We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Allerco Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb allerco

4.6

156 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Welcome to Allerco Plumbing and Heating - We strive to provide our clients with a wealth of professional, efficient plumbing and heating services.

Highly experienced in the plumbing and heating trade, and fully qualified and insured to cope with even the most complex of situations, we can cater for both domestic and light commercial enquiries with great care and precision. We have fully qualified Gas Safe Registered engineer contractors, who are regulated by Gas Safe to ensure all of our services remain at an optimum level.

Please browse our website for further details about the services we can complete. You can also view our coverage area map to understand where we work and to see if we can cater for your enquiry. No obligation quotes and Free estimates for the work that you require.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
  • More Services

    • emergency plumber
    • unvented systems
    • installations
    • and more

Customer reviews

4.6
156 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.3
Sort by
Pleasant, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blocked toilet, resolved very quickly and advice given for future. He was very pleasant and professional. Very impressed.
Brian, Middlesex Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 02/06/2020
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick to attend. Knowledgeable & friendly
Antony, London Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 11/05/2020
Reliable and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I called, Will answered immediately. He arranged to come the following morning and arrived promptly. He diagnosed and repaired the fault with the toilet flush very quickly and efficiently. He was very polite and friendly and was tidy. The price was the agreed call out charge & a small part.
Anne, London Posted on 06/05/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came promptly to unblock toilet. Inspected the drains to make sure no blockage there, then unblocked the toilet pipe. They also gave useful advice.
David, London Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 14/04/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - prompt & reliable. Work to high standard
Barbara, Middlesex Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 09/04/2020
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called for assistance on 18th March. Plumber was on site next morning at 8.30. Easy enough sounding job but extremely difficult to remove old tap owing to length of time it had been there.
Phil, Middlesex Posted on 19/03/2020 , work completed 19/03/2020
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency call out. Call was handled well, told prices, time of arrival - which was prompt. Guy was courteous, on time & kept me informed throughout. Water was dripping through ceiling & on to electrics but quickly resolved. Guy was cheerful and calm throughout which was very reassuring.
Posted on 13/02/2020 , work completed 13/02/2020
Patiently explained problem and remedies.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Investigated noises in CH system. He was very clear about explaining the problem and what we could do in future if problems arose and offered for us to ring him if we needed any more advice.
Richard, Middlesex Posted on 17/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
Courteous and quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced washing machine value (stop cock) and eased main copper stop cock, which had raised due to lack of use and hard water. Arrived half hour late, but warned me of this delay by phone in advance. Did work. promptly, and for the agreed price. Very pleasant and courteous.
Robin, Middlesex Posted on 17/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
Very prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very polite man who knew his job well. He kept us informed of the work to be done and was quick but tidy. Cost was not bad, had a 5 percent discount due to our age. Would highly recommend him to family and friends.
Colin, Middlesex Posted on 09/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work, very professional. Very expensive. Met my expectations.
Joy, London Posted on 04/12/2019 , work completed 04/12/2019
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Explained what he was doing, unobtrusive while working, polite and friendly.
Leonora, Middlesex Posted on 03/12/2019 , work completed 03/12/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job.
Yuko, London Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. All round would use them again.
Godfrey, Middlesex Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 24/10/2019
Efficient, friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wil did an efficient job and explained as he went which I found helpful. My only reservation was that nobody could come on the day that I phoned.
Sheila, Middlesex Posted on 23/10/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have liked job done sooner after booking. Very good equipment and work. He kept us informed about timing and explained everything well after the work was finished and did not object to questions.
Joan, London Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sink unblocked. Very quick, very professional. Very polite and a nice sense of humour. Will use him again.
Gladys, London Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wil came promptly to get it fixed, he even came the following day on what appeared to be his day off, when the central heating unit was still not working.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Barry, Middlesex Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Prompt, friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient.
Anthony, Middlesex Posted on 27/09/2019 , work completed 27/09/2019
Very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a blocked outside drain. Plumber very polite, told me it wouldn't take long. Small blockage.
Peter, Middlesex Posted on 24/09/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
Excellent tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris from Allerco was hired to repair a leak from the soil pipe below our toilet. He arrived on the time he stated to do the job and soon located the cause of the problem a new part was needed which he obtained and fixed the leak a snag occurred after he left, he arrived the next day after he postponed a holiday weekend trip (very friendly and professional).
Jack, Middlesex Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
Job done in 4 hours.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done in 4 hours.
Peter, London Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked for a quote and he stayed to do the job which saved me a lot of trouble. Was a bit nervous, as I didn't know how long it would take, so didn't know how much it would cost. Brilliant at working out the problem (leaky drainpipe) and how to sort it. Very polite and respectful, but was on the phone a lot.
Jo, London Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Efficient and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found trader very capable and pleasant.
Barbara, Middlesex Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really an excellent & friendly service. The leek was found & resolved very quickly & all was explained really well. Great job and will go to this plumber again if needed.
Susanna, London Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very polite & efficient. Taught me a couple of things, so I could try myself next time.
Lyndon, London Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
Quality work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High satisfaction. Quality work done. All systems functioning perfectly. Very pleasant gentleman.
Geoffrey, Middlesex Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
Job competently and professionally done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a trader in whom I have full confidence, and whose services I have used more than once, and would have no hesitation in recommending.
Daniel, London Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job.
I, London Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work.
Andrew, London Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Reliable staff.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They responded quickly & it gave us peace of mind from the start.
Aldwin, London Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Efficient & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as promised and completed the repair without fuss.
Guy, London Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allerco Plumbing guy Will, did a great job & solved the hot water problem in the kitchen (previous plumbers didn't know why there was a lack of hot water?). I highly recommend this company.
Mike, Middlesex Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been 'traumatised' by the previous plumber (I paid him to be rid of him) it was a relief to have a pleasant and reassuring plumber to do the (not so straightforward job) and I was very happy with his work. The lack of an available overflow seal meant the finish isn't ideal as the draught excluder shows through a bit. I worry if it lasts. But overall, very good and hopefully won't need to but would be my first call.
Sarah, Middlesex Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Helpful & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and efficient. Estimate was accurate. I would certainly use Allerco again.
Christopher, Middlesex Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Thorough job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader found the fault almost straight away, and in next to no time, had fixed the problem. He also noted an additional fault and fixed that as well. He stayed to ensure we were happy with what he had done - I made the right choice.
Duncan, Middlesex Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will fixed my toilet. He came promptly, actually he was early. Polite, informative & I would recommend him to everyone. 1st class service.
Valerie, London Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Efficient and delightful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We returned home late at night to find 1cm of water on the kitchen floor. Telephoned the following morning and were given advice on coping until plumber arrived. He came in about 3 hours, solved the problem in 1 hr and was charming.
Valerie, Middlesex Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Bank Holiday job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on a bank holiday, arrived within 1/2 hour of call, repaired connection on dishwasher, left in order.
Caroline, London Posted on 06/05/2019 , work completed 06/05/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual arrived on a bank holiday Saturday/Monday, job well done in accordance with quote which was expensive for a bank holiday.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2019 , work completed 06/05/2019
Prompt, efficient & courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesman was on time, dealt with the problem of the blocked sink efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending this firm to other potential customers.
Colin, London Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Extremely competent. Very pleasant man. I would recommend him to anyone.
Sheila, Middlesex Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Hardworking professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Allers responded quickly to my emergency call, and was very calm and professional when diagnosing and fixing a leak. Even though it was caused by mistake, he didn't make me feel clumsy or stupid and gave great advice. Thank you!
James, London Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 07/04/2019
Extremely satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, proficient, pleasant and clean service. Highly recommended.
Jean, Middlesex Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Good joy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work carried out by the kind friendly Plummer.
J.A, London Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Professional and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
May not be the cheapest, but he did a thorough and professional job, took care to explain everything he did, and clearly wanted us to be happy with the result. Would choose him again.
Matthew, Middlesex Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
K, London Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Brilliant job. Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice chap and efficient. Hot water pipe under kitchen sink leaking, now repaired and two taps. Very good.
Rydal, Middlesex Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired my leaking shower and kitchen taps. Assessed fault and ordered part. Came on agreed day and worked professionally. Explained what it would require to fix. Gave a quote which was correct and was polite and helpful.
Helen, Middlesex Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, polite and good service over weekend of new year when let down by most other companies.
Michael Richard, Surrey Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am fully satisfied with the job carried out. My system is working now!
Shaukat, Middlesex Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Polite and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber identified the source of a water leak in my kitchen & gave sound advice on how to deal with it. He disconnected the washing machine & ensured there was no other possible source of leakage. Everything was left ready for a new machine to be installed & connected.
Carol, Middlesex Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Paul, London Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He arrived within the time frame that was quoted. He kept me informed on what he was doing. Once finished he explained how to keep it working. If any problems how to get in touch with them.
Karen, London Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Thorough & very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will showed up on time and got to work straight away. He kept me informed the whole time of what needed to be done. At no point did I feel 'taken for a ride' quality standard of work!!
Ailsa, London Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Allerco after an emergency leak in our house - they were quick to respond. Clear and reasonable about pricing and completed the job as necessary. Very professional and courteous.
Esther, Berkshire Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, and done a good job.
Maureen, London Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very positive experience. Will, the plumber showed me the job, explained why it happened and how he resolved it.
Ruston, London Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was first class, he kept me informed all the time of what he was doing, he did a very good job. I will recommend him to anyone.
Letia, Middlesex Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a first class job at such short notice.
Alan, Middlesex Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy, efficient, helpful, courteous, did an excellent job.
Albert, London Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done. Thank you!
Devica, Middlesex Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will was amazing - explained everything thoroughly & fixed it all. Expensive but it was an emergency call out.
Kate, London Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The condensate pipe to our boiler was frozen. This pipe is quite high up on outside wall. The engineers defrosted and lagged the pipe and the boiler to begin work. The work was carried out in a snow storm, up a ladder in freezing conditions!
Christine, London Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Prompt, Professional, Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been thoroughly impressed by the service received. Someone came to fix our IHU within an hour on one of the coldest days and storms in the UK. Once arrived, he got on with the job and was done within 20 minutes. In addition he was very courteous and professional.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
First Rate Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David was very helpful over arranging the work, turned up on time and did everything we asked for. He cleared up well when he finished.
John, London Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Excellent Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good and thorough plumber. No hassle, clean and tidy.
Chau, London Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
We have heat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Will and he was able to fit us in the same day. When he came he quickly worked out the issue and set about resolving it. He knows the estate and the problems many of us are facing. Will definitely use again in the future.
Keith, Middlesex Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
Boiler broke repeatedly, taken months to fix
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I purchased a new boiler in December 2004 but within 12 months it broke. I was given a replacement but that broke within 18 months. The manufacturer said that it had been installed incorrectly. I advised the plumber of the problem on 6 August but nothing happened for months until it started leaking causing damage to the property. I was told at the beginning of December it could not be delivered because of the snow but last week I was advised that it had been delivered and that it would be installed today, 22 December. Having waited for several hours I called to plumber only to be told that it was damaged yesterday. He somehow forgot to call me. I am now told it won't be delivered until after Christmas although I no longer know what to believe.
Linda Jones Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt. Would recommend them
Ronan, Middlesex Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Philip, Middlesex Posted on 26/11/2017 , work completed 26/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean job. Highly recommended.
Istuan, London Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber was very professional and friendly. The completed job is to a high standard. I highly recommend this company and I will use them again.
Mario, Middlesex Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a new shower/bath pump. Allerco plumbing gave us excellent advice about the type of pump acquired - was prompt and efficient and completed the job well: I have used this company many times over the years as it is a reliable and professional company.
Vivien, London Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Thorough.
Naomi, London Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done. Very happy with it.
Isabel, Middlesex Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will's response in an emergency situation is second to none. He now knows that all the plumbing in my kitchen was badly installed but we made it good thanks to his knowledge & honesty little by little. Problem solved on the day & improved once the part had been received.
Carole, London Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband & I have had Will before. We have found him to be very friendly, professional, patient & brilliant at what he does. Cannot speak too highly, he is a credit to the company!
Carol, Middlesex Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Very highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round. Punctual, efficient, polite, top quality work and professional attitude. Very highly recommended!!
Jim, London Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
I would definitely use the services of this firm again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out was to repair a significant leak in my bathroom. Plumber needed to be called out in the evening and arrived promptly, and carried out the work efficiently and was pleasant to deal with. Work was completed within an hour and charge was very reasonably considering that this was an emergency piece of work.
Keith, London Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Job done - fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service fixed 3 slow filling toilets due to furred pipes. Connected toilets to the main to clear the slow flow pipes. Replaced 3 faulty system flusher units.
Tim, Middlesex Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The (very polite) plumber turned out to have limited relevant knowledge. Could not diagnose the simple problem, which was only resolved when he agreed to try our proposed solution (we had diagnosed the problem, but as non-professionals did not have the confidence to try the solution). It turned out to be a simple reset of the link between the room thermostat and the underfloor heating control unit. This could have been done in a few minutes but the visit dragged on for an hour and a half, not helped by the fact that he was on a call (on a headset) with a family member for most of it. They charge by the half hour, which may also explain why the visit dragged.
2011-07-30 10:31:03.577 Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Best emergency plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, polite. Did a fiddly job (mending an encrusted ball valves in very restricted space with poor access x 2). He explained what he was doing and cleared up after he finished. Also gave useful preventative advice on clearing sink drains!
Vivienne, London Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will (Allerco) was prompt, efficient and polite. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Paul, London Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Excellent, timely, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely use this service again & would recommend him.
Geraldine, Middlesex Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Competent, clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent, explained every aspect of the job as he went along. Cleaned up as he went along, very friendly and helpful.
Rosa, London Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Excessively expensive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hugely overpriced, required to solve a problem with banging pipework, which was still unresolved a day layer. Would not use again.
Lawrence, London Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Quick call
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with their quick service. They were at the premises half an hour after I called.
Soraya, London Posted on 04/02/2017 , work completed 04/02/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was very good, very helpful. Quite pleasant, well mannered, I would use them again.
Hazel, London Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Saved the day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My toilet was overflowing on 30th December, a difficult time. Will (plumber) solved a series of problems despite plumbing merchant being closed.
Tessa, London Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Quick, clean & polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean & polite.
J, London Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Excellent in all requirements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had problems in the past I always contact Allerco, and have the same plumbers to rectify these. On this occasion it was the shower causing difficulties. Having rectified this and also receiving information from the plumber, it is therefore good to hear. I cannot recommend this firm more highly.
Jennifer, London Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Efficient - professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem: Blocked kitchen sink - diagnose & repair. Fault: No pipe clips on waste pipe behind kitchen units, advised that he would send a carpenter as he mentioned that the units would have to be removed before he would undertake the job. The carpenter assessed and said that the pipe can be attached to the wall without having to remove the cupboards. I was charged £96.00 (including VAT & OAP discount), a visit which lasted less than half an hour. After the carpenter's visit and his feedback to Allerco (having spoken to carpenter) I've had no feedback or contact from Allerco, based on initial visit, since.
Marian, London Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great and helpful guy who went out of his way to explain what he was doing and why.
Michael, London Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Quick, efficient and good quality, came out on a Sunday as well, would recommend to others.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/11/2016 , work completed 20/11/2016
Expensive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber seemed to spend more time going backwards & forwards to his van, very polite but very expensive, lest 77 year old gent with no hot water from Fri - Mon.
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Honest and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time he did work for me and I was satisfied with the service and quality of work.
Jayne, London Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Emergency faulty megaflo
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing, quick response, diagnostic, polite, helpful, initiative, problem solving. The best plumber in London!
Carole, London Posted on 06/11/2016 , work completed 06/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick arrival, brilliant
Sergei, Middlesex Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a corroded tap in my washbasin and had bought a replacement but this was wrong as it was for the bath! My plumber was very pleasant and informative and has remedied the problem.
Naomi, London Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional
C, London Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
Tap change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done as expected.
Istvan, London Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy and efficient service - Will turned up within an hour and fixed problem
H, London Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He is a very good tradesman, knew what he was doing and very neat and tidy.
Roelito, London Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Speedy and competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second I had tried, came quickly and sorted leak. Helped me mop up the flooded kitchen which I really appreciated.
Jean, London Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will was very knowledgeable and sorted out the leak really efficiently providing me with easy access to stop cock and taught me how to stop water at the mains. Very helpful and personable.
Conchita, London Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Prompt & reassuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1. Good info provided in initial phone call. 2. Arrived on time. 3. Informative & competent. 4. Resolved problem as quickly as possible.
Valerie, London Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Placed emergency call regarding serious leak from ceiling. Checked source of leak and suggested spider lift required for closer inspection.
Pamela, London Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016
Speedy & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived on time, identified problem and carried out replacement of faulty float valve quickly and efficiently.
Anthony, London Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016
Reliable and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out in a professional and friendly manner.
Richard, London Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, tidy and knowledgeable service.
Marilyn, London Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly, accurate, efficient work: excellent.
John, London Posted on 01/05/2016 , work completed 01/05/2016
Fulfilled promises
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called at midnight to fix a gushing hot water leak. Promised to attend within 1 hour. Arrived in 30 minutes, fixed leak within 30 minutes. Clean, efficient & polite and not more expensive than other 24 hr services, perfect.
Alan, Middlesex Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Brilliant job, prompt and highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So far the work seems excellent, and the plumber very well informed and efficient.
Sophie, London Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiently done by very personable plumber - but expensive!
Peter, London Posted on 23/04/2016 , work completed 23/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, fast & professional.
David, London Posted on 26/03/2016 , work completed 26/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful plumber. Very nice man.
John, London Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This plumber was called to repair a leak that He could not find. He spent half an hour talking but unable to help. Then he charged me for the hour I would not recommend this plumber.
Enid, London Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wil was very professional and I would highly recommend.
Elle, Kent Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both plumbing jobs were done extremely well, excellent advice given. Extremely honest approach. Very pleasant manner. Would recommend this plumber highly.
Judith, Surrey Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good timekeeping. Pleasant and efficient. Clean work.
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work
L, London Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This morning I found a small pool of water in my cellar. It appeared to be coming from party wall. Phoned Allerco & made appointment for afternoon. Wil checked cellar and all ground floor piping & agreed water came through wall. Next door he found leaking radiator which may have been leaking for some time while we were away. The repair was promptly done. Throughout Wil was calm, helpful & inspired confidence. My neighbour paid the bill.
Janet, London Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
Prompt & brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate response and good understanding of the problem. All fixed within 1/2hr so minimum charge to us for the service.
Bryan, London Posted on 30/12/2015 , work completed 30/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the above company to be very reliable. Prompt service and repair carried out to leak from bath was done to a high standard of workmanship.
Barbara, Middlesex Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, reasonable costs, trustworthy, prompt, tidy and pleasant. Would recommend this company to anyone
L, London Posted on 19/12/2015 , work completed 19/12/2015
Brilliant for emergency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Allerco on the Internet and had a leak. He fixed it but further work is needed however he can't a fixed price which means I would only used them in emergency situations. Very knowledge, excellent service, can't fault that!
Angela, Middlesex Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Could not be more pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned Dave this morning made an appointment for 4pm today & agreed price arrived spot on 4pm, did all the work required at agreed price. Excellent job and a really good electrician. Thanks Dave.
Raymond, Essex Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Very thorough and patient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Individual plumber was excellent, very thorough as job fiddly. Criticism of Allerco. Advert said 5% off for seniors. I am 63 and receive state pension and am therefore an old age pensioner. The plumber had said it must be over 65 but this not on advert so 5% given under my duress!
Margaret, London Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival. Pleasant and efficient service.
Brian, London Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response to our call - and excellent workmanship.
Sylvia, London Posted on 07/11/2015 , work completed 07/11/2015
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wil arrived on time & completed four jobs in a very professional manor, to a high standard with loads of patience accompanied with a smile, absolutely brilliant.
Natalie, London Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We came back from Holiday to find that the cistern had been leaking and the floor was soaked. It was a huge relief when the allerco plumber was able to come round on a Sunday night and fix it, as well as sort another problem out. The cistern now takes 2 mins to fill instead of 30 mins!
Fiona, London Posted on 01/11/2015 , work completed 01/11/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber was courteous, informative and efficient.
Stephen, Middlesex Posted on 13/10/2015 , work completed 13/10/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/09/2015 , work completed 19/09/2015
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, efficient, thorough and friendly!
Fabienne, London Posted on 15/09/2015 , work completed 15/09/2015
Friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend!
Christina, London Posted on 28/08/2015 , work completed 28/08/2015
Friendly, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, honest service. Very clear about the job and what to do in future. Would definitely recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, able.
Penny, London Posted on 21/01/2015 , work completed 21/01/2015
I do not recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I feel I was treated with terrible customer service. Had a very valid complaint about the lack of transparency and over-billing (they wanted nearly 450 quid for changing a simple tap) and in my opinion I was met with accusations, insults and general rudeness. Down to this experience I do not recommend and I can not trust them.
PaulSingh Posted on 19/01/2015 , work completed 19/01/2015
Late arrival but good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to fix problem caused by previous plumber - persevered, worked out what was wrong and fixed it.
Mike, London Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015
Professional, tidy, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came the day I rang to request help and were efficient and friendly.
Marilyn, London Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Nice man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My compliment to Will, nice professional man I would call him any time.
Jozsef, London Posted on 28/11/2014 , work completed 28/11/2014
Definitely knows his pipes!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got straight to the root of the problem, explained exactly what he was doing as I watched. Excellent service.
Janet, Middlesex Posted on 24/11/2014 , work completed 24/11/2014
Excellent repair work and advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time. Told me everything he was going to do. No fuss. Completely professional. Great job.
Alan, London Posted on 18/11/2014 , work completed 18/11/2014
Pleasant and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My saniflow toilet was having small problem - he took it to pieces - checked every think but it is just very old. Was advised it will eventually just pack up - as I have another toilet and decided to leave it until it wouldn't work at all - I will certainly get back to this very pleasant man when necessary. As I didn't have actual work done it is difficult to answer first two questions.
Margaret, Middlesex Posted on 18/11/2014 , work completed 18/11/2014
Fix a leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived quickly, quick efficient work for a fair price for the time of night I called - 11pm
SPatel Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
Job well done of a minor nature one
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service with good advice. Rather expensive but offered an OAP discount! Second time I have used them.
Derek, London Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014
Prompt, reassuring, professional but expensive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Same operative on both visits, very helpful, friendly, reassuring. Explained everything clearly. Just a pity that job wasn't done on first visit, incurring a second expensive call out, only two days water
Anne, London Posted on 06/09/2014 , work completed 06/09/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will, the plumber were polite, kept us informed fully at all times, worked hard & were tidy.
Clara, London Posted on 02/09/2014 , work completed 02/09/2014
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leak from central heating pump. Arrived within half an hour from call & carried out the work required.
Harold, London Posted on 29/08/2014 , work completed 29/08/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience was good. It was satisfactory.
Alan, Middlesex Posted on 18/08/2014 , work completed 18/08/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, courteous and clean. Would recommend.
Bruce, London Posted on 17/08/2014 , work completed 17/08/2014