We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Allpropertyclaims Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb apc logo

4.9

60 Reviews

About

Allpropertyclaims specialises in dealing with property insurance claims from start to end. It provides a hassle-free service to get your insurance claim agreed and the service is completely free if Allpropertyclaims carries out all building and drying works at your property.

We start off by visiting your property to survey the damage. If you agree to instruct us, we report the details of the claim to your insurer with a comprehensive scope of works broken down by item. We then request a loss adjuster to be appointed to meet with us at the property to agree the claim and the list of works we propose. We are able to settle claims directly with insurers as we operate under the regulation and authorisation of the FCA.

Once we are authorised by insurers, we carry out all works and send the invoice to your insurer direct.

This provides a convenient, cost free solution to you and we ensure that insurers properly authorise necessary repairs to get the property back to pre-loss condition.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Plastering
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Building construction contractors

    • Building construction management
  • Specialised building trade contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
60 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Nothing Short of Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ours was an extensive restoration involving months of work. The management and execution has been nothing short of excellent. I'd like particularly to praise the attitude and diligence of the team working on site.
G Barratt14/10/2016
Not sure what I would have done without Allpropertyclaims
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A relatively new homeowner, I was devastated when a leak in an above flat caused significant water damage to my home. Allpropertyclaims arranged leak detection, drying, high quality repairs, and even my temporary accomodation while works were carried out. All the while they liaised with the insurance company on my behalf. I had no idea what to expect or how to go about things, and the kind and professional experts at Allpropertyclaims put my mind at ease and arranged all the necessities for me. A few months down the line, the quality of the repairs still makes me smile, and I laugh at how worried I was until Allpropertyclaims took the lead for me. Thank you.
Yumstar8210/10/2016
Claim Handling Experts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a central heating leak, I appointed Allpropertyclaims to handle the entire process from submitting the claim to insurers to carrying out the reinstatement work. This has relieved me from having to deal with insurers, which in the past has proven stressful. I can say that throughout all stages, they have been very professional and they are clearly experts in their field. The quality of workmanship carried out by their contractors is exceptional.
Callum S09/10/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work by a professional team. I had a car drive into my bay window causing structural damage to my house. Allpropertyclaims dealt with my insurers and handled everything. My house looks as good as new and I did not even need to talk to my insurance company once! They simply took control and dealt with my insurer form the word go. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who has the misfortune to make an insurance claim.
Albert R09/10/2016
Highly Reliable & Experienced Agents
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When the upstairs rogue landlord twice flooded my downstairs maisonette, Allpropertyclaims.co.uk were invaluable each time in processing my claim and getting the damage to my property fully restored. They have particular expertise and experience in pulling insurance companies into line with the actual reality of a claim, when the latter try to cut corners or delay claims. The subsequent restoration work on both occasions was swiftly organised and completed to an excellent professional standard. Having paid your excess, there are no additional charges and you get peace of mind while they organise the work and keep you in the loop at all stages. Highly recommended.
Mark I09/10/2016
Brilliant Outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our recently converted cellar was turned into a paddling pool after a pipe burst whilst we were away. We discovered All Property Claims on the Internet and engaged them to deal with our insurers and restore the cellar conversion to its original state. We found the people involved, the process and the company quite excellent. At all stages of the 6 month restoration we were kept fully briefed about what was happening and were consulted about each step. The management and work team were thoroughly considerate, highly efficient and a pleasure to work with. We give All Property Claims a thoroughly deserved 5 stars.
Michael W06/10/2016
Leak Detection Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allpropertyclaims found my leak and handled everything with my landlord and insurance company and kept us all informed at each step. This is a very professional company and knows how to deal with insurers. Their contractors are quick and work to an excellent finish.
Sharon S05/10/2016
Bathroom works - insurance claim
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allpropertyclaims assisted me with a major bathroom leak which had damaged my property. They engaged directly with my insurance company to obtain a very comprehensive remediation of the damaged areas of my flat - which saved me an enormous amount of stress with a difficult loss adjuster. They then organised the undertaking of the necessary work. The quality of the finished works was outstanding. They were professional, responsive, kept me informed at all stages and refused to accept responses from my insurer when the insurer was attempting to "cut corners". No hesitation in recommending.
Lee J03/10/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used All Property Claims on two occasions. We are fortunate to have found them on the internet. We have found them to be a highly professional and efficient firm. In summary, they took the hassle out of our claims by managing them for us. By using their contractors they are able to progress the work without delay. Having their surveyor in charge ensures that all the necessary work is done and to the proper standard. Furthermore their level of communication is good. They regularly kept us informed of what was happening and were easily accessible on the phone. I would definitely use recommend them.
Sir S. Baker03/10/2016
Highly recommend this service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could get nothing moving until APC got involved and I doubt the end result would have been so good without your service. Absolutely excellent.
Alastair, London03/02/2016