We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb img 0527

5.0

141 Reviews

About

All Seasons is the longest established carpet & upholstery cleaners in Rutland having traded for well over 26 years covering Rutland, Melton, Stamford and surrounding areas

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are members of the National Carpet Cleaners Association so are fully insured and follow their Codes of Practices

We are very respectful of client's property and homes and are very careful to ensure that we provide the minimum of disruption during the cleaning process

Our top of the range van-mounted cleaning machine enables us to provide a superior clean backed by a wealth of knowledge and sensitivity to our client's needs, whether it be domestic or commercial

We are a very friendly family run business offering free on site quotations for carpet and upholstery cleaning including oriental rugs

We can also apply stain protective treatments to carpets and upholstery

Most of our work comes to us via referrals or word of mouth and we have a very loyal client base

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • sofas
    • suites
    • chairs
    • pouffes

Customer reviews

5.0
141 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic quick response.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our carpets needed cleaning as soon as possible for the next self catering customer. All Seasons came out the next day and the carpets now look fantastic. Would highly recommend this professional friendly company. Thank you
Mr R Humphrey, Rutland19/06/2019
A very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, excellent clean. Rug, sofa, and professional, would definitely recommend.
B, Leicestershire16/04/2019
Fantastic service and cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much for the excellent service and cleaning of my sitting room and stair carpets. All in such a messy state and now look amazing! Fast, efficient, friendly service and highly recommend All Seasons to anyone wanting a professional carpet cleaning service at very affordable prices.
Customer in Rutland19/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough job and conscientious service.
S, Rutland05/03/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had accident of spilling white gloss paint on carpet. Very impressed from start to finish. Telephone call, and work, so helpful. Removed most of stain. Plain carpet and paint stain has almost gone. We do not need to buy a new carpet.
Lillian Jean, Rutland02/03/2019
Prompt, friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly service at a very competitive price.
Aleisha, Lincolnshire20/02/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was first class service - prompt, clean, quick no fuss. Perfect job and my first experience of carpet cleaning.
S, Rutland07/02/2019
Helpful and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done on time. Excellent service. Good value.
L, Rutland04/02/2019
Helpful and Flexible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and Annie were very helpful regarding attending on site as the booking had to be moved. The work done was excellent following the mess left behind by scaffolding within the church following the installation of a new lighting scheme. Steve was very respectful of the church environment. We will be using him again following planned refurbishment in the adjoining house. St Mary & St Augustine's RC Church, Stamford
Customer in Lincolnshire29/01/2019
Great service, great results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 8 year old carpet was looking very shabby thanks to dogs, kids and messy friends and I asked All Seasons to quote for cleaning it. It was very clear from the discussion that took place that it was unlikely that all the marks and stains could be removed, but desperate to improve the way it looked I went ahead. And, I am so very glad I did as the difference is amazing. A very professional service, thank you.
Customer in Rutland24/01/2019
Attended super quick after a New Year red wine disaster!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to the Pitts for attending quickly and rescuing my new sitting room carpet from what looked like certain disaster after a disastrous attempt to clean it myself. Very good communication in setting up the booking, good advice as to what was worth tackling and what wasn't (I had asked for some upholstery cleaning but Trevor said it was not worth it) and a great outcome. We have used All Seasons before and will definitely turn to them again when the need arises. Thank you
Customer in Leicestershire10/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service, fully explained with cost being given on the 1st assessment. Would definitely recommend.
V, Rutland08/01/2019
Simply the best...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company are simply the best...they offer great value for money, are totally professional and do a brilliant job. I have used All Seasons on a number of occasions and they never fail to impress. The personnel are really friendly and in addition will offer advice as to the anticipated outcome and whether it is worth going forward or not with the proposed cleaning. All in all everything you could wish for in a carpet and upholstery cleaning company. I can thoroughly recommend them.
Roger Quemby25/10/2018
Professional job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A well done job on a large area of carpet. Helpful comments, when questions asked about further cleaning work.
H, Lincolnshire27/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. Result - carpets look like new. Very pleased. Will have other carpets done soon.
G, Rutland20/09/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very professional - have already recommended.
J, Rutland31/08/2018
Extremely efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very thorough carpet clean completed. Extremely helpful with organising date & time of job. Very good aftercare advice left once completed.
R, Rutland31/08/2018
Excellent service and excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend this company for the prompt attention to my request for service. Arrived at exactly the time arranged and carried out a perfect job - this is the second time we have used the company and will always do so in the future when/if the need arises.
Peter Walker22/08/2018
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient booking system by Annie and professional carpet cleaning carried out by Steve. Carpets cleaned to a high standard. Prompt, polite and efficient service. I have used before and would not hesitate to recommend.
21/08/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Prompt, friendly and flexible. Would recommend very highly.
A, Lincolnshire19/08/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The bad stains on the carpet cleaned up much better than expected. I was very very pleased.
S, Rutland10/07/2018
Great result!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked All Seasons to try to clean a badly stained carpet. We were ready to replace the carpet but the cleaning end result was so good we no longer need to replace the carpet.
J, Rutland04/07/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our problem was only a minor one, but it needed to be resolved quickly to avoid major expense. We were most grateful for a prompt response, fair assessment of the situation, quick and efficient action and a good outcome.
B, Rutland04/07/2018
Excellent service, 5 star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely polite and professional operators. Service was carried out swiftly and efficiently, all at a very reasonable cost. Brilliant service overall, my carpets look amazing. I would definitely recommend all seasons to others.
A, Lincolnshire03/07/2018
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On less than a week's notice, Steve arrived and cleaned our study carpet so we could put all the furniture and books back in quickly. I could not fault the service.We have used All Seasons to clean our carpets for more than 20 years and would not dream of using anyone else.
Mrs M from Oakham17/06/2018
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had our carpets throughout the house cleaned by All Seasons and are delighted with the result. There were a few stains from where the cat had been sick but everything has come up bright, clean & fresh & the service was polite, quick, efficient & no inconvenience at all.
B, Rutland31/05/2018
Immediate quote very useful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all the upholstery cleaned in an old pub, it was very dirty as hadn't been cleaned for a long time. It now looks clean and all our customers are very pleased.
Carolyn, Lincolnshire25/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent and efficient service.
P, Leicestershire22/05/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient and good at job! Will be definitely using All Seasons again.
J, Rutland25/04/2018
Very effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, courteous, efficient. Very effective cleaning done in a professional manner for a good price.
A, Rutland24/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely conscientious in all aspects of work. Very knowledgeable. Great value for money. Nothing is too much trouble. Excellent 100% satisfaction.
D, Leicestershire24/04/2018
Informative and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used All Seasons for carpet cleaning several times. As previously Steve is informative and helpful - much appreciated.
L, Lincolnshire12/04/2018
Prompt And Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is always a pleasure to have you clean our carpet and upholstery. Thank you.
E, Lincolnshire11/04/2018
Accommodating and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We varied the time for the work to be done a number of times as our commitments for the day changed and he came to do our cleaning at 7.30am to suit us. We are grateful for his accommodating our change of plans. The upholstery was cleaned to a very high standard. We have used All Seasons for carpet & upholstery cleaning before and have always been impressed by their professionalism.
Patricia, Rutland05/04/2018
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. We had uses before. Cleaned our chairs for out restaurant and they looked so nice, like new.
K, Rutland27/02/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out was excellent. Very polite and helpful throughout time spent here. We will have him again and recommend to others.
J, Rutland26/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job, well done to a high standard by complete professionals.
J, Rutland23/02/2018
Delighting the customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't thank All Seasons enough for removing glue from my carpet and then cleaning it thoroughly. It was a lovely job we'll done by a very lovely man too.
E, Rutland19/02/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a professional service and trustworthy personnel. Highly recommended.
Tracey, Leicestershire16/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This firm have cleaned my carpets for many years and I recommended them highly. They come when they say, they will all do an excellent job, they have not increased their prices for a while.
J, Rutland15/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always excellent service over the years. Can thoroughly recommend him & will always use him for carpets & upholstery cleaning. Brill.
Jane, Rutland01/02/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the trader - friendly & very informative would certainly recommend this company.
B, Lincolnshire23/01/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets had not been cleaned for at least 15 years. Now have new lease of life - they look great. Knowledgeable and competent trader. Would highly recommend.
N, Rutland17/01/2018
Excellent and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a client of All Seasons for 10 years. The professional service and excellent results on both carpet and upholstery service. Customer care is courteous, prompt, and reliable from start to finish. Trustworthy and honest so much so that we often leave the house unattended during the cleaning service.
Susan, Rutland04/12/2017
Carpet Transformation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We inherited an elderly and filthy carpet upon moving to our new property. Steve has made it look handsome again! I am delighted.
S, Rutland29/11/2017
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Located All Seasons from Which? Trusted Traders website. I was not disappointed, from start to finish the entire process was highly professional. Outstanding service at a reasonable price, will use them again.
A M, Leicestershire24/11/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our carpets were looking a bit grim, so we're amazed how good they looked after "A All Seasons" Clean. Will use their services again, a very nice man.
R, Lincolnshire21/11/2017
Excellent service & results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very thorough & great results. Much appreciated. (Highly recommended!)
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and carpets came up brilliantly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/11/2017
An absolute professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time this gentleman has done a job for us and I can honestly say another job extremely well done. He is such a pleasant gentleman and again was prompt.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/11/2017
Very Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable. Excellent job, always insist on a pre visit to check details.
S, Lincolnshire24/10/2017
careful Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thankyou for the advice and careful work. An excellent job.
H, Rutland24/10/2017
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons came to my house on time looking very smart and professional. Steve did an outstanding job on my marked carpet and the results were fab. Steve was professional throughout. Highly recommend.
R, Lincolnshire20/10/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service all round. Arrived promptly and did a great job. Steve found a £2 coin underneath the wardrobe and handed this to me at the end of the clean which just shows how professional and he is. We would recommend you to everyone.
Anna, Rutland19/10/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely first class service. Extremely helpful. Have no hesitation in asking All Seasons again.
C, Rutland10/10/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service and results.
D, Rutland22/09/2017
Beautiful Cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very dirty carpet beautifully cleaned; friendly service will certainly recommend and use again!
Helena, Rutland20/09/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used All Seasons Carpet Cleaning Specialists for the first time, and was delighted with the result. I shall certainly use them again.
G, Lincolnshire16/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm always pleased with the results of my carpet cleaning.
G, Rutland15/09/2017
Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service, would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/09/2017
Well done and Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fifteen years of clean, fresh carpets. I don't usually bother sending in feedback but after at least fifteen years of service I am in a good position to recommend. Punctual, reliable, hard working and polite. Most importantly amazing clean carpets and fresh smelling after many stains and marks removed. Well done and thank you.
T, Rutland06/09/2017
I have recommended to several others
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A wood pigeon came down our drawing room chimney with obvious results. Our upholstery was cleaned with no trace of the birds excrement remaining.
J, Rutland31/08/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company at least three times. Every time they have done an excellent job of cleaning carpets. Polite and efficient service, highly recommended.
Jack, Rutland29/08/2017
AN excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Pitts, at reasonably short notice expertly cleaned a large sofa and the kitchen carpet tiled floor. I am very pleased with the result.
Patricia M, Rutland25/08/2017
No Complaints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The wife and I do not have any complaints about the service we had with the carpet cleaning. The ratings below are a testament to the service.
Mr & Mrs Winfield21/08/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest and reliable, very good service and value for money!
E, Leicestershire09/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used All Seasons on several occasions. They are always reliable and make an exceptional job of the carpets. I would and have recommended them to friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/07/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was a delight to have on the premises.
A, Rutland24/07/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the results of our carpets that were cleaned by 'All Seasons Carpets & Upholstery Cleaning Specialists'. Marks that had been made by tradesmen disappeared so we didn't need to buy new carpets!
G, Lincolnshire22/06/2017
Exceptional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact (phone) to completion of work I was impressed. Quote given with honest feedback that not every mark would be removed. No pressure to accept quote. I was more than pleased - exceptional results - all marks gone even though told may not come up brilliantly. I have already recommended to friends.
W, Lincolnshire19/06/2017
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really pleased with the way my carpets looked.
P, Leicestershire13/06/2017
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From First visit to give quote to doing the work and clearing up afterwards this company was outstanding. We could not be more pleased with "All Seasons"!
Douglas, Rutland12/06/2017
Experience does show
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All was very satisfactory indeed.
B, Rutland08/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I fully endorse remarks printed le. Highly recommended, fast, efficient service. Most impressed, would certainly use again. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm over probably the past 15 years at least and I would never look elsewhere. They are very prompt, very polite and very careful of other carpets and furniture. This is the first time I have had a chair and settee cleaned and I was as pleased with them as my carpet. They put blocks and card under legs and worked so any impressions soon came out. I would recommend them to everyone.
M, Rutland06/06/2017
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time that I have used All Seasons and, I would have no hesitation in recommending Steve Pitts. He was very professional in every way and, that is why I have given a 5 rating.
R, Lincolnshire24/05/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service the quality of the work and my carpets looks great. Highly recommended.
N, Rutland17/05/2017
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All seasons offered their usual excellent standard of workmanship. The greatest care was taken when setting up the cleaning equipment, the work was speedily carried out, the results were even better than expected, and the whole job was carried out in a thoroughly professional manner.
K, Rutland03/05/2017
Great service as always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used All Seasons for many years and have always found them to be friendly, reliable and very thorough in their work. We wouldn't use anyone again!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/04/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had the carpet of our sitting room cleaned by All Seasons Carpet Specialists. Despite a red wine stain & family wear of the carpet, we were delighted that it came up almost as new. Steve provides a friendly, professional & speedy service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/04/2017
Good service, as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company cleaned our carpets and a damaged sofa. Prompt, polite service and great value for money.
F, Rutland18/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
A, Lincolnshire12/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite amazing - what a transformation! Done quickly with the minimum of fuss. Very grateful!
E, Rutland28/03/2017
Brilliant job as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fastidious, punctual and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/03/2017
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons were recommended to me by a friend when I was looking for someone to clean my carpet & settee. From quotation to completion, All Seasons were very professional and delivered a first class job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. This is a first class company.
I, Lincolnshire22/03/2017
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very prompt and professional service delivered.
N, Lincolnshire17/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From booking the appointment to the carpet being cleaned, the service provided was both professional and efficient. The results were also good and would recommend to anyone!
D, Lincolnshire06/03/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the services of All Seasons Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Specialists on numerous occasions. They have, on every occasion, been timely, effective and careful. Very pleased with the service provided.
P, Rutland03/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with Mr Pitts and his work; excellent work.
R, Lincolnshire24/02/2017
Professional and personable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used All Seasons Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Specialists since moving to my house 13 years ago and they are always able to do the work promptly and the end results are brilliant. As I have dogs in the house, the wear on my floors is inevitable but All Seasons make sure there is no trace they live with us. Good as new!
M, Lincolnshire21/02/2017
A miracle was performed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer of All Seasons for quite a few years. I have always been very happy with their service, but this last visit to remove black coffee stains from pale blue upholstery was indeed amazing. One hundred percent satisfied!
L, Lincolnshire01/02/2017
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - preliminary visit to give quote - very reasonable. Worked hard on a soiled cream sofa & carpet and they look like new!
Stella, Lincolnshire01/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always does an excellent job, this time managed to get red wine off our cream carpet.
Helen, Rutland29/01/2017
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For some time I had wondered how to clean my large chair covers! Too big to take off and put back, impossible for me to manage. Stew Pitts came and did a wonderful job in a very quiet and efficient way. The result was immaculate all done with minimum intrusion and noise.
S, Rutland27/01/2017
Exceeded my expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time we have used a carpet cleaner (not sure why we've not done this before!) and they were great. From providing a very reasonable quote on the day I called them through to completing the work not long after. Steve was friendly, courteous and most importantly did a great job on freshening up and cleaning 2 carpets and the stairs carpets, which when you have a dog, can become a bit grubby and it's only when they're clean that you realise just how dirty they are. Would recommend All Seasons to anybody.
greencoder13/01/2017
Prompt and very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was a very friendly and helpful chap. Considering the state of our carpets, he could not have done a better job.
Roger, Rutland09/01/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, this is the second time we have used this service and will certainly use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/11/2016
Excellent workman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent workman, never let us down in the years we have used his services.
A, Rutland11/11/2016
Always a brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always prompt and professional. Always a brilliant job. Customer for over 20 years.
Sue, Rutland18/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with price and quality of work. Saved us money by pointing out work. We requested him to do but in his view would not have been beneficial to us. On time and excellent service.
Mark, Rutland26/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Katherine, Lincolnshire08/07/2016
Second visit - very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service - first used in 2015 and shall probably make this an annual booking. Last year carpet, this year sofa & chair, seats as well. Next year who knows?
Mary, Rutland07/07/2016
Excellent job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve arrived on time and carried out a good job in a very professional way, working in a clean, orderly manner. I would not hesitate to have him again.
Janet, Rutland20/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, prompt service all marks removed.
Mary, Rutland20/06/2016
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite, knowledgeable, professional, extremely tidy, fair price/good value. We have used this company on 2 previous occasions.
Patricia, Northamptonshire14/06/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader has worked in my home for several years and I have always been assured of reliable, efficient and courteous service.
Irene, Lincolnshire03/06/2016
Excellent and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My suite is 24 years old and never been cleaned. It was very dirty and stained from me wearing jeans most of the time. I was absolutely taken aback when I saw the result. It looked brand new. Steve done a wonderful job, and he was fantastic in his attitude and the way he worked. I will definitely recommend to anyone.
Mary, Rutland28/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would whole heartedly recommend ALL Seasons. Their service is exceptional. A few weeks ago they came to the rescue at six o'clock in the morning. I was leaving the house at 7.30am to catch a flight. They offered to come to help with a disaster I had had with my lounge carpet the afternoon before leaving! They were wonderful.
Barbara, Rutland30/11/2015
Fantastic - Achieved the impossible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Massive coffee stain on the carpet, dreaded the thought of an insurance claim. Steve arrived promptly and effectively removed the stain very quickly. Charges were extremely reasonable.
Janet, Leicestershire19/10/2015
Does what it says on the tin!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for both carpet and upholstery cleaning for many years now. I have never in all that time had any cause for complaint. The process is thoroughly explained and aftercare leaflets provided. The spot cleaner is a must for care of your carpets in-between visits - just ask for one when booking your visit. The staff are extremely helpful; willing to help and polite and any questions are answered knowledgeably. If you are looking for a complete service, then you can safely add this trader to your phonebook!
RobandKaren15/10/2015
Consistently good performance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third time we have used this firm. Courteous, reliable and the carpets look fantastic
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/10/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve does an excellent job: Keeps his appointments, gets the best possible results and, in my particular case, is very patient in dealing with the awkward location
Julia, Rutland07/10/2015
Superb service and results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have regular used All Seasons Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning over the past 11 years. They are very professional, take a pride in their work and the result are always greater than our expectations. They ensure minimum disruption and maximum efficiency. We always recommend them to friends & neighbours.
Susan, Rutland22/09/2015
Gerry Rutland
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used All Seasons several times for my business and home, excellent professional service with first rate results, would thoroughly recommend,
Site User20/09/2015
Fantastic customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Old fashioned good service & fantastic results.
Carol, Lincolnshire18/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
Yvonne, Rutland10/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
John, Leicestershire08/09/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always delighted to have All Seasons here. A very professional service in every respect.
Jane, Rutland07/09/2015
A life saver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Red wine spilt at a party left for 2 days. Steve expertly assessed the problem and removed the stain completely. He removed his shoes on entry to my home and put down dust sheets. All angles of customer service covered. Prompt brilliant service.
Janine, Rutland01/09/2015
Outstanding!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A positive experience from the initial phone call to the completion of the job - friendly but professional and extremely competent.
Wendy, Rutland29/07/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used all seasons many times for sometimes complex carpet cleaning. They are prompt, professional, approachable and friendly. Excellent advice given. I have had a number of very difficult stains on carpets which Steve has managed to remove. I very much value his excellent service.
Gillian, Rutland07/07/2015
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service with a quick response to request for quote, date agreed, jobs completed on time.
Kathy, Rutland01/07/2015
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Steve at All Seasons on many occasions and I am always impressed with the level of service he gives. The quality of my carpets following a clean is always perfect. No hesitation in recommending.
Dawn, Leicestershire30/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did a wonderful job on a Sunday as well. Suited our time frame. Carpets as good as new all of them. I would recommend to us. Very clean and tidy I will use him again in my house.
B, Rutland28/06/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons are very efficient, helpful and produce a job very well done.
Carole, Rutland17/06/2015
All very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good, and satisfactory job - helpful operator.
J, Rutland11/06/2015
Absolutely brilliant - very prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve (All Seasons) has been to our house to clean carpets. He is always prompt and does an excellent job. I have recommended him to other people.
Barbara, Rutland05/06/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Paul, Leicestershire11/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both lounge and adjoining dining room carpets were heavily soiled, but now they are brilliant. Very satisfied. They look like new carpets.
Anne, Rutland30/04/2015
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, will definitely employ Lim again.
Susan, Leicestershire17/04/2015
Excellent job/service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Seasons at 8.30pm expecting an answer machine and to my surprise the gentleman answered the phone. He came the very next day and did a bib and braces job on my carpet. Mrs Sonia Young.
Sonia, Rutland06/02/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extensive red wine spillage on fawn coloured carpet in sitting room.
David, Rutland31/12/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Inspected job then carried out the work to remove shoe polish stains from our lounge carpet and stairway. He was efficient and very professional and did a very good job. I would recommend to anyone and would use him again if required.
Ken, Northamptonshire02/12/2014
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful and friendly. Came out very early in order to fit me in. Good advice and a cleaning performed to a very high standard. Very flexible and a great service offered. Can't recommend highly enough - will certainly make use of their services again.
daisydoc26/11/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and did an excellent job of cleaning my carpets. Would definitely recommend.
Caroline24/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results, also very good advise given. Friendly service. I would highly recommend All Seasons.
Ann, Rutland11/11/2014
Very, very professional. Excellent work on a very difficult job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an emergency job. A very horrid 'dog stain'. Steve came out that day and did a really brilliant job on a very difficult stain. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Caroline, Leicestershire11/11/2014
Amazing stain removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glass of red wine on a light blue carpet seemed a hopeless case but an amazing job has sorted it out. Really impressed! Prompt service and polite, careful manner. Highly recommend.
Chris, Rutland07/10/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my sitting room carpet cleaned several times by this firm. Booking the appointment is straight forward. Arrival is always at the agreed time and the standard of work first class. I have recommended the firm to friends without hesitation
Elizabeth, Lincolnshire18/09/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & efficient. Polite & knowledgeable staff. Clean & tidy. Valuable service. Superb work.
J, Rutland09/09/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job and have used All Seasons before.
Carol, Rutland27/08/2014