We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Andrew Beirne

Default profile image
4.9

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

Born in Hammersmith, West London, still live in West London, been a professional Decorator for 35 years. I have done everything from the lady down the road's bathroom to project managing 5 other decorators in very large project.
I am competitively priced and reliable and have a lifetime of experience in this field. I am currently 2 weeks into a 2 months project redecorating the inside of a very large house in Ealing.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • More Services

    • guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew has completed a number of jobs at my property. He is pleasant to deal with, reliable, competent and decent value. Highly recommended.
rboparai Posted on 26/03/2013 , work completed 26/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected Andrew to paint the outside of the three blocks of flats where we live based partly on the reviews on Which? Local. He did an excellent job and within the quoted price for the painting he also repaired the window sills that needed attention. All of the work was completed on time and to a high standard. I would recommend Andrew very highly.
mjashdown Posted on 22/11/2012 , work completed 22/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I based my decision to engage Andy on these WHICH Local reviews. They were spot on. Andy's quote for painting the outside of my house was reasonable. He undertook the work over two weekends. It is high quality work. Andy keeps to time, is efficient tidy and courteous. Highly recommended.
Richard Jackson Posted on 18/09/2012 , work completed 18/09/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Which Local to find a decorator, with some trepidation. Andy came when he said he would, quoted sensibly and made every effort to accommodate our time scale. He did a professional job painting three large rooms, a bathroom and the back of the house in three weeks. He covered everything, moved furniture, made no mess and tidied up when he left. We were very happy to have him in the house and would definitely use him again.
LenaOne Posted on 06/09/2012 , work completed 06/09/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Consulted Which local, received a few quotes, Andy's was by far the best. Andy was originally asked to do some painting both inside and outside and did a very good job, but æwhilst here also helped me out and advised me with the odd items which came up.æ In addition I found him very trustworthy and had no problems about leaving him my front door key.æ æ The other thing is he does everything himself _ so there is no issue about various people doing the work.
Hania Posted on 09/05/2012 , work completed 09/05/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the recommendation of a friend over 10 years ago, we have used Andy Beirrne again and again, for a variety of jobs varying from internal decoration - internal painting & wall-papering to external re-roofing of flat rooves involving refelting and torching. (No leaks in sight!). Also very dextrous at fixing 'things about the house'.Tried and tested by a number of satisfied mates too. Sticks to agreed dates & times, 110% safe and honest. Also great with animals and kids. Great value for money.
telstar1 Posted on 31/05/2011 , work completed 31/05/2011