We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Alpha Locksmiths

Profile thumb alpha locksmiths  alan clayton  stroud

4.9

30 Reviews

About

Alpha Locksmiths is an independent locksmith based in Gloucestershire with many years experience. Catering for domestic, commercial & industrial premises, where applicable locks are supplied & fitted to BS:3621 with parts and labour guaranteed for 12 months.

Locksmith services include:

Emergency access without damage wherever possible
Supply and repair of all kinds of locks including UPVC & aluminium windows and doors
Security upgrades and free advice
Suited key systems available using Evva cylinders
Supply and installation of a range of safes & secure cabinets

Please do not hesitate to get in touch always happy to help.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Safes
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

  • Cabinet makers

  • Doors

  • More Services

    • secure cabinets
    • door repair

Customer reviews

4.9
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Repair lock, excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan was thorough and professional. I would recommend again.
Alexandra, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Clean and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful locksmith. Offered to cut extra keys. Fitted lock and cleaned up properly.
Christine, Gloucestershire Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the best tradesman we have ever had. He arrived within 3 hours of initial phone call and did an excellent job at a very reasonable cost. Also, all personnel were very considerate and pleasant individuals. Would strongly recommend.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Friendly prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan Clayton responded quickly & efficiently. He arrived with a new lock to British Standard & fitted it with no problems.
Cathy, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Absolutely fantastic and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An extremely friendly, helpful and very professional person. Called him re a residential lock out, arrived in half an hour and then spent three quarters of an hour correcting and ensuring lock worked correctly. A very courteous and helpful man. Couldn't ask for better.
Steve, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang Alan and explained I could not open my patio doors. He said he could come round in the morning which he did. It wasn't long before Alan had fixed the door and he also improved the way a couple of other doors worked for free! I was very pleased with his work.
Karen, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Excellent and experienced!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really excellent and experienced service. Alan got here in about 15 minutes and managed to not only fix the lock that had the key jammed into it, but a couple of other door related issues: would highly recommend. Nice to have someone actually answer the phone straight away!
Barbara, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy worker. Good job done in a timely manner.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/02/2016 , work completed 27/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A faulty lock caused us to be locked out of our house. Alpha Locksmiths provided fast and efficient service.
Pauline, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Courteous and caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan arrived promptly at the pre-arranged time and very much impressed me with his can do attitude and first rate work. He demonstrated a courteous and professional manner and had my locks changed in time at all. I would have no hesitation in using him again and recommending him to other customers.
Derek, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016