We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lee Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb leeserviceslogo

5.0

53 Reviews

About

Welcome to Lee Services, a Domestic Appliance Repair Service Company, covering Dishwashers, Washing Machines, Washer Dryers, Electric Cookers Fridges, Fridge Freezers & Hobs.

With over 30 years experience providing a professional, friendly customer focus at a competitive price covering the majority of post codes within the local South East areas.

Experience gained from working for several leading appliance manufacturers’ moving up to troubleshooter level for many, in addition to working independently, earning a trustworthy and professional reputation.

Lee Services is also a Member of the largest Trade Association in the UK dedicated to improving the Major White Goods Service industry:

www.whitegoodstradeassociation.org/

Private customers and Property Managers/Landlords welcome.

Same day service provided where possible.

We look forward to hearing from you and providing you with our excellent service.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Dishwashers
    • Washing machines
    • Tumble dryers
    • Ovens
    • Hobs

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

5.0
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt and obliging.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray did an excellent job of repairing our washing machine. He arrived early, soon discovered the problem was the heating element, & as he had one in his van, he replaced it, cleaned up and was on his way in approx. 1 hour. A very pleasant man.
Norman, Kent11/04/2017
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray recently came out to fix our oven. He was really friendly, professional and efficient. Already had the part needed in stock and was able to fit us in at pretty short notice. Would recommend.
Andrew09/04/2017
Fast and Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Ray out to look at our washing machine which had stopped working. He arrived exactly when he said he would, diagnosed the fault within 15 minutes, told us that he thought he had a replacement part in his van, went out, came back with the part and fitted it which fixed the problem immediately. Total time taken was less than an hour. Really fast and efficient service and we would recommend him wholeheartedly.
mblaby09/03/2017
Great and efficient review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to fix my washing machine even if it was outside his area of coverage. Fixed it very quickly and also looked at my dishwasher (which had been broken but we found it to be working when he tried it). Overall, great service.
Fiona Amalia08/03/2017
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray was easy to book, showed up when he said he would, diagnosed the problem and managed a temporary fix until he could get the part - which he did very soon thereafter. Would use again.
Michael, London09/02/2017
Fabulous worker and extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top rate work and great value for money. Our Bosch fridge-freezer was icing up at the back and on the floor of the freezer compartment. The care and diligence taken by Ray, the proprietor of Lee Services was first class in testing all the components of the freezing section in order to eliminate possible faults was outstanding. He treated the clearing of the iced up drain hole with great patience since it was awkward to access and he cleaned the problem by using a syringe and pipe with hot-water over the court of roughly an hour. Very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/02/2017
Thorough, friendly, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Lee Services several times now, Always good, helpful and knowledgeable.
Howard, London17/01/2017
The guy was so good and wouldn't take a callout fee.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang Ray at 11 am, he called at 4 pm same day. He diagnosed the fault almost immediately and proceeded to talk himself out of a repair job due to the age of the appliance, the cost of parts (nearly £200) and the real risk of something else needing repair or going wrong in the near future. He followed up with a quote next morning which confirmed the best action was to replace the appliance. During his visit, he took time out to get quotes for a replacement machine online and give me advice. He is highly experienced engineer and obviously cares more about his customers and providing a straight and honest service than making a fast buck. He refused to take a call-out fee. On this experience, I would strongly recommend this trader. We have his card tacked up firmly in our kitchen. I wouldn't hesitate to contact Ray in the future for any repairs to white goods.
Colin. B03/01/2017
Honest Trademans
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang this company in a panic as my washing would not start. After explaining my problem he resolve my problem in seconds on the phone (the child lock was on). thank you so much.
CamielCraig13/12/2016
Briilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray responded to my call within the hour of my leaving a message on his mobile. He diagnosed the fault from my description, came the next day with the part and repaired my washing machine in less than an hour, offering some very good advice, as well. All for a very reasonable price from an expert and very friendly engineer. If I have any appliance problems in future, I'll definitely use him again. Thanks Which? Trusted Traders for listing him and thanks to everyone who's already provided reviews. You convinced me to ring him and I wasn't disappointed!
S.Blackall03/12/2016