We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Andrews Home Appliances Ltd T/A Andrews Electrical

Profile thumb andrews logo png

4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

We are a local business with nearly 30 years experience in the white goods field. Whatever your needs may be whether you need a quick and effective repair or an urgent replacement installing we can cater to your needs.

We dedicate ourselves to providing service that is above and beyond offering same/next day call outs and installations. If you have an appliance issue we have the solution.

Our repair service is second to none covering all major manufactures with cost effective expert repairs.

Our showrooms in Shipley and Keighley have an impressive range of electrical appliances for you to choose from.

And you’re not sure what’s right for you we offer expert advice based on years of experience.

Talk to us to discuss your needs and we’ll match your exact requirements to an appliance that will work perfectly for you.

Please visit us in store, on our website or call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

  • More Services

    • tumble dryers
    • cookers
    • fires

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and Professional - Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, highly efficient. Very prompt job completed so quickly.
Douglas, North Yorkshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and Efficient Service.
Ian, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Punctual and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, courteous manner. Excellent job done.
Christine, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient service as usual!
Jackie, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent prompt service. Highly recommend to anyone.
Cathy, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Professional, Stirling Job, No Fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came as soon as possible (It was 23rd Dec) identified problem, fixed problem, but another issue needed parts ordering - returned 'one working week' later and completed repairs. No 'ifs' or 'buts' just prompt, efficient, courteous, service. Highly recommended.
Laurence, West Yorkshire Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being recommended to Andrews Electrical by friends who had used them and been happy with the work carried out, I decided to call them out to have a look at my washing machine. He was very friendly and he came when he said he would. Would recommend them to others!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Extremely happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with work carried out. Have been using Andrews Home Appliances for years now and always return as they not only supply but repair appliances. They respond to requests immediately and come out at the drop of a hat. Will continue to use!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Will continue to use, brilliant staff!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely satisfied. They removed a dishwasher and replaced it with a new one. They have also done this with an oven previously and each time they have been very professional. I used them as I know they carry out a high quality service and I like supporting local businesses who I know and can trust. Would definitely recommend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017