We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lee Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb leeserviceslogo

5.0

53 Reviews

About

Welcome to Lee Services, a Domestic Appliance Repair Service Company, covering Dishwashers, Washing Machines, Washer Dryers, Electric Cookers Fridges, Fridge Freezers & Hobs.

With over 30 years experience providing a professional, friendly customer focus at a competitive price covering the majority of post codes within the local South East areas.

Experience gained from working for several leading appliance manufacturers’ moving up to troubleshooter level for many, in addition to working independently, earning a trustworthy and professional reputation.

Lee Services is also a Member of the largest Trade Association in the UK dedicated to improving the Major White Goods Service industry:

www.whitegoodstradeassociation.org/

Private customers and Property Managers/Landlords welcome.

Same day service provided where possible.

We look forward to hearing from you and providing you with our excellent service.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Dishwashers
    • Washing machines
    • Tumble dryers
    • Ovens
    • Hobs

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

5.0
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray did an excellent job for us. He correctly anticipated the nature of the problem and put it right. He also remedied less critical issues we hadn't reported!
Michael, Kent17/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Beverley, Kent10/11/2016
Knowledgeable, Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You want a washing machine mended in South East London? Then do try and get Ray. He was easy to book by phone, came as soon as he could to help us and repaired the machine swiftly and cleanly.
MacMike01/11/2016
Good quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good friendly efficient service. Trust worthy. Explains and shows what happens.
Audrey, London12/10/2016
Rarest of things to find these days; a repair man that you really can trust.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our white goods have been playing up for a while and I had just assumed that we'd have to buy 'all new' online. However, my partner suggested having a service & repair specialist check them all over first just in case the appliances could be saved so we went online to try and find someone we could try and trust. Ray was very flexible and accommodating with our availability and arrived on time. He couldn't have been more helpful or approachable and ended up being a consultant as well as a repair engineer. Thanks to Ray we managed to keep what was keepable and have returned a faulty unit back to suppliers that we would otherwise have scrapped and paid for in full. I would not hesitate to use call on Ray for any work or advice in the future and I can happily recommend his services to anyone needing his services.
Brendan11/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Ray at Lee Services, arrived on time, extremely polite and knowledgeable and after a thorough check of my washing machine, decided it was not worth repairing. Then just charged me half of his call out fee as he recommended that it wasn't financially worth repairing.
Anne, Kent31/08/2016
Great work, very clean, & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He turned up on time, and was very professional was able to locate the problem very quickly, and resolved it. He was very clean, and tidied up after himself. He was great I would most definitely use him, and would without doubt recommend him to anyone looking for a similar to me
Warren28/08/2016
High quality services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dishwasher broke. Lee Services were fast to visit and found the fault. On good recommendation we had a new dishwasher installed within days. Installation was done professionally even under special requirements of handmade kitchen.
Mana, Kent26/07/2016
Washing Machine Fixed - Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray able to come within an hour or so of my call due to him already being in the area. Quick diagnosis and, lucky for me, an available part in the van, all done and dusted in an hour. Ray was very pleasant and chatty and I'd call him again without a second thought.
B90143109604/05/2016
Washing machine repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great same day service, Ray was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely use him again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/02/2016