We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Allpropertyclaims Ltd

Profile thumb apc logo

4.9

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Allpropertyclaims specialises in dealing with property insurance claims from start to end. It provides a hassle-free service to get your insurance claim agreed and the service is completely free if Allpropertyclaims carries out all building and drying works at your property.

We start off by visiting your property to survey the damage. If you agree to instruct us, we report the details of the claim to your insurer with a comprehensive scope of works broken down by item. We then request a loss adjuster to be appointed to meet with us at the property to agree the claim and the list of works we propose. We are able to settle claims directly with insurers as we operate under the regulation and authorisation of the FCA.

Once we are authorised by insurers, we carry out all works and send the invoice to your insurer direct.

This provides a convenient, cost free solution to you and we ensure that insurers properly authorise necessary repairs to get the property back to pre-loss condition.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Plastering
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Building construction contractors

    • Building construction management
  • Specialised building trade contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
65 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contractors at the property did an excellent job with all work. Completed to a good standard Dina was very helpful throughout the process.
Julie, London Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication, came exactly when they said they would. 5 star service, I am very happy with the service I received, then workers were very efficient and helpful. Would definitley recommend
Khalid, London Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
I'm so glad I found Allpropertyclaims
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I normally do not leave reviews, but I have been looking forward to leaving this one. A major leak in my ground floor property had caused a substantial amount of water to escape under the sub floor causing the internal doors and flooring to warp and other ill effects of water damage. After much wasted time with the managing agents who were taking an age to deal with the matter via the insurance company I decided to contact Allpropertyclaims to take this matter off my hands in the hope that some real progress could be made. Without going into too much details, this turned out to be a long winded, complicated and challenging claim where the managing agents/freeholder caused an enormous amount of obstruction causing me and my family to live in temporary accommodation for several months. Allproperty claims were thorough professionals throughout, from the initial inspection by Moez (who really knows his stuff) to Roshan who provided invaluable support, time and detailed explanations to Jonathan who communicated effectively and speedily on all matters and finally James who happily and diligently dealt with some of my queries. The work has been completed to a good standard and Flaviu and Cornel put us as ease as they completed the work. I honestly do not know how this would have turned out without Allpropertyclaims, but I'm just very glad they took on the claim and successfully concluded it with their knowledge and expertise. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy and polite builders, nothing was too much. Pleasure to have dealt with them.
Shaheen, London Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Great quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out by APC's sub-contractors was first class. Conscientious and thoughtful after we had suffered leak damage.
Elizabeth, London Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Exceptional Service and Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When my property had severe water damage from a leak, they helped me to get all the repairs done at no cost to me. They presented my claim to my insurer, Aviva. Then they met with the insurance company's person at my house and explained why everything should be covered under insurance. Then when repairs were approved by my insurer they got their team of builders to dry my property professionally and do all the building repairs. The invoice was sent directly to Aviva. The quality of their work was fantastic. I never knew such a service existed. It is really exceptional.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julius ad Simon were unfailingly pleasant and courteous. They did a great job, cleared up after themselves every day and left the site immaculate. They turned up when they said they would and finished the job quickly and to a high standard. Many thanks. I cannot comment on value as All Property Claims dealt with the insurer, which was a brilliant service. Without their expertise I would not have been able to get the job done, as the insurer was reluctant to pay me anywhere near what the job cost.
Customer in Kent Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Great quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out by APC's sub-contractors was first class. Conscientious and thoughtful after we had suffered leak damage.
Elizabeth Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 02/01/2019
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They dealt directly with my insurance which took the stress away from me. Once they assessed the work and insurance gave them the go ahead they had their own contractors who completed the work for me repairing my bathroom floor and laying new floor in the bathroom and passage where water from the leak had travelled under the flooring.
Mark Egan Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
Took much of the stress and strain out of an insurance claim
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When a heating pipe in our sub-floor started leaking, our wood floor buckled. Insurance agreed we could go ahead with leak detection, which confirmed the situation. The LD company recommended APC and although I was a little skeptical at first, I gave them a call. Have to say they were pretty professional. Although it was always going to be a bit of a long haul with our insurers, APC delivered. I was particularly impressed with the surveyor on our case, Hayden, as he maintained a good grip of details and worked in partnership with us. The sub-contractor who implemented the repairs and reinstatement works was quick and seems to have done a decent job. I doubt we could have done better or quicker if we’d tried to run with it ourselves. I’d rather not have any more claims but if I do, I’d look to APC again.
Sean64 Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018