we didn't need to buy new carpets!
G, Lincolnshire Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
Exceptional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact (phone) to completion of work I was impressed. Quote given with honest feedback that not every mark would be removed. No pressure to accept quote. I was more than pleased - exceptional results - all marks gone even though told may not come up brilliantly. I have already recommended to friends.
W, Lincolnshire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really pleased with the way my carpets looked.
P, Leicestershire Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From First visit to give quote to doing the work and clearing up afterwards this company was outstanding. We could not be more pleased with "All Seasons"!
Douglas, Rutland Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Experience does show
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All was very satisfactory indeed.
B, Rutland Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I fully endorse remarks printed le. Highly recommended, fast, efficient service. Most impressed, would certainly use again. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm over probably the past 15 years at least and I would never look elsewhere. They are very prompt, very polite and very careful of other carpets and furniture. This is the first time I have had a chair and settee cleaned and I was as pleased with them as my carpet. They put blocks and card under legs and worked so any impressions soon came out. I would recommend them to everyone.
M, Rutland Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time that I have used All Seasons and, I would have no hesitation in recommending Steve Pitts. He was very professional in every way and, that is why I have given a 5 rating.
R, Lincolnshire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service the quality of the work and my carpets looks great. Highly recommended.
N, Rutland Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All seasons offered their usual excellent standard of workmanship. The greatest care was taken when setting up the cleaning equipment, the work was speedily carried out, the results were even better than expected, and the whole job was carried out in a thoroughly professional manner.
K, Rutland Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Great service as always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used All Seasons for many years and have always found them to be friendly, reliable and very thorough in their work. We wouldn't use anyone again!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/04/2017 , work completed 22/04/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had the carpet of our sitting room cleaned by All Seasons Carpet Specialists. Despite a red wine stain & family wear of the carpet, we were delighted that it came up almost as new. Steve provides a friendly, professional & speedy service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Good service, as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company cleaned our carpets and a damaged sofa. Prompt, polite service and great value for money.
F, Rutland Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
A, Lincolnshire Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite amazing - what a transformation! Done quickly with the minimum of fuss. Very grateful!
E, Rutland Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Brilliant job as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fastidious, punctual and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons were recommended to me by a friend when I was looking for someone to clean my carpet & settee. From quotation to completion, All Seasons were very professional and delivered a first class job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. This is a first class company.
I, Lincolnshire Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very prompt and professional service delivered.
N, Lincolnshire Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From booking the appointment to the carpet being cleaned, the service provided was both professional and efficient. The results were also good and would recommend to anyone!
D, Lincolnshire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the services of All Seasons Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Specialists on numerous occasions. They have, on every occasion, been timely, effective and careful. Very pleased with the service provided.
P, Rutland Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with Mr Pitts and his work; excellent work.
R, Lincolnshire Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Professional and personable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used All Seasons Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Specialists since moving to my house 13 years ago and they are always able to do the work promptly and the end results are brilliant. As I have dogs in the house, the wear on my floors is inevitable but All Seasons make sure there is no trace they live with us. Good as new!
M, Lincolnshire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
A miracle was performed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer of All Seasons for quite a few years. I have always been very happy with their service, but this last visit to remove black coffee stains from pale blue upholstery was indeed amazing. One hundred percent satisfied!
L, Lincolnshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - preliminary visit to give quote - very reasonable. Worked hard on a soiled cream sofa & carpet and they look like new!
Stella, Lincolnshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always does an excellent job, this time managed to get red wine off our cream carpet.
Helen, Rutland Posted on 29/01/2017 , work completed 29/01/2017
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For some time I had wondered how to clean my large chair covers! Too big to take off and put back, impossible for me to manage. Stew Pitts came and did a wonderful job in a very quiet and efficient way. The result was immaculate all done with minimum intrusion and noise.
S, Rutland Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Exceeded my expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time we have used a carpet cleaner (not sure why we've not done this before!) and they were great. From providing a very reasonable quote on the day I called them through to completing the work not long after. Steve was friendly, courteous and most importantly did a great job on freshening up and cleaning 2 carpets and the stairs carpets, which when you have a dog, can become a bit grubby and it's only when they're clean that you realise just how dirty they are. Would recommend All Seasons to anybody.
greencoder Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Prompt and very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was a very friendly and helpful chap. Considering the state of our carpets, he could not have done a better job.
Roger, Rutland Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, this is the second time we have used this service and will certainly use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Excellent workman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent workman, never let us down in the years we have used his services.
A, Rutland Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Always a brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always prompt and professional. Always a brilliant job. Customer for over 20 years.
Sue, Rutland Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with price and quality of work. Saved us money by pointing out work. We requested him to do but in his view would not have been beneficial to us. On time and excellent service.
Mark, Rutland Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Katherine, Lincolnshire Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Second visit - very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service - first used in 2015 and shall probably make this an annual booking. Last year carpet, this year sofa & chair, seats as well. Next year who knows?
Mary, Rutland Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Excellent job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve arrived on time and carried out a good job in a very professional way, working in a clean, orderly manner. I would not hesitate to have him again.
Janet, Rutland Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, prompt service all marks removed.
Mary, Rutland Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite, knowledgeable, professional, extremely tidy, fair price/good value. We have used this company on 2 previous occasions.
Patricia, Northamptonshire Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader has worked in my home for several years and I have always been assured of reliable, efficient and courteous service.
Irene, Lincolnshire Posted on 03/06/2016 , work completed 03/06/2016
Excellent and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My suite is 24 years old and never been cleaned. It was very dirty and stained from me wearing jeans most of the time. I was absolutely taken aback when I saw the result. It looked brand new. Steve done a wonderful job, and he was fantastic in his attitude and the way he worked. I will definitely recommend to anyone.
Mary, Rutland Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would whole heartedly recommend ALL Seasons. Their service is exceptional. A few weeks ago they came to the rescue at six o'clock in the morning. I was leaving the house at 7.30am to catch a flight. They offered to come to help with a disaster I had had with my lounge carpet the afternoon before leaving! They were wonderful.
Barbara, Rutland Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
Fantastic - Achieved the impossible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Massive coffee stain on the carpet, dreaded the thought of an insurance claim. Steve arrived promptly and effectively removed the stain very quickly. Charges were extremely reasonable.
Janet, Leicestershire Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Does what it says on the tin!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for both carpet and upholstery cleaning for many years now. I have never in all that time had any cause for complaint. The process is thoroughly explained and aftercare leaflets provided. The spot cleaner is a must for care of your carpets in-between visits - just ask for one when booking your visit. The staff are extremely helpful; willing to help and polite and any questions are answered knowledgeably. If you are looking for a complete service, then you can safely add this trader to your phonebook!
RobandKaren Posted on 15/10/2015 , work completed 15/10/2015
Consistently good performance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third time we have used this firm. Courteous, reliable and the carpets look fantastic
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve does an excellent job: Keeps his appointments, gets the best possible results and, in my particular case, is very patient in dealing with the awkward location
Julia, Rutland Posted on 07/10/2015 , work completed 07/10/2015
Superb service and results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have regular used All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning over the past 11 years. They are very professional, take a pride in their work and the result are always greater than our expectations. They ensure minimum disruption and maximum efficiency. We always recommend them to friends & neighbours.
Susan, Rutland Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Gerry Rutland
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used All Seasons several times for my business and home, excellent professional service with first rate results, would thoroughly recommend,
Site User Posted on 20/09/2015 , work completed 20/09/2015
Fantastic customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Old fashioned good service & fantastic results.
Carol, Lincolnshire Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
Yvonne, Rutland Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
John, Leicestershire Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always delighted to have All Seasons here. A very professional service in every respect.
Jane, Rutland Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
A life saver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Red wine spilt at a party left for 2 days. Steve expertly assessed the problem and removed the stain completely. He removed his shoes on entry to my home and put down dust sheets. All angles of customer service covered. Prompt brilliant service.
Janine, Rutland Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Outstanding!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A positive experience from the initial phone call to the completion of the job - friendly but professional and extremely competent.
Wendy, Rutland Posted on 29/07/2015 , work completed 29/07/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used all seasons many times for sometimes complex carpet cleaning. They are prompt, professional, approachable and friendly. Excellent advice given. I have had a number of very difficult stains on carpets which Steve has managed to remove. I very much value his excellent service.
Gillian, Rutland Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service with a quick response to request for quote, date agreed, jobs completed on time.
Kathy, Rutland Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Steve at All Seasons on many occasions and I am always impressed with the level of service he gives. The quality of my carpets following a clean is always perfect. No hesitation in recommending.
Dawn, Leicestershire Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did a wonderful job on a Sunday as well. Suited our time frame. Carpets as good as new all of them. I would recommend to us. Very clean and tidy I will use him again in my house.
B, Rutland Posted on 28/06/2015 , work completed 28/06/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons are very efficient, helpful and produce a job very well done.
Carole, Rutland Posted on 17/06/2015 , work completed 17/06/2015
All very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good, and satisfactory job - helpful operator.
J, Rutland Posted on 11/06/2015 , work completed 11/06/2015
Absolutely brilliant - very prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve (All Seasons) has been to our house to clean carpets. He is always prompt and does an excellent job. I have recommended him to other people.
Barbara, Rutland Posted on 05/06/2015 , work completed 05/06/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Paul, Leicestershire Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both lounge and adjoining dining room carpets were heavily soiled, but now they are brilliant. Very satisfied. They look like new carpets.
Anne, Rutland Posted on 30/04/2015 , work completed 30/04/2015
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, will definitely employ Lim again.
Susan, Leicestershire Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
Excellent job/service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Seasons at 8.30pm expecting an answer machine and to my surprise the gentleman answered the phone. He came the very next day and did a bib and braces job on my carpet. Mrs Sonia Young.
Sonia, Rutland Posted on 06/02/2015 , work completed 06/02/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extensive red wine spillage on fawn coloured carpet in sitting room.
David, Rutland Posted on 31/12/2014 , work completed 31/12/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Inspected job then carried out the work to remove shoe polish stains from our lounge carpet and stairway. He was efficient and very professional and did a very good job. I would recommend to anyone and would use him again if required.
Ken, Northamptonshire Posted on 02/12/2014 , work completed 02/12/2014
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful and friendly. Came out very early in order to fit me in. Good advice and a cleaning performed to a very high standard. Very flexible and a great service offered. Can't recommend highly enough - will certainly make use of their services again.
daisydoc Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and did an excellent job of cleaning my carpets. Would definitely recommend.
Caroline Posted on 24/11/2014 , work completed 24/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results, also very good advise given. Friendly service. I would highly recommend All Seasons.
Ann, Rutland Posted on 11/11/2014 , work completed 11/11/2014
Very, very professional. Excellent work on a very difficult job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an emergency job. A very horrid 'dog stain'. Steve came out that day and did a really brilliant job on a very difficult stain. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Caroline, Leicestershire Posted on 11/11/2014 , work completed 11/11/2014
Amazing stain removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glass of red wine on a light blue carpet seemed a hopeless case but an amazing job has sorted it out. Really impressed! Prompt service and polite, careful manner. Highly recommend.
Chris, Rutland Posted on 07/10/2014 , work completed 07/10/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my sitting room carpet cleaned several times by this firm. Booking the appointment is straight forward. Arrival is always at the agreed time and the standard of work first class. I have recommended the firm to friends without hesitation
Elizabeth, Lincolnshire Posted on 18/09/2014 , work completed 18/09/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & efficient. Polite & knowledgeable staff. Clean & tidy. Valuable service. Superb work.
J, Rutland Posted on 09/09/2014 , work completed 09/09/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job and have used All Seasons before.
Carol, Rutland Posted on 27/08/2014 , work completed 27/08/2014