We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Weather Roofing (Herts) LTD

Profile thumb logopsd600 600
4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Allweather Roofing (J & R Thompson).

A friendly, reliable and trustworthy family run business who are proud to be endorsed by 'Which?' Trusted Trader. We are a small select band of highly professional tradesman established over 30 years with the skill and knowledge to solve all roofing related problems.

We specialise in flat roofing, installing UPVC Fascia's, soffits and guttering and leak proof Seamless Aluminium Guttering. We also have vast experience in tiling and slating roofs, new and refurbished roofs, leadwork , chimneys , valleys , roof repairs.

We take on all types of jobs from small domestic work to larger commercial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, using high quality materials, and at very competitive prices.

For your free quotation please phone or email and we will be happy to discuss your requirements or future projects.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Builders

    • Guttering repair services
    • Loft conversions
  • More Services

    • seamless aluminium guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would thoroughly recommend Richard and Jack from AllWeather roofing. Their workmanship and customer service was second to none. My new seamless aluminium guttering doesn't look too bad either!
Jayne, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Prompt, reliable and brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Allweather Roofing (Herts) LTD for several years as they provide an excellent service. Trustworthy and no problems with any job they do.
Brian, Middlesex Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Prompt, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job. Reasonable price. Family Run. Well recommended.
Allyson, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Excellent guttering service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had new guttering and fascia boards supplied and fitted to the downstairs of the house and also fitted around 2 upstairs dormer windows. They came and measured the area and discussed different options, both expensive top of the range gutters and then a more modest range that suited my price. They asked if they could deliver the goods ahead of time and stored them safely on my property and then came back and a few days later to start the fitting. I did not have to be present but I felt they treated my property with respect and consideration, bearing in mind their ladders and scaffolding went across a couple of flower borders. They cleared up after themselves, sweeping sawdust and all the plastic pieces, taking it all away from my property. I am very pleased with the work carried out and have no hesitation in promoting them to any of my friends and family who are considering roofing or guttering work. I had used them about 5 years earlier when they re pointed my chimney and the work was very god then.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Prompt reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a few tiles replaced, along with some guttering repairs. They did a very good job and their customer service was excellent.
Julie, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/01/2017 , work completed 15/01/2017
A very friendly and amicable procedure.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of roof tiles, removal and replacement of Solar Panels. All aspects of the work explained prior to commencement and throughout the process.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allweather Roofing responded promptly when I had water through the ceiling in my living room in 2016, quickly gave a quote & said exactly when they would be able to do the wash, as happened on previous occasions. Work was done as promised. A friendly, helpful company to deal with.
Janet, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our flat roof done and it was completed fast & efficiently. They were very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Would recommend.
Antony, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
With water coming through the ceiling they responded quickly!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came quickly to inspect and explained carefully what needed to be done, gave a quote promptly and arranged when the work would be done. Always very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Excellent Roofing Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Part retiling of roof and repair to garage roof. Very professional, competitive price and very tidy workers who always arrived on time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016