We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Allpropertyclaims Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb apc logo

4.9

60 Reviews

About

Allpropertyclaims specialises in dealing with property insurance claims from start to end. It provides a hassle-free service to get your insurance claim agreed and the service is completely free if Allpropertyclaims carries out all building and drying works at your property.

We start off by visiting your property to survey the damage. If you agree to instruct us, we report the details of the claim to your insurer with a comprehensive scope of works broken down by item. We then request a loss adjuster to be appointed to meet with us at the property to agree the claim and the list of works we propose. We are able to settle claims directly with insurers as we operate under the regulation and authorisation of the FCA.

Once we are authorised by insurers, we carry out all works and send the invoice to your insurer direct.

This provides a convenient, cost free solution to you and we ensure that insurers properly authorise necessary repairs to get the property back to pre-loss condition.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Plastering
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Building construction contractors

    • Building construction management
  • Specialised building trade contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
60 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service from Dina's who were very efficient and completed the work ahead of plan.
Ian, London01/11/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value and finished the work on time and within budget.
Hassan, London03/09/2019
Very impressive company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am not easily impressed but AllPropertyclaims have managed to impress me with their expertise and knowledge of insurance claims and their determination and commitment to fight for their clients rights when negotiating with the insurer. I was equally impressed with the top notch quality of building repairs which they carried out once my claim was agreed. I am extremely pleased with the outcome. The best part is that I only paid the £50 excess on my policy - the rest was completely free as they got my insurer to cough up for the repairs after my property was ruined by a fire in my neighbour's flat.
Customer in Greater London08/08/2019
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Job
Jin07/08/2019
Very professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dina has been very helpful and the work is to a good standard.
Matthew, London02/08/2019
Helpful and dedicated staff. Great job by the team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My house had a leak which required significant work. My insurance covered the repair but I needed someone to help me with the claims. So I googled and found few service providers for the same. I called few of them but found Allpropertyclaims to be the most professional. As an overseas landlord I am quite hands-off hence they kept me updated all the time. They handled all my hassles and the job was done with all the claims cleared by the insurance with no questions asked.
Customer in Greater London20/07/2019
Amazing staff. Great Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Daniel was an amazing worker. Thank you. Tidiness on site, time keeping, politeness and quality of building works are all excellent!
Mohammed, Greater London21/06/2019
Arrogant, rude, dreadful customer service despite all the suspiciously positive reviews, kept my £4800 settlement, charging me £140+vat per hour
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I signed a contract with APC on 28/11/19, they took 4 months to start the works and completed the works on 23/04/19. They kept my final settlement that they received from my insurer (£4800 which I paid for alternative accommodation) as I refused to sign a new contract to waive my right to share my dreadful experience with others. Now planning to charge me £140+VAT/hour for the time spent. APC’s surveyor visited my flat to survey the water damage in my bathroom. I originally wasn’t going to sign the contract as he was very rude, uninformative and acted as if I was his employee. His only agenda was to get me sign the contract. Due to the good reviews I read, gave APC a second chance and signed the contract on 28/11/18. APC set up a meeting with the insurer for 11/12/18 and sent a contractor to set up dehumidifiers, ripped up the bathroom floor and a chunk of the bedroom floor. APC’s surveyor cancelled a few minutes before the meeting and APC’s surveyor and director went on holiday the day after and postponed the meeting until after holidays. Up until 22/03/19 we were left with ripped up floors, no shower and 3 giant dehumidifiers blowing smell of mould all over our flat to which my girlfriend is allergic to, had an acute asthma attack and was rushed to the hospital. This delayed our packing a few days and later APC accused us of breaching the contract! APC made issuing the final settlement (£4800) conditional upon signing a new contract to oblige me not to share my experience!
Customer in Greater London17/06/2019
The trader replied (on 19/06/2019)
Sorry your experience was not positive. We are FCA regulated and negotiate claims for clients but if a client acts unreasonably wanting more than they are entitled under insurance, we are unable to oblige as it would be inappropriate. This is precisely what happened with you: 1. First you refused to repair your leak expecting (incorrectly) your insurer to cover the cost despite being told repeatedly that they only pay for resultant damage. 2. Then you demanded hotel accommodation even before repairs started (ie whilst your property was still habitable) 3. After we got your accommodation claim approved you changed your mind and tried to get cash instead. Then you tried claim accommodation for your girlfriend who is not even on your policy. We spent 16.5 hours just on your accommodation! 4. In early Feb we told you that your claim was approved but you took 5 weeks to move into a hotel and allow access for repairs to start. You also refused to pack the contents of your cupboards thereby delaying furniture removal. You insisted insurer pay to pack your clothes which was not covered under your policy. 5. You then wanted tiles which were higher quality than the ones you had originally. Sadly your delays were of your own making. In essence you viewed your insurance claim as a free meal ticket. Our service is free as we cover our costs from the profit we make on restoration work however it does not mean we will expend time on absurd demands or claim improperly from insurers.
Thank-you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out efficiently and on time as was said very neat and tidy work. Thank you very much.
David, London29/05/2019
The trader replied (on 19/06/2019)
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review our business.
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very quick and efficient, and maintained great contact. I am very please with the work done and would definitely recommend them.
L G27/05/2019
The trader replied (on 19/06/2019)
We were delighted to have been of service to you.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did great job and very polite and nice with us.
Ishrat, London01/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a very high standard.
Clive, London25/04/2019
Dina's is brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and accommodating. Did a fantastic job! Highly recommended.
Andre, Kent13/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dina's and his team were very helpful and professional. Quality of work and finishing was excellent.
Marvi, London23/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contractors at the property did an excellent job with all work. Completed to a good standard Dina was very helpful throughout the process.
Julie, London15/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication, came exactly when they said they would. 5 star service, I am very happy with the service I received, then workers were very efficient and helpful. Would definitley recommend
Khalid, London07/03/2019
I'm so glad I found Allpropertyclaims
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I normally do not leave reviews, but I have been looking forward to leaving this one. A major leak in my ground floor property had caused a substantial amount of water to escape under the sub floor causing the internal doors and flooring to warp and other ill effects of water damage. After much wasted time with the managing agents who were taking an age to deal with the matter via the insurance company I decided to contact Allpropertyclaims to take this matter off my hands in the hope that some real progress could be made. Without going into too much details, this turned out to be a long winded, complicated and challenging claim where the managing agents/freeholder caused an enormous amount of obstruction causing me and my family to live in temporary accommodation for several months. Allproperty claims were thorough professionals throughout, from the initial inspection by Moez (who really knows his stuff) to Roshan who provided invaluable support, time and detailed explanations to Jonathan who communicated effectively and speedily on all matters and finally James who happily and diligently dealt with some of my queries. The work has been completed to a good standard and Flaviu and Cornel put us as ease as they completed the work. I honestly do not know how this would have turned out without Allpropertyclaims, but I'm just very glad they took on the claim and successfully concluded it with their knowledge and expertise. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London05/03/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy and polite builders, nothing was too much. Pleasure to have dealt with them.
Shaheen, London22/02/2019
Great quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out by APC's sub-contractors was first class. Conscientious and thoughtful after we had suffered leak damage.
Elizabeth, London31/01/2019
Exceptional Service and Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When my property had severe water damage from a leak, they helped me to get all the repairs done at no cost to me. They presented my claim to my insurer, Aviva. Then they met with the insurance company's person at my house and explained why everything should be covered under insurance. Then when repairs were approved by my insurer they got their team of builders to dry my property professionally and do all the building repairs. The invoice was sent directly to Aviva. The quality of their work was fantastic. I never knew such a service existed. It is really exceptional.
Customer in Wokingham21/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julius ad Simon were unfailingly pleasant and courteous. They did a great job, cleared up after themselves every day and left the site immaculate. They turned up when they said they would and finished the job quickly and to a high standard. Many thanks. I cannot comment on value as All Property Claims dealt with the insurer, which was a brilliant service. Without their expertise I would not have been able to get the job done, as the insurer was reluctant to pay me anywhere near what the job cost.
Customer in Kent11/01/2019
Great quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out by APC's sub-contractors was first class. Conscientious and thoughtful after we had suffered leak damage.
Elizabeth02/01/2019
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They dealt directly with my insurance which took the stress away from me. Once they assessed the work and insurance gave them the go ahead they had their own contractors who completed the work for me repairing my bathroom floor and laying new floor in the bathroom and passage where water from the leak had travelled under the flooring.
Mark Egan01/12/2018
Took much of the stress and strain out of an insurance claim
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When a heating pipe in our sub-floor started leaking, our wood floor buckled. Insurance agreed we could go ahead with leak detection, which confirmed the situation. The LD company recommended APC and although I was a little skeptical at first, I gave them a call. Have to say they were pretty professional. Although it was always going to be a bit of a long haul with our insurers, APC delivered. I was particularly impressed with the surveyor on our case, Hayden, as he maintained a good grip of details and worked in partnership with us. The sub-contractor who implemented the repairs and reinstatement works was quick and seems to have done a decent job. I doubt we could have done better or quicker if we’d tried to run with it ourselves. I’d rather not have any more claims but if I do, I’d look to APC again.
Sean6422/08/2018
Would recommend highly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a teacher it was so frustrating having to take time off and wait for builders to show up to quote for my insurance repairs (many builders just did not show up). Thankfully I found Allproeprtyclaims. They dealt directly with my insurance company and sent the quote for my repairs directly to them. I did not have to get involved at all and it was completely stress free . Allpropertyclaims seem to know everyone in the insurance industry and when they met with my insurance company’s loss adjuster it was like they were meeting an old friend. They got my claim approved without any problem at all. I gave them my house keys and their builders did a first class job repairing my flat. Since then I have had my mother use their service also and they have been very good with her too.
ANTHONY04/06/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having found this company from which? Trusted trader site I can say they definitely lived up to my high expectations. They dealt with my insurance claim and carried out all repairs with expertise.
Amster Momo04/04/2018
We chose Allpropertyclaims and I am glad we did
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After discovering a leak under our kitchen floor I contacted my Insurance company who sent a company to assess the damage. They were somewhat non-committal and said we would have to employ a leek detection person to see if there was in fact a leak. Something that was obvious to me. So on to the Internet where there are lots of Leak Detection Companies all with glowing customer references. We chose Allpropertyclaims and I am glad we did. With all that went on with our claim I am glad we had allpropertyclaims and Jonathan on our side. Just us dealing with the Insurance company would have been a nightmare. Jonathan dealt with or co-ordinated everything once we had agreement from our Insurance company from leak detection, drying out the kitchen, tiling and replacing work tops,reclaiming costs for electricity and moving out for work to carried out. Would I use a property claims company again-YES. Would I use this company again -Yes and would I recommend them -YES. From my experience I would suggest anyone making a claim on their Buildings Insurance should seriously consider using a property claims company rather than dealing directly with their insurance company. It could save you a lot of unnecessary stress. Regards Mike Baumann
Mike Baumann01/03/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish brilliant service...The builders were professional, polite, considerate and flexible, My wife works nights and they were prepared to start a couple of hours later and finish later...On top of this their work was quality. The admin staff were excellent also...
Paul22/01/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased. Overall the works are good.
Harif19/01/2018
Efficient and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found the contractor extremely accommodating, efficient and professional. We were kept informed as to the progress of the works and are very happy with the finished works.
Alaine13/10/2017
Efficient and timely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was efficient and timely and very accommodating around specific requests.
Max13/10/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out was fast and well done. I was lucky to have Allpropertyclaims manage my claim. I did not have a clue how to go about the damage to my property or even deal with the insurance company. Allpropertyclaims took everything out of my hands and handled everything. They kept me updated on progress of the claim and got the job done. Very professional and helpful friendly staff. Highly recommend them to everyone
NINA C12/10/2017
Would recommend them!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did an excellent job with all works and I would recommend them to others.
Simon R12/10/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
“I was very apprehensive before the work began in my bathroom. Drying out and replacing the floor seemed such a big undertaking, but I need not have worried. The staff were courteous and helpful and the work carried out professionally. I can certainly recommend the services of All Property Claims
LINDA K11/10/2017
Excellent Works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent hard workers - very polite and tidy
Sarah Wilson08/09/2017
Water damage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend appointing an experienced claims agent like Allpropertyclaims to handle the insurance claims process. The claim itself was touch and go, but after that the process was smooth. I think that using an experienced agent increases the chances of success, especially in complex cases. The contractors appointed by Allpropertyclaims were polite, professional and did a good job. Communication was generally good.
duncanw07/08/2017
an excellent find
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All property claims were an excellent find. They dealt with my query without any fuss, were incredibly efficient in terms of being on time, always responding to queries, and managed to get payment from insurance company swiftly. The quality of work is was also top quality.
Alex Field, Chelsea04/07/2017
Extremely Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The only slight niggle I have is that when it came to choosing the new tiles for our kitchen, the choices we were offered were rather limited. Otherwise, they did a fine job all round & I would definitely recommend them.
9778008/06/2017
Honest, reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend Allpropertyclaims, particularly in complex cases. They are good at keeping clients updated on progress. Personnel are very honest, reliable and professional.
Ann, London04/04/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very satisfied with my experience with Allpropertyclaims at all stages of my insurance claim and the repairs organised by them. They offered a fair assessment of the damage and what I could claim from my Insurer. They supplied expert professional efficient and friendly tradesmen to deal with the repairs promptly and kept me properly informed throughout the process. The experience was as stress-free as it could be and I am totally satisfied with the result. Yannis Thavoris
yannisthavoris28/02/2017
Real Lifesavers!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our block of flats had a massive fire few months ago and we got allpropertyclaims to help. They took care of everything including getting our insurance company to put up all the affected flat residents in short term accommodation. They rebuilt our flats beautifully and made the insurers pay them directly. Other than the £100 excess we did not have to pay a penny. The builders Allpropertyclaims used were very polite and professional. Though I hope I never need to use them again I would definitely say that when needed these guys are real life savers.
Belvedere Homes26/02/2017
Water damage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company were excellent. They dealt really well with the Insurers who were quite difficult. The builders they appointed were also extremely efficient, tidy and polite. They completed the work to a very high standard and on time.
Dalton06/02/2017
The most stress free way to make an insurance claim get repairs done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They dealt with my water damage claim superbly. I was very impressed by how they dealt with my insurers....(it was not an easy task to say the least). The standard of their building works was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Allpropertyclaims to others.
Steve Treohans18/01/2017
Efficient, fast and stress-free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no regrets taking on APC to handle my insurers and all elements of the claim and reparation process. Their knowledge and professionalism are reassuring and help to make a potentially stressful situation considerably less so. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who finds themselves in a similar predicament.
Clarence04/01/2017
Excellent one stop shop
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was struggling to get a slow leak in bathroom (which eventually brought the ceiling down) investigated, fixed and the damage made good. Insurers wouldn't accept claim until leak was traced/fixed. Found Allpropertyclaims, who handled the claim very professionally and recruits very able/polite guys to repair damage.
Kulin, Surrey14/12/2016
All Property Claims
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I came home from work to a puddle on my floor, I assumed the washing machine had leaked so I mopped it up. It kept coming back so I found all property claims on google. I called the number and left my details. Later the same day a very well informed chat called me and Told me I had a potential escape of water claim and I booked a survey for the following day. Next day the same chap visited my home and looked at the damage and suggested I find a leak detection service to establish the cause. I signed a form and gave him a copy of my insurances. After a chap from the leak detection had found out what was wrong All Property claims sorted out some drying machines. Then there was a series of meetings with the chap form All Property Claims and some bloke from the Insurance Company. Within a month I was advised that the claim had been approved, the leak got fixed and a nice chap fixed the concrete and laid me a new wooden floor, I was really impressed as the work was done quickly and the chap didn't even stop for a cuppa. I hope I never have to claim again but if I do I would use All Property Claims in a heartbeat.
Bobhastings5728/11/2016
Efficient and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a leak through my ceiling from the flat above, I called All Property Claims. From the first meeting with their representative, Moez, to the completion of the work, they couldn't have been more helpful and efficient. They dealt with the Insurance Company on my behalf, which made the whole process completely stress free. I would highly recommend this company.
C Justins27/10/2016
Water damage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service. Wonderful helpful team, Hayden and Roshan been brilliant in communication. They have taken so much of the stress away. Can only recommend and if ever need to would only use them.
Anita 27/10/2016
Efficient and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a leak through my ceiling from the flat above, I called All Property Claims. From the first meeting with their representative, Moez, to the completion of the work, they couldn't have been more helpful and efficient. They dealt with the Insurance Company on my behalf, which made the whole process completely stress free. I would highly recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/10/2016
Extremely Professional and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Property Claims were extremely professional, polite and helpful. The finish to the Job was very good.
Laboni Afroz24/10/2016
Nothing Short of Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ours was an extensive restoration involving months of work. The management and execution has been nothing short of excellent. I'd like particularly to praise the attitude and diligence of the team working on site.
G Barratt14/10/2016
Not sure what I would have done without Allpropertyclaims
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A relatively new homeowner, I was devastated when a leak in an above flat caused significant water damage to my home. Allpropertyclaims arranged leak detection, drying, high quality repairs, and even my temporary accomodation while works were carried out. All the while they liaised with the insurance company on my behalf. I had no idea what to expect or how to go about things, and the kind and professional experts at Allpropertyclaims put my mind at ease and arranged all the necessities for me. A few months down the line, the quality of the repairs still makes me smile, and I laugh at how worried I was until Allpropertyclaims took the lead for me. Thank you.
Yumstar8210/10/2016
Claim Handling Experts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a central heating leak, I appointed Allpropertyclaims to handle the entire process from submitting the claim to insurers to carrying out the reinstatement work. This has relieved me from having to deal with insurers, which in the past has proven stressful. I can say that throughout all stages, they have been very professional and they are clearly experts in their field. The quality of workmanship carried out by their contractors is exceptional.
Callum S09/10/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work by a professional team. I had a car drive into my bay window causing structural damage to my house. Allpropertyclaims dealt with my insurers and handled everything. My house looks as good as new and I did not even need to talk to my insurance company once! They simply took control and dealt with my insurer form the word go. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who has the misfortune to make an insurance claim.
Albert R09/10/2016
Highly Reliable & Experienced Agents
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When the upstairs rogue landlord twice flooded my downstairs maisonette, Allpropertyclaims.co.uk were invaluable each time in processing my claim and getting the damage to my property fully restored. They have particular expertise and experience in pulling insurance companies into line with the actual reality of a claim, when the latter try to cut corners or delay claims. The subsequent restoration work on both occasions was swiftly organised and completed to an excellent professional standard. Having paid your excess, there are no additional charges and you get peace of mind while they organise the work and keep you in the loop at all stages. Highly recommended.
Mark I09/10/2016
Brilliant Outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our recently converted cellar was turned into a paddling pool after a pipe burst whilst we were away. We discovered All Property Claims on the Internet and engaged them to deal with our insurers and restore the cellar conversion to its original state. We found the people involved, the process and the company quite excellent. At all stages of the 6 month restoration we were kept fully briefed about what was happening and were consulted about each step. The management and work team were thoroughly considerate, highly efficient and a pleasure to work with. We give All Property Claims a thoroughly deserved 5 stars.
Michael W06/10/2016
Leak Detection Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allpropertyclaims found my leak and handled everything with my landlord and insurance company and kept us all informed at each step. This is a very professional company and knows how to deal with insurers. Their contractors are quick and work to an excellent finish.
Sharon S05/10/2016
Bathroom works - insurance claim
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allpropertyclaims assisted me with a major bathroom leak which had damaged my property. They engaged directly with my insurance company to obtain a very comprehensive remediation of the damaged areas of my flat - which saved me an enormous amount of stress with a difficult loss adjuster. They then organised the undertaking of the necessary work. The quality of the finished works was outstanding. They were professional, responsive, kept me informed at all stages and refused to accept responses from my insurer when the insurer was attempting to "cut corners". No hesitation in recommending.
Lee J03/10/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used All Property Claims on two occasions. We are fortunate to have found them on the internet. We have found them to be a highly professional and efficient firm. In summary, they took the hassle out of our claims by managing them for us. By using their contractors they are able to progress the work without delay. Having their surveyor in charge ensures that all the necessary work is done and to the proper standard. Furthermore their level of communication is good. They regularly kept us informed of what was happening and were easily accessible on the phone. I would definitely use recommend them.
Sir S. Baker03/10/2016
Highly recommend this service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could get nothing moving until APC got involved and I doubt the end result would have been so good without your service. Absolutely excellent.
Alastair, London03/02/2016