We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Allpropertyclaims Ltd

Profile thumb apc logo

4.9

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Allpropertyclaims specialises in dealing with property insurance claims from start to end. It provides a hassle-free service to get your insurance claim agreed and the service is completely free if Allpropertyclaims carries out all building and drying works at your property.

We start off by visiting your property to survey the damage. If you agree to instruct us, we report the details of the claim to your insurer with a comprehensive scope of works broken down by item. We then request a loss adjuster to be appointed to meet with us at the property to agree the claim and the list of works we propose. We are able to settle claims directly with insurers as we operate under the regulation and authorisation of the FCA.

Once we are authorised by insurers, we carry out all works and send the invoice to your insurer direct.

This provides a convenient, cost free solution to you and we ensure that insurers properly authorise necessary repairs to get the property back to pre-loss condition.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Plastering
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Building construction contractors

    • Building construction management
  • Specialised building trade contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
68 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Water damage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company were excellent. They dealt really well with the Insurers who were quite difficult. The builders they appointed were also extremely efficient, tidy and polite. They completed the work to a very high standard and on time.
Dalton Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
The most stress free way to make an insurance claim get repairs done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They dealt with my water damage claim superbly. I was very impressed by how they dealt with my insurers....(it was not an easy task to say the least). The standard of their building works was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Allpropertyclaims to others.
Steve Treohans Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Efficient, fast and stress-free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no regrets taking on APC to handle my insurers and all elements of the claim and reparation process. Their knowledge and professionalism are reassuring and help to make a potentially stressful situation considerably less so. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who finds themselves in a similar predicament.
Clarence Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Excellent one stop shop
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was struggling to get a slow leak in bathroom (which eventually brought the ceiling down) investigated, fixed and the damage made good. Insurers wouldn't accept claim until leak was traced/fixed. Found Allpropertyclaims, who handled the claim very professionally and recruits very able/polite guys to repair damage.
Kulin, Surrey Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
All Property Claims
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I came home from work to a puddle on my floor, I assumed the washing machine had leaked so I mopped it up. It kept coming back so I found all property claims on google. I called the number and left my details. Later the same day a very well informed chat called me and Told me I had a potential escape of water claim and I booked a survey for the following day. Next day the same chap visited my home and looked at the damage and suggested I find a leak detection service to establish the cause. I signed a form and gave him a copy of my insurances. After a chap from the leak detection had found out what was wrong All Property claims sorted out some drying machines. Then there was a series of meetings with the chap form All Property Claims and some bloke from the Insurance Company. Within a month I was advised that the claim had been approved, the leak got fixed and a nice chap fixed the concrete and laid me a new wooden floor, I was really impressed as the work was done quickly and the chap didn't even stop for a cuppa. I hope I never have to claim again but if I do I would use All Property Claims in a heartbeat.
Bobhastings57 Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Efficient and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a leak through my ceiling from the flat above, I called All Property Claims. From the first meeting with their representative, Moez, to the completion of the work, they couldn't have been more helpful and efficient. They dealt with the Insurance Company on my behalf, which made the whole process completely stress free. I would highly recommend this company.
C Justins Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Water damage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service. Wonderful helpful team, Hayden and Roshan been brilliant in communication. They have taken so much of the stress away. Can only recommend and if ever need to would only use them.
Anita Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Efficient and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a leak through my ceiling from the flat above, I called All Property Claims. From the first meeting with their representative, Moez, to the completion of the work, they couldn't have been more helpful and efficient. They dealt with the Insurance Company on my behalf, which made the whole process completely stress free. I would highly recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Extremely Professional and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Property Claims were extremely professional, polite and helpful. The finish to the Job was very good.
Laboni Afroz Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Nothing Short of Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ours was an extensive restoration involving months of work. The management and execution has been nothing short of excellent. I'd like particularly to praise the attitude and diligence of the team working on site.
G Barratt Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016