We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Andrew Beirne

Default profile image
4.9

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

Born in Hammersmith, West London, still live in West London, been a professional Decorator for 35 years. I have done everything from the lady down the road's bathroom to project managing 5 other decorators in very large project.
I am competitively priced and reliable and have a lifetime of experience in this field. I am currently 2 weeks into a 2 months project redecorating the inside of a very large house in Ealing.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • More Services

    • guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have now used 3 times and always completed a first class professional job. Prompt at all times and totally reliable. Great value for money and would highly recommended.
Brian, London Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy is an honest and reliable trader. He did what was agreed to a good standard and for an excellent price. He kept to the timeline and was within his estimated budget. He repainted our whole two bedroom flat walls, skirting doors, windows - we're very happy customers. We would definitely use him again and would recommend him highly. As others have said, he is in demand so book him in early!
Brian Salmon Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good value. Stuck to promised timescale and would definitely ask back again for further work.
Jani, London Posted on 09/12/2017 , work completed 09/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew was very caring and did work for me at very short notice. He did a very professional job and I will request him to do further work for me.
M, London Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Reliable, careful and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew painted the eaves of our house. He worked with steady care and thoroughness and went the extra mile to make sure the job was really well done. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
andrew.young Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant - conscientious. Good value for money - went the extra mile materials estimate came in on target all in all very pleased with the job. No complaints. Will employee Andrew again in the future.
Douglas, London Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Very pleased with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew came and painted the spare bedroom for us. He did the job quickly, well and with no fuss or mess and is a nice guy too. Would use again.
TomandLaura Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Great job and lovely man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy has just finished decorating the front and back of our house; facade, windows, porch, plus internal staircase. It looks great, so we're really happy with his work, the price and with Andy himself, who is not only completely honest and reliable but very good company, with lots of entertaining stories. I would happily recommend him and will certainly get him back for future work. Plan ahead though as he gets very booked up.
Dundon Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Nadia, London Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Friendly, efficient decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew painted the front of my house and also a bathroom. Friendly, reliable service. Great finish outside and in at a reasonable price.
Jennifer, London Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017