We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AMA Painters LTD

Default profile image
5.0

18 Reviews

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
18 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
External house and garage decorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Altin and his team very hard working in very hot conditions. All external walls, window and door frames and guttering on the house plus garage doors, window frames, soffits and barge boards, and guttering, decorated after doing remedial work required. Altin and the team were very polite, respectful and professional with their work. Any minor problems were dealt with quickly. We are thoroughly pleased with the finished job and can highly recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 14/07/2022 , work completed 13/07/2022
Painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Altin and his team were very professional and friendly. They did an excellent job and I would recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/07/2022 , work completed 08/07/2022
I'd use them again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Altin and his team repainted kitchen, lounge, halls and woodwork in our house; they also boxed some pipes in the kitchen. Everything was done to a very good standard, and they all were a real pleasure to deal with - polite, knowledgeable, efficient. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/07/2022 , work completed 28/05/2022
Painting and office clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely efficient friendly service. Great problem. Solving as I only asked for a paint quote but on presenting the whole issue with office clearance AMA painters found a solution and we’re able to take responsibility for the whole job. Amazing team and highly recommended
Customer in Surrey Posted on 17/06/2022 , work completed 16/06/2022
Efficient and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job today. The two gentleman worked well and they were so clean and tidy. A great job.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 13/03/2022 , work completed 13/03/2022
Decorating new kitchen and small sitting room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Altin and his team did an excellent job decorating our new kitchen and small sitting room off the kitchen. Their work was knowledgeable, and gave helpful ideas re paint etc. They were tidy. I would recommend Altin and his team.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/02/2022 , work completed 14/02/2022
Super work and very polite decorators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked AMA Painters to decorate my kitchen and utility rooms. Their attention to detail was excellent and both my wife and I were so pleased with the result. Importantly the staff were polite and very neat workers who cleaned up after the job extremely well which makes all the difference. I would thoroughly recommend AMA Painters and will be employing them again as required.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
decorated lounge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First impression was that Altin knew what he was doing and was going to be thorough. We were restricted to certain dates but he managed to fit us in and all work was finished to a high standard in a short space of time. Hard working and efficient team and always anxious to please. There was a really small query at the end but Altin came round that same day and the issue was soon sorted. We now have a lounge with super smooth and well painted walls. Will certainly be using him again. Customer in Brookwood
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/11/2021 , work completed 04/11/2021
Kitchen decoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Altin and his team decorated our kitchen. His team work fast yet achieve great results. They were professional and tidy and a pleasure to work with. We can definitely recommend them for interior decorating.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 04/11/2021 , work completed 02/11/2021
4 Bedroom house decoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Altin and his team did an amazing job painting our house. They were well organized, kind and completed the work within the agreed time. Very professional and prices were competitive. Our house looks lovely now! We would definitely recommend them to friends. Mariana and Manmohan
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 17/10/2021 , work completed 26/09/2021