We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Seasons Heating & Plumbing

Profile thumb logo
4.8

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–22:00
  • Monday 07:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–22:00
  • Thursday 07:00–22:00
  • Friday 07:00–22:00
  • Saturday 07:00–22:00
  • Sunday 07:00–22:00

About

Established in 1983

All Seasons Heating - prides itself on providing excellent customer service, while doing professional quality work at a reasonable price.

Please do hesitate to contact us we are always happy to help.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • boiler specialists

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
24 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Reliable, professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons have been maintaining my gas boiler since 2009. The service is always reliable and friendly. They fitted a new boiler for me in 2017 and prioritised the work as it was winter and I had no hot water. Happy to recommend them.
Rachel, London Posted on 28/01/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Very reliable efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill has looked after our heating for years. He changed the boiler 18 months ago when the old one finally could no longer be repaired - and the cost was very reasonable - and it's worked perfectly ever since. Bill comes every year to carry out our heating maintenance. Very professional, very reassuring.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/11/2019 , work completed 04/11/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service and gas safety check on boiler. Excellent service as ever - done & on time every year.
Jane, London Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Bathroom update
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We engaged Bill to refurbish my son's bathroom. This involved removal and replacement of the shower unit, toilet and basin, the renewal of all electrics and the fitting of new flooring and tiling. This was carried out very professionally by Bill and his team. His estimation of starting date and duration of the work was very accurate and his communications throughout the project were excellent. In short we were very pleased with the standard of workmanship and found it was a pleasure to do business with Bill and his team.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 27/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used All Seasons for over 10 years. Always on time, friendly, polite and tidy. Excellent service, highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good as always, arrived on time, very pleasant person.
Frances, London Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Good tradespeople are precious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have lived at my current address since 2010, and Bill from All Seasons has been my first call for all my boiler work. Finding professional trades can often be hard in London, but from day one it was clear that Bill knew his trade, and I've always been confident in his work. He maintained my old boiler, and then when it was clear it was at the end of its life, he helped guide me through what I needed to consider with the replacement. I then also had him install the new boiler and flush the central heating system, and he's since come out every year for regular service, and other times I've wanted his professional help. I particularly appreciate his yearly reminders for services that he posts yearly. I think I'd forget if it were left to me! He's always been prompt to his appointment times, and is quick to return when needed - in my particular case, a small leak developed, and it required extra attention so it wouldn't ruin my kitchen wooden bench tops under the boiler. I have no hesitation in recommending that Bill become your regular boiler and heating consultant.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Annual Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill installed a new boiler three years ago and has serviced it annually since. He is punctual, polite and completes jobs to a very high standard. The cost is always as agreed. We are delighted with his work, as is a member of our family, who also use him. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
William Higgs Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill removed an old boiler and installed a new one ; he discussed all the work in detail to make sure that the boiler placement created as much space as possible for the other work I had planned. His work was efficient , professional and everything was left neat and tidy . I would definitely use Bill for all future work
Christine Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Shower Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill's team undertook a complete shower replacement, including tiling and making good. The quote for the work was clear and transparent, with contingency items identified separately. There was excellent communication throughout, the work was done to time and budget with no fuss, and the site was left in a clean and tidy state. I'd happily use them again.
2011-05-07 18:02:05.75 Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
He is both prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service. Yes work was done at the agreed time was at a reasonable price. He is always courteous, good humoured and obliging. Easily contactable if we have any worries. Very considerate and if anything goes wrong he will deal with it without delay. We have had him as our boiler engineer for over 12 years.
Mary, London Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Friendly and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill is a great guy. Very knowledgeable and helped explain problems and solutions. A quick boiler service highlighted all on going issues with the compression chamber which was replaced quickly and affordably. Would recommend.
Tom, London Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Very prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service done to the professional standard and thoroughness as always. He has done so for a number of years. Always on time, reliable, professional and courteous.
Maria, London Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Excellent new boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill Jenkins visited to quote for removing old boiler and header tank, installing new mains-fed header tank, installing new boiler, and clearing away all old apparatus. Bill turned up when he said he would, did everything he said he would, tested the new system, cleared away all the old apparatus, and explained carefully and patiently how to work the new system. All this was done cheerfully and in a friendly manner. He gave good service, stuck to his quote which I felt was reasonable, and I would recommend him.
Chris Buckley Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Unprofessional Time-Waster
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We engaged Bill to perform the work as below to Gas Save Certification Standards: Remove existing boiler, tank and multipoint. Convert to a sealed system. Power flush system. Run new pipework and fit 2 new radiators. 1 off 1600 x 600 double and 1 off 2m x 600 double. Supply and fit Glow-worm easicom 24kw condensing combi boiler to manufacturers specifications. Boiler manufacturers warranty is 5 years. Boiler must be serviced annually. Bill did this work as per his quotation, but did not perform the work to Certified Gas Safe Specifications. Finally, we had to resolve the situation using another Tradesman.
Mansfield Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
The trader replied (on 17/08/2018)
This has come as a surprise as the works were carried out last March and Mr Mansfield has never contacted me regarding any outstanding issues since. Obviously if it was a gas safe issue then the correct authorities should have been notified and they would have came to the premises to see if unsafe works were carried out. They would have then follow their own precidure and contacted us. No one has. Mr Mansfield is the landlord for the offices in question. The previous system had been drained down and out of use for 10 years. Once our works had been done and the system pressurised, 4 of the existing radiators leaked very badly and had to be isolated from the rest of the system. The 2 new radiators worked fine. I had advised beforehand that all of the radiators should be replaced but this was declined. I gave Mr Mansfield a new quote to replace the other four radiators and that was the last time I spoke to him so have absolutely no idea what issues he had with me or my work.
Highly recommend All Seasons
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill has done boiler and heating work for us for about 18 years. Updated our heating system, has put two boilers in, in that time and does a service every year. Bill is a pleasure, swift worker and competitively priced. We are moving and luckily Bill covers our new area, so we'll continue to use his services. Would highly recommend!! Sal & Tash, Stokey.
sal lazzari Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Miscellaneous Heating and Plumbing tasks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill and Paul completed many small heating and plumbing tasks in a single day. They were pleasant to deal with, professional, neat and quick. They charged a competitive price and the work was completed to required standard. I would certainly recommend them.
JulesP Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Boiler service and repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, a good job and at a very reasonable price. We will use them again.
JohnandLiz Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Efficient, First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The repair of my boiler was carried out quickly and professionally. He was pleasant and polite. The work area was left clean and price was fair. I would definitely use him again.
Christine, London Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons have given me very good service at reasonable prices for many years. I have had boilers installed and serviced and radiators installed and a seized-up stopcock replaced. They are professional friendly and respond very quickly. They are very knowledgeable and experienced and care about their work and customer service. I thoroughly recommend them.
Ian Mackean Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used All Seasons Heating - service was friendly, informative, and efficient. Recommend highly.
Belinda, London Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a couple of boilers installed and regularly serviced by William and his team and am very happy to use their services. They are tidy and always sort any issues that come up. Would certainly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Fantastic Work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill Installed a boiler 6 years ago, servicing it every time, he is that good the he can hear by the noises that your boiler makes what is wrong with it. Always very quick to respond, fixed my boiler recently and got it all sorted on time. Know what he is doing as do the other people in the business.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He installed radiators, and a new boiler system and he services the boiler every year. I've used him for 10 years! Nothing is ever too much trouble, he's wonderful
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2016 , work completed 01/05/2016