We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Amitec Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb amitec logo 2018

5.0

26 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

AMITEC Maintenance Ltd is a family run business with over 25 years experience in the gas,Heating and plumbing industry and we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service. We will always offer you the best solution and advice with a no obligation quote. We are an approved installer for Worcester Bosch Best Heating system in the market. we will offer the best boiler for your needs. Our team is led by our hands on Director AMI, he is very well respected in the industry and always goes the extra mile for our customers.

Get in touch by calling us now on 07828061818 or email us at
amitec@hotmail.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Worcester Bosch boiler was fitted on the planned day and completed in one day. The boiler works well and has improved our heating system. Amitec maintenance clearly did well and took the to check that there were no ongoing problems
David, Hampshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Insured with British Gas, they couldn't flush system & install a filter for 10 days. No Hot Water!! Phoned Amitec on Friday 13th, spoke to AMI, 30 mins later he phoned to give quote & say he would be there at 8.30 the next morning, He arrived on time and He worked till 15.30. Price paid same as quote. Smashing chap. We think he gave up his Saturday. Will use this company in future and strongly recommend him. We found Amitec on Which Fleet,Hampshire. They were local to us in Church Crookham. So we could support local traders, very important.
Sophia Posted on 15/10/2017 , work completed 15/10/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Dear Sophia thanks again for the chocolates and the wine you sent to my house ! im so happy to see you satisfied with my job and price and quality . look forward to see you soon. kind regards Ami
Rely on Amitec!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual gas servicing of large warm air heater systems, hot water boilers and gas ovens at our village hall, plus repairs and installation of new burners as and when necessary. Over several years, Amitec have proved totally reliable, coming out promptly when called, even in out-of-hours situations. Their work cannot be faulted, and they take care with even the smallest detail. They even fixed a problem which British Gas engineers were completely unable to deal with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Dear Chris many thanks for your great comment and also big thank you for supporting my business all these years with using Amitec Services . look forward to see you soon. Kind regards Ami
Great experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amitec Maintenance fitted two new commercial boilers and one new domestic boiler for our swimming pool. I couldn't be more pleased with the work carried out! Amitec was able to fit us in at rather short notice and worked around the clock to get the job completed for us in the short time frame we had available. Amitec were completely professional, reliable and fantastic to deal with. The work completed was exactly as we expected and Amitec gave a really good handover and explanation on what the boilers do so that we could understand the new system in place. I would definitely use Amitec Maintenance again as the whole experience was brilliant and would most certainly recommend them!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/07/2017 , work completed 29/07/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
dear Hannah First I thank you for giving Amitec the opportunity to carry out your work, and it was my great pleasure to meet you and your colleagues . I'm over the moon to feel i have delivered the service you were expecting . look forward to see you next year for servicing ! kind regards Ami
Perfection!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ami has completed various jobs for me, including fitting a cooker, plumbing jobs and electrical work. His work is brilliant and he will always redo anything that he is not 100% happy with. I would recommend him to anyone!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Dear Graham thanks for being an amazing customer for the last 15 years and thanks for being a great friend too. look forward to see you and family soon . kind regards Ami
Exceptional Service over a few years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amitec Maintenance Ltd have carried out numerous projects for me, over a few years, these have ranged from a complete renewal of gas boiler and hot water tank,replacing four showers, rebuilding a complete downstairs toilet and en-suite shower in the ground floor. More recently he has fitted an electric oven and washing machine in our utility room. Currently he is taking out a broken down dishwasher and once the new dishwasher is delivered installing the new one. The quality of his work is exceptional as he pays great attention to detail and consequently we always end up with a job well done. Unlike many tradespersons he is punctual, polite, entirely honest and very capable, I can honestly recommend him and am confident that you will be delighted with the quality of his work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Dear Ken it has always been my pleasure to work at your house , you and your family have always been very trusty and loyal to AMITEC and thats something i will always remember and appreciate . I look forward to see you soon starting your kitchen and bathroom refurbishment . Kind regards Ami