We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AMA Painters LTD

Default profile image
5.0

15 Reviews

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
15 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Painting and office clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely efficient friendly service. Great problem. Solving as I only asked for a paint quote but on presenting the whole issue with office clearance AMA painters found a solution and we’re able to take responsibility for the whole job. Amazing team and highly recommended
Customer in Surrey Posted on 17/06/2022 , work completed 16/06/2022
Efficient and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job today. The two gentleman worked well and they were so clean and tidy. A great job.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 13/03/2022 , work completed 13/03/2022
Decorating new kitchen and small sitting room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Altin and his team did an excellent job decorating our new kitchen and small sitting room off the kitchen. Their work was knowledgeable, and gave helpful ideas re paint etc. They were tidy. I would recommend Altin and his team.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/02/2022 , work completed 14/02/2022
Super work and very polite decorators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked AMA Painters to decorate my kitchen and utility rooms. Their attention to detail was excellent and both my wife and I were so pleased with the result. Importantly the staff were polite and very neat workers who cleaned up after the job extremely well which makes all the difference. I would thoroughly recommend AMA Painters and will be employing them again as required.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
decorated lounge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First impression was that Altin knew what he was doing and was going to be thorough. We were restricted to certain dates but he managed to fit us in and all work was finished to a high standard in a short space of time. Hard working and efficient team and always anxious to please. There was a really small query at the end but Altin came round that same day and the issue was soon sorted. We now have a lounge with super smooth and well painted walls. Will certainly be using him again. Customer in Brookwood
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/11/2021 , work completed 04/11/2021
Kitchen decoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Altin and his team decorated our kitchen. His team work fast yet achieve great results. They were professional and tidy and a pleasure to work with. We can definitely recommend them for interior decorating.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 04/11/2021 , work completed 02/11/2021
4 Bedroom house decoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Altin and his team did an amazing job painting our house. They were well organized, kind and completed the work within the agreed time. Very professional and prices were competitive. Our house looks lovely now! We would definitely recommend them to friends. Mariana and Manmohan
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 17/10/2021 , work completed 26/09/2021
Internal redecoration 4 bed semi
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a 4 bed house at end of tenancy needing a lot of minor repairs. Cracks, wear and tear to all rooms. Altin was recommended by other painters, and I can see why. He knew exactly what was required, fixed and made like new walls with cracks, ceilings, repaired and redecodated bathrooms badly painted by previous painters. Altin's team responded, worked the long hours against a tight timeline and created a like new house! Thank you.
Stephen in Guilford Posted on 25/09/2021 , work completed 19/09/2021
Kitchen and conservatory redecoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment Altin first set foot inside our house nothing was too much trouble. The work was carried out quickly, and on the agreed dates, to a high standard. He asked us to inspect the finished work, and even added something extra we only noticed needed doing and which wasn’t in the spec right at the very end. He was very helpful in recommending and sourcing the best type of paint for the job and the exact colours we wanted. I would not hesitate to use him again. Requires strong coffee three times a day 😉
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/08/2021 , work completed 10/08/2021
High Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Altin and his team decorated the lounge, dining room and extension after some building work had been carried out. I was so pleased with the quality and honesty, that we decided to ask them for a quote to do the whole house - from the skirting to the ceilings, doors to radiators - nothing was too much trouble. Even when I asked him to come back to look at a crack in the plaster (That the builder had repaired), it was no problem and did it free of charge. Thanks Guys you are the Mutts Nuts
Jeremy in Surrey Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 23/07/2021
Decorated bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to Alton for a very tidy and well decorated bathroom. I’d recommend and use his services again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/06/2021 , work completed 31/05/2021
High quality and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the finish on our newly painted kitchen, which included filling in some large gaps and smoothing walls, and was all completed within two days. Extremely friendly and made sure I was happy with each step of the process. Overall a professional, efficient service and would definitely use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/05/2021 , work completed 11/05/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had 2 sets of painting and decorating work. A lounge and a master bedroom. The work was carried out in a very thorough and professional manner with great attention to detail. Altin was helpful and very hard working. We are very pleased with the results of both jobs and plan to use Altin for further work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/03/2021 , work completed 01/09/2020
Endorsement reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had 2 sets of painting and decorating work. A lounge and a master bedroom. The work was carried out in a very thorough and professional manner with great attention to detail. Altin was helpful and very hard working. We are very pleased with the results of both jobs and plan to use Altin for further work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 01/09/2020
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed work about 3 months ago - he had to repair another contractors bad workmanship such as walls and ceiling - finished the whole new build. Painting and glossing. Very happy, really good. Done quicker than we thought. Already have recommended to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 28/01/2021