We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lee Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb leeserviceslogo

5.0

53 Reviews

About

Welcome to Lee Services, a Domestic Appliance Repair Service Company, covering Dishwashers, Washing Machines, Washer Dryers, Electric Cookers Fridges, Fridge Freezers & Hobs.

With over 30 years experience providing a professional, friendly customer focus at a competitive price covering the majority of post codes within the local South East areas.

Experience gained from working for several leading appliance manufacturers’ moving up to troubleshooter level for many, in addition to working independently, earning a trustworthy and professional reputation.

Lee Services is also a Member of the largest Trade Association in the UK dedicated to improving the Major White Goods Service industry:

www.whitegoodstradeassociation.org/

Private customers and Property Managers/Landlords welcome.

Same day service provided where possible.

We look forward to hearing from you and providing you with our excellent service.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Dishwashers
    • Washing machines
    • Tumble dryers
    • Ovens
    • Hobs

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

5.0
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Broken Dishwasher
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Lee Services enough. We had a badly broken dishwasher. Lee Services quickly worked out what the various issues were. Succeeding where others had failed. Lee Services then: (i) fixed the issues, (ii) tested to check that they were actually fixed and, (iii) didn't leave a mess. Lee Services also told us ways to get a bit more from the dishwasher. Crucially, Lee Services pointed out where we needed to tweak what the installation team had done to avoid further issues. This helpful advice wasn't charged for. The best surprise was the invoice - reasonable for a job perfectly done. 10 out of 10.
JodieB11/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray was very helpful at fixing my dishwasher- polite, friendly and turned up on time. He responded very quickly to my emails and could come round the next day. He also gave me a specific time rather than me having to wait in all day which is very handy! I would definitely use him again.
Jessica Cope27/01/2018
great again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray has now done a couple of jobs for us. Quick efficient and reasonably priced. Has put extra life into our 20 year old washing machine!
Howard Ward30/11/2017
Successful integrated dishwasher installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provided a replacement integrated dishwasher by the insurance company but they would not install it. Searched Which Trusted Traders and noted that the local firm Lee Services performed this work. I made arrangements for the installation and Ray provided an estimate for the work in advance. He arrived at the appointed time, disposed of the redundant machine and installed the new dishwasher in the fitted kitchen. The cost was in accordance with his estimate. I found Ray to be very helpful and thorough in his work.
Chapman27/11/2017
Great, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray was totally professional, likeable and reasonable, I recommend him most highly. He turned up on time, had all the gear (even for this old oven) in his van, his diagnosis was methodical and spot-on and his work was immaculate.
Adrian, London17/11/2017
Very helpful and honest advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Lee Services today to ask them to cure a noisy washer/dryer - They were exceptionally helpful and patient while I asked for advice and diagnosed the problem. The result was no business for them as the repair was not cost effective but the attitude and friendly manner of the person I spoke to was much appreciated. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them on the basis of my contact today.
David Robinson10/11/2017
Professional and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Ray out to look at my Mum washing machine that had problems draining out. He arrived promptly diagnosed the fault as a blocked pipe and not the washing machine. He cleared the sink waste plumbing and check the machine was working all within an hour. Friendly fast and efficient service and would recommend him wholeheartedly.
Viv12305/10/2017
Non working freezer causing writer some concern..
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Lee Services around 1pm on Saturday and a gentleman arrived to view problem within 15 mins of my call. A very polite Ray soon diagnosed the problem and set about fixing same with no delay. A friendly and clearly a competent individual. Problem was sorted in a very short time. I would be happy to engage his services again if necessary and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else. Charges were very reasonable and acceptable. What else can I say. Good job well done.
Michael Kane15/07/2017
Beyond economic repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The appointment was kept efficiently. Ray inspected my 25 year old dishwasher and estimated the likely cost of repair. I agreed with him that it is beyond economic repair.
Neil, London28/06/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient service. Would use again and happy to recommend.
Sue, Kent15/05/2017