We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Andrews Home Appliances Ltd T/A Andrews Electrical

Profile thumb andrews logo png

4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

We are a local business with nearly 30 years experience in the white goods field. Whatever your needs may be whether you need a quick and effective repair or an urgent replacement installing we can cater to your needs.

We dedicate ourselves to providing service that is above and beyond offering same/next day call outs and installations. If you have an appliance issue we have the solution.

Our repair service is second to none covering all major manufactures with cost effective expert repairs.

Our showrooms in Shipley and Keighley have an impressive range of electrical appliances for you to choose from.

And you’re not sure what’s right for you we offer expert advice based on years of experience.

Talk to us to discuss your needs and we’ll match your exact requirements to an appliance that will work perfectly for you.

Please visit us in store, on our website or call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

  • More Services

    • tumble dryers
    • cookers
    • fires

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Edith, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Very good and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turns up prompt. Very pleasant and helpful.
Jean, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and helpful service.
Raymond, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workman on time and was really good. Thank you.
Joan, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Really bad customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have purchased several appliances from Andrews over recent years and have just bought built in AIG fridge freezer oven and microwave. We had reason to question them about the microwave as it wasn’t as described . We were put through to a guy called Dave in Shipley who was really rude, unhelpful and patronising his customer service is appalling. We paid for the appliances to be delivered and installed, however we now need to pay someone to finish installing the fridge freezer as the doors are way out of line. Last time we use Andrews thanks to Dave
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, turned up on time and problem resolved within 10 minutes. Many thanks.
Nigel, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a very good job.
Pamela, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient.
K, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Diagnosed problem and suggested different options in going forward. Would recommend.
Michaela, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned before arrival which was good and was able to complete the work there and then. All necessary tools and components available in van.
Roger, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018