We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Allpropertyclaims Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb apc logo

4.9

60 Reviews

About

Allpropertyclaims specialises in dealing with property insurance claims from start to end. It provides a hassle-free service to get your insurance claim agreed and the service is completely free if Allpropertyclaims carries out all building and drying works at your property.

We start off by visiting your property to survey the damage. If you agree to instruct us, we report the details of the claim to your insurer with a comprehensive scope of works broken down by item. We then request a loss adjuster to be appointed to meet with us at the property to agree the claim and the list of works we propose. We are able to settle claims directly with insurers as we operate under the regulation and authorisation of the FCA.

Once we are authorised by insurers, we carry out all works and send the invoice to your insurer direct.

This provides a convenient, cost free solution to you and we ensure that insurers properly authorise necessary repairs to get the property back to pre-loss condition.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Plastering
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Building construction contractors

    • Building construction management
  • Specialised building trade contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
60 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did great job and very polite and nice with us.
Ishrat, London01/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a very high standard.
Clive, London25/04/2019
Dina's is brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and accommodating. Did a fantastic job! Highly recommended.
Andre, Kent13/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dina's and his team were very helpful and professional. Quality of work and finishing was excellent.
Marvi, London23/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contractors at the property did an excellent job with all work. Completed to a good standard Dina was very helpful throughout the process.
Julie, London15/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication, came exactly when they said they would. 5 star service, I am very happy with the service I received, then workers were very efficient and helpful. Would definitley recommend
Khalid, London07/03/2019
I'm so glad I found Allpropertyclaims
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I normally do not leave reviews, but I have been looking forward to leaving this one. A major leak in my ground floor property had caused a substantial amount of water to escape under the sub floor causing the internal doors and flooring to warp and other ill effects of water damage. After much wasted time with the managing agents who were taking an age to deal with the matter via the insurance company I decided to contact Allpropertyclaims to take this matter off my hands in the hope that some real progress could be made. Without going into too much details, this turned out to be a long winded, complicated and challenging claim where the managing agents/freeholder caused an enormous amount of obstruction causing me and my family to live in temporary accommodation for several months. Allproperty claims were thorough professionals throughout, from the initial inspection by Moez (who really knows his stuff) to Roshan who provided invaluable support, time and detailed explanations to Jonathan who communicated effectively and speedily on all matters and finally James who happily and diligently dealt with some of my queries. The work has been completed to a good standard and Flaviu and Cornel put us as ease as they completed the work. I honestly do not know how this would have turned out without Allpropertyclaims, but I'm just very glad they took on the claim and successfully concluded it with their knowledge and expertise. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London05/03/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy and polite builders, nothing was too much. Pleasure to have dealt with them.
Shaheen, London22/02/2019
Great quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out by APC's sub-contractors was first class. Conscientious and thoughtful after we had suffered leak damage.
Elizabeth, London31/01/2019
Exceptional Service and Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When my property had severe water damage from a leak, they helped me to get all the repairs done at no cost to me. They presented my claim to my insurer, Aviva. Then they met with the insurance company's person at my house and explained why everything should be covered under insurance. Then when repairs were approved by my insurer they got their team of builders to dry my property professionally and do all the building repairs. The invoice was sent directly to Aviva. The quality of their work was fantastic. I never knew such a service existed. It is really exceptional.
Customer in Wokingham21/01/2019