We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Seasons Heating & Plumbing

Profile thumb logo
4.8

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–22:00
  • Monday 07:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–22:00
  • Thursday 07:00–22:00
  • Friday 07:00–22:00
  • Saturday 07:00–22:00
  • Sunday 07:00–22:00

About

Established in 1983

All Seasons Heating - prides itself on providing excellent customer service, while doing professional quality work at a reasonable price.

Please do hesitate to contact us we are always happy to help.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • boiler specialists

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
24 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
He is both prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service. Yes work was done at the agreed time was at a reasonable price. He is always courteous, good humoured and obliging. Easily contactable if we have any worries. Very considerate and if anything goes wrong he will deal with it without delay. We have had him as our boiler engineer for over 12 years.
Mary, London Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Friendly and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill is a great guy. Very knowledgeable and helped explain problems and solutions. A quick boiler service highlighted all on going issues with the compression chamber which was replaced quickly and affordably. Would recommend.
Tom, London Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Very prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service done to the professional standard and thoroughness as always. He has done so for a number of years. Always on time, reliable, professional and courteous.
Maria, London Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Excellent new boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill Jenkins visited to quote for removing old boiler and header tank, installing new mains-fed header tank, installing new boiler, and clearing away all old apparatus. Bill turned up when he said he would, did everything he said he would, tested the new system, cleared away all the old apparatus, and explained carefully and patiently how to work the new system. All this was done cheerfully and in a friendly manner. He gave good service, stuck to his quote which I felt was reasonable, and I would recommend him.
Chris Buckley Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Unprofessional Time-Waster
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We engaged Bill to perform the work as below to Gas Save Certification Standards: Remove existing boiler, tank and multipoint. Convert to a sealed system. Power flush system. Run new pipework and fit 2 new radiators. 1 off 1600 x 600 double and 1 off 2m x 600 double. Supply and fit Glow-worm easicom 24kw condensing combi boiler to manufacturers specifications. Boiler manufacturers warranty is 5 years. Boiler must be serviced annually. Bill did this work as per his quotation, but did not perform the work to Certified Gas Safe Specifications. Finally, we had to resolve the situation using another Tradesman.
Mansfield Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
The trader replied (on 17/08/2018)
This has come as a surprise as the works were carried out last March and Mr Mansfield has never contacted me regarding any outstanding issues since. Obviously if it was a gas safe issue then the correct authorities should have been notified and they would have came to the premises to see if unsafe works were carried out. They would have then follow their own precidure and contacted us. No one has. Mr Mansfield is the landlord for the offices in question. The previous system had been drained down and out of use for 10 years. Once our works had been done and the system pressurised, 4 of the existing radiators leaked very badly and had to be isolated from the rest of the system. The 2 new radiators worked fine. I had advised beforehand that all of the radiators should be replaced but this was declined. I gave Mr Mansfield a new quote to replace the other four radiators and that was the last time I spoke to him so have absolutely no idea what issues he had with me or my work.
Highly recommend All Seasons
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill has done boiler and heating work for us for about 18 years. Updated our heating system, has put two boilers in, in that time and does a service every year. Bill is a pleasure, swift worker and competitively priced. We are moving and luckily Bill covers our new area, so we'll continue to use his services. Would highly recommend!! Sal & Tash, Stokey.
sal lazzari Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Miscellaneous Heating and Plumbing tasks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill and Paul completed many small heating and plumbing tasks in a single day. They were pleasant to deal with, professional, neat and quick. They charged a competitive price and the work was completed to required standard. I would certainly recommend them.
JulesP Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Boiler service and repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, a good job and at a very reasonable price. We will use them again.
JohnandLiz Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Efficient, First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The repair of my boiler was carried out quickly and professionally. He was pleasant and polite. The work area was left clean and price was fair. I would definitely use him again.
Christine, London Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons have given me very good service at reasonable prices for many years. I have had boilers installed and serviced and radiators installed and a seized-up stopcock replaced. They are professional friendly and respond very quickly. They are very knowledgeable and experienced and care about their work and customer service. I thoroughly recommend them.
Ian Mackean Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017