We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Andrew Beirne

Default profile image
4.9

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

Born in Hammersmith, West London, still live in West London, been a professional Decorator for 35 years. I have done everything from the lady down the road's bathroom to project managing 5 other decorators in very large project.
I am competitively priced and reliable and have a lifetime of experience in this field. I am currently 2 weeks into a 2 months project redecorating the inside of a very large house in Ealing.

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • More Services

    • guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
good work, on time and within estimate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew painted the exterior of our house. He started work on time, communicated well and kept to schedule. He was friendly and helpful; for example making extra trips to get paint for the front door when we decided on the colour at the last minute. He did a good job and the price was very reasonable. We would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/10/2021 , work completed 22/10/2021
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy, painted my 3 bed flat. He advised me on the choice of paints. He completed the job on target. Andy was very organised in executing his daily goals. Andy was very accommodating throughout his assignment and an individual with whom one can engage in expressing their views and ideas. Most of all Andy had a very good sense of humour. He is a very pleasant individual and I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who requires his services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/09/2021 , work completed 12/09/2021
highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew has done a great job! We had our new flat repainted, and Andrew made it beautifully. He even did some work out of the contract for us. Really nice and professional.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/09/2021 , work completed 20/08/2021
Great job - on budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Andrew a couple of times now, once for painting the outside of the house and recently for painting and decorating inside, including some making good on our old ceilings. Obviously, we wouldn't have employed him a second time if we weren't satisfied with the previous job. Andrew is old school- we found him reliable, very helpful, he takes a pride in his work and there are no hidden "extras". He's easy to have in the house and we would recommend him without reservation. Next time we need a painter and decorator we'll be calling on him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/08/2021 , work completed 21/08/2021
Excellent job and a pleasure to have him work for us
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Beirne's work was faultless. He painted the outside of the house including harling and window frames. He kindly also cleaned the gutters without being asked. He was very pleasant and courteous.
Keith in Greater London Posted on 05/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
Excellent long term contractor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’ve used Mr Beirne for a number of years to undertake maintenance & improvement works at our development of 33 units. He is trustworthy, professional, diligent & adaptable, always delivering high quality workmanship & providing excellent value. We are more than happy to provide our highest recommendation.
The Croft Ealing in Greater London Posted on 21/05/2021 , work completed 21/05/2021
Looking good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew decorated our large lounge and did much making good before starting painting. He is an experienced painter and decorator who has been in the business for many years and the finished room looked very good.
Anne-Marie in Greater London Posted on 27/04/2021 , work completed 21/04/2021
Redecorating Building Communal Areas
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew redecorated the hallway for us in our block of flats. He also refurbished the front door and the external porch not to mention a few other extra little bits that he didn’t charge extra for. All work was completed in a timely fashion and to a high standard throughout. Andrew was a pleasure to have around and provided sound advice when we were deciding on colours. The quote was also very reasonable and we are delighted with the finished product.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/01/2021 , work completed 23/01/2021
Reliable decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Andy for years and when the outside of my house needed painting I didn't hesitate to contact him. He advised on and bought all the materials needed and ended up re-roofing the outside shed as he noticed this also was in dire need of repair! The actual cost was the estimate - no hidden surprises!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/10/2020 , work completed 23/10/2020
Diligent and hard worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew painted my house outside and cleaned the guttering, did a good job overall. Turned up on time and put in a good days work for the 2 weeks that he said the job would take. Also added in a few extras and did not charge for it. Andrew quoted cost estimate for the paint was lower than the actual costs incurred and there was additional costs for the scaffold work but would not hold that against him and was pleased overall with the work. Roger in Pinner
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/10/2020 , work completed 19/09/2020
Re-decoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr. Beirne did a good job for a good price. The final invoice was the same as the initial estimate. I recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/09/2020 , work completed 05/09/2020
Simply The Best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed Andrew again to refurbish lounge for selling, not only did he advise on colour but also found a massive amount of damp which he identified the cause and repaired the wall resulting in perfect finish. Buyers loved the decor and we got an asking price offer (pre corona-virus)! Andrew as usual totally trustworthy and great fun too. Thanks again, Andrew.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/04/2020 , work completed 25/02/2020
Nice job on budget and time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I live in Australia so couldn't interact with Andrew personally, but my tenants we very happy with his professionalism and the work he has done in repainting my whole flat. He stuck to the budget agreed and got the job done on time.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/03/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
Professional work completed thoroughly and cleanly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew was employed to repair and redecorate after some water damage caused by tenants of an upstairs flat. He kept in contact and started when he promised. The work he did was thorough, fully cleaning and rubbing down affected areas prior to repainting and repapering, He ensured that he used the closest possible match to the existing paper, searching the local area until he found the right paper. His work was clean and tidy, and he was easy to get on with. I will definitely be considering him again for any future work that might be needed.
Customer in London Posted on 03/03/2020 , work completed 17/02/2020
All good, again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At the end of 2018 we used Andrew Beirne to paint the front and back of our house and the garden fence, selecting him from the 4 good quotes that we obtained. On the basis of that experience we did not feel a need to call for quotes to paint our hallway and stairwell - 5 flights of stairs - and are very happy with the outcome. I didn't quite follow his system for painting this complex space and my wife, who is very pernickety, did do some touching-up of spaces she felt had been missed. But, as with our previous experience of working with Andrew, the painting was completed within the estimated time and within budget and we would be very happy to work with him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/02/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
First-class decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew painted the exterior woodwork of our 3-storey house. He was efficient, pleasant, helpful and seems to have done an excellent job. He also helped with a number of minor repairs to the woodwork and roof which we very much appreciated. I would certainly be very glad to use his services again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/12/2019 , work completed 06/10/2019
Recommended decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached Andrew to give us a quote based on the recommendation of a friend. Andrew painted our living room, ground floor hallway, stairs and the hallway upstairs. Andrew was very easy to deal with. We are pleased with the work and have already booked Andrew in to do our kitchen.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 22/11/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew Beirne re-decorated the interiors of our 5 bedroom house, which involved a great deal of preparation and woodwork filling. his work is of a high standard, and, service he did a similar job 5 years ago, the preparation has proved to be thorough. We have been fortunate to have employed him.
Colin, London Posted on 26/08/2019 , work completed 26/08/2019
Professional and good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew painted our entire flat, to budget and schedule. Top to bottom. He is friendly, and open to discussing how the project is progressing. He answered all our questions and made suggestions where possible. Our flat look fresh, light and airy, His work is thorough.
C, London Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Communal hallway redecoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew's quotation was very attractive compared to two others I received from other local, more 'corporate' decorators. But the proof is, of course, in the painting! And he did a great job for us repainting the communal hallway and stairwell and dealing with the after effects of some rainwater damage. He's likeable and trustworthy and I recommend him for his great value and service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew undertook a small but involved job caused by a bathroom leak that damaged the ceiling & wall. He removed the lining paper, treated the stain, put up new lining paper & then painted. It was an excellent finish & quite frankly looked better than the original paint job done last year by another decorator.It was done to the specified timescale & budget & was very reasonably priced given Andrews skill set. Andrew is friendly & willing to go the extra mile to help (he helped move our very heavy piano) he also leaved the work area clean which quite a few trades people do not. Overall highly recommended which makes him in high demand!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
All good as they say in oz
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected 4 painters and decorators listed in Which Trusted Traders for the painting of the woodwork on the outside of our house, requiring scaffolding, for painting the front "Bedford Park" fence and the inside of the kitchen/conservatory. All the estimates were good but Andrew Beirne's was as good as any and somewhat cheaper. He has jest finished all the work and we are very satisfied. Along with all the other things one might expect of a good painter and decorator he was an easy - and interesting presence in and around the house and dealt very well with any newly apparent problems such as bulging plaster and rotten woodwork. Very happy to recommend him and his unreservedly.
Stuart, London Posted on 18/11/2018 , work completed 18/11/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew has transformed the outside of my house and is exceptionally helpful. I would recommend him highly.
Katerapley Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Diligent & meticulous painter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have hardwood double-glazed windows which were expertly painted by Andrew this September on the outside. He is a careful and consummate professional on whom you can rely for an excellent job. Easy going and trustworthy. Rely on Andrew's recommendation for paint, and make sure you have lemons in the house for his cup of tea!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed to a high standard. He was accommodating with regard to small changes to plan. Work completed well within estimate time.
Peter, London Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
THE ONLY DECORATOR YOU'LL EVER NEED
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew is a brilliant decorator with great knowledge and experience. He was very helpful in advising us and used great skill in mixing colours to suit the room. He is very honest, conscientious with a great sense of humor. A pleasure to have in the house. Thank you, Andrew
Aylward Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
Careful, efficient, good quality and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew has just done a further job for me. This was the painting of some external walls and gates. The work was carried out with care and thoroughness and with a good finish. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrews quality of work was great. He was incredibly helpful and bent over backwards to work around us. He painted our whole house (internal & external) and we will have no hesitation in using him again.
Jamal, London Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Reliable and Honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Andrew to be very reliable and honest when explaining that I needed my flat painted in order to sell. Andrew always answered the phone, turned up on time and completed the job in the days stated to a good standard. I found him to be very friendly, giving advice as required. I would definitely use him again and highly recommend him to others. Thanks Andrew :)
Shree77Z Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Says what he’ll do, then does it!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew Beirne was a pleasure to deal with from the moment He said hello when I called him. He was knowledgeable, showed up on time, did what he said he was going to do, and did a high-quality, detail-oriented job in record time. I’d hire him again in a minute! In fact, I think I will! Great job Andrew! Thanks!
James Alvarez Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have now used 3 times and always completed a first class professional job. Prompt at all times and totally reliable. Great value for money and would highly recommended.
Brian, London Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy is an honest and reliable trader. He did what was agreed to a good standard and for an excellent price. He kept to the timeline and was within his estimated budget. He repainted our whole two bedroom flat walls, skirting doors, windows - we're very happy customers. We would definitely use him again and would recommend him highly. As others have said, he is in demand so book him in early!
Brian Salmon Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good value. Stuck to promised timescale and would definitely ask back again for further work.
Jani, London Posted on 09/12/2017 , work completed 09/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew was very caring and did work for me at very short notice. He did a very professional job and I will request him to do further work for me.
M, London Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Reliable, careful and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew painted the eaves of our house. He worked with steady care and thoroughness and went the extra mile to make sure the job was really well done. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
andrew.young Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant - conscientious. Good value for money - went the extra mile materials estimate came in on target all in all very pleased with the job. No complaints. Will employee Andrew again in the future.
Douglas, London Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Very pleased with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew came and painted the spare bedroom for us. He did the job quickly, well and with no fuss or mess and is a nice guy too. Would use again.
TomandLaura Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Great job and lovely man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy has just finished decorating the front and back of our house; facade, windows, porch, plus internal staircase. It looks great, so we're really happy with his work, the price and with Andy himself, who is not only completely honest and reliable but very good company, with lots of entertaining stories. I would happily recommend him and will certainly get him back for future work. Plan ahead though as he gets very booked up.
Dundon Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Nadia, London Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Friendly, efficient decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew painted the front of my house and also a bathroom. Friendly, reliable service. Great finish outside and in at a reasonable price.
Jennifer, London Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
On time, on budget, excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Andrew thru' Trusted Trader and were immediately reassured by his straightforward and knowledgeable approach. As he's much in demand, we had to book him several months in advance, but when undertaken the complete redecoration of my cousin's 2 bed flat was accomplished within the 12 days allotted by Andrew, much to our satisfaction. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending his services.
rjmutton Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Would unhesitatingly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Andrew after finding him on Trusted Traders. What a great find! Andy did a terrific job (or jobs) for us ending up painting the entire inside of the house at a very very competitive price. He was the complete professional from start to finish. From quotation to clearing up afterwards. Absolutely reliable in every respect. Friendly,chatty man, easy to get on with, a well of information about local rock music and QPR - if you like that sort of thing!!! We will use him again when the occasion arises and would unhesitatingly recommend him to anyone.
peter Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy has just finished painting the outside of my house. This involved painting the masonry and window,s and also repairing some of the windows before they were painted. He did a great job and was also very pleasant and helpful. His prices are reasonable too. So I will certainly be using him again.
windsurfer100 Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
High standard and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’m a member of Which? My mother and I had been looking for a reputable builder for some time to carry out exterior work on the front and back window sills. This is where I found Andrew Beirne, after reading the reviews on him and the other traders from Which. I like what I read on them, but I decided on Andrew as he knew the area and was local to us. I found Andrew’s price reasonable included his labour, and it was in our price range. Andrew is friendly, we got on well, his honest and professional. The work he carried out was on a very good standard . The description work; Exterior, re-decoration and include replacement carpentry on windows. Andrew carried out some extra work, included the painted of the front door. We are extremely please,with all what he has done, and definitely, plan to have other work for him to do more work in the near future. Many thanks, Andrew.
Jenni Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Top man, top decorator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy redecorated our house in Shepherd's bush from top to bottom. He is quick, efficient, punctual, courteous, tidy and reasonable and a pleasure to have around. When it was time for him to leave, we were scrabbling around to find more work for him to do because we didn't want him to go! One in a million.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Twenty years after attempting to paint the outside of the house ourselves, we decided that it was time to call in a professional. He worked hard, repaired some loose guttering and replaced a fallen roof tile that had bugged us for years..... He had so many requests from our neighbours too! Thank you Andy.
sarah105 Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew did a great job painting our house. Recommended
nickcollins83 Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
various decorating jobs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used him for over 25 years and always works to high standard. Reliable.
Oliver, Hammersmith Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
painted and decorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
painted and decorating my house Very professional and reasonably priced.
Michelle , London Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
decorated my house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Andrew a number of times and found him to be efficent and tidy and I'll have him back when I need more work done.
John, Chiswick Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy painted the outside of our house last September. (see below) We called him back to repair a ceiling damaged by water and to repaint a toilet. This he did efficiently, with his usual good humour ! He had good advice on other jobs we could tackle ourselves
Brenarth Posted on 15/08/2015 , work completed 15/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy did our outside paintwork & we were very satisfied. His preparation was very thorough & he repaired woodwork & other things wherever needed. He alerted us to any problems he spotted & rectified them. He was very helpful in doing any small jobs around the house that we needed & was reasonable in charging for any such extras. And he was a pleasant guy to have around the house.
Brenarth Posted on 12/10/2014 , work completed 12/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew Beirne did not only do a first rate job in outside decoration of our Victorian house - he took a personal interest in the building as a whole, and obviously took satisfaction in presenting it at its best. Parts that had suffered previous neglect were ferreted out and attrnded to, and we are very happy with the results. Charges were reasonable and materials strictly accounted for. In addition, Andrew has a lively mind and is pleasant to have around.
Stogbludge Posted on 14/08/2014 , work completed 14/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Andrew to strip, plaster and paint my first floor rooms and was not sorry I did. His quote was competitive and the work was carried out to a high standard, in between occasional discussions and anecdotal stories. Not only that, but he also threw in some minor electrical work and help in a plumbing emergency out of working hours. I intend to ask him to carry out more work in the near future and he is providing a contact for a planned kitchen extension. All in all, exceptional for a Queens Park Rangers supporter.
Melvin Tenner Posted on 06/06/2014 , work completed 06/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks for a brilliant, brilliant job Andy. He totally redecorated our flat, from stripping back, re plastering & painting 4 rooms and a corridor. Has a great network of contacts and would always use him again.
JaiLusser Posted on 10/01/2014 , work completed 10/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy recently painted a couple of rooms for us and did a great job. He's a lovely chap, showed up on time and was incredibly cost effective. We wouldn't hesitate in using him again.
Ventilata Posted on 28/12/2013 , work completed 28/12/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew responded to our emergency call by coming out to us immediately and then doing some painting and decorationg work for us in the week before Christmas. He had to make three seperate visits to complete the job but his charge was reasonable (I paid him more than he asked for) and the work he did was excellent. We shall definitely ask him to re-decorate our new house for us when we move in January. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
pintofbest Posted on 19/12/2013 , work completed 19/12/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy responded quickly to initial contact and came on the date fixed. He did all our interior deocration to a very high standard, and at a competitive rate. In addition he was helpful about replacing some of our roof tiles, all done in the time estimated. He was pleasant to deal with and offered useful advice. Highly recommended.
vamm12 Posted on 11/08/2013 , work completed 11/08/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Beirne has just painted the outside doors, windows, guttering etc. and our kitchen also. His work is excellent and he has been very co-operative in every way, with a pleasant manner. While he was with us my husband suffered a minor stroke. Mr Beirne was very helpful in this emergency, staying in to make the house secure while I went with my husband in the ambulance to hospital.
cernik Posted on 14/05/2013 , work completed 14/05/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew painted the outside of my house. His rates are extremely competitive and he works fast and efficiently. Will definitely use him again.
RAPD Posted on 27/04/2013 , work completed 27/04/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew has completed a number of jobs at my property. He is pleasant to deal with, reliable, competent and decent value. Highly recommended.
rboparai Posted on 26/03/2013 , work completed 26/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected Andrew to paint the outside of the three blocks of flats where we live based partly on the reviews on Which? Local. He did an excellent job and within the quoted price for the painting he also repaired the window sills that needed attention. All of the work was completed on time and to a high standard. I would recommend Andrew very highly.
mjashdown Posted on 22/11/2012 , work completed 22/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I based my decision to engage Andy on these WHICH Local reviews. They were spot on. Andy's quote for painting the outside of my house was reasonable. He undertook the work over two weekends. It is high quality work. Andy keeps to time, is efficient tidy and courteous. Highly recommended.
Richard Jackson Posted on 18/09/2012 , work completed 18/09/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Which Local to find a decorator, with some trepidation. Andy came when he said he would, quoted sensibly and made every effort to accommodate our time scale. He did a professional job painting three large rooms, a bathroom and the back of the house in three weeks. He covered everything, moved furniture, made no mess and tidied up when he left. We were very happy to have him in the house and would definitely use him again.
LenaOne Posted on 06/09/2012 , work completed 06/09/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Consulted Which local, received a few quotes, Andy's was by far the best. Andy was originally asked to do some painting both inside and outside and did a very good job, but æwhilst here also helped me out and advised me with the odd items which came up.æ In addition I found him very trustworthy and had no problems about leaving him my front door key.æ æ The other thing is he does everything himself _ so there is no issue about various people doing the work.
Hania Posted on 09/05/2012 , work completed 09/05/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the recommendation of a friend over 10 years ago, we have used Andy Beirrne again and again, for a variety of jobs varying from internal decoration - internal painting & wall-papering to external re-roofing of flat rooves involving refelting and torching. (No leaks in sight!). Also very dextrous at fixing 'things about the house'.Tried and tested by a number of satisfied mates too. Sticks to agreed dates & times, 110% safe and honest. Also great with animals and kids. Great value for money.
telstar1 Posted on 31/05/2011 , work completed 31/05/2011