We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Antiquity Marble Limited

Profile thumb aml logo

5.0

26 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–14:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Antiquity Marble Ltd have been in business since 1981. We always meet the very tight deadlines we are given and work to templates or drawings with ease; supplying top quality servery tops, carvery units and multi-tiers to name but a few. We have an experienced, reliable and friendly work force. We specialise in supplying and installing kitchen worktops to suit all budgets & tastes. 9 out of 10 of our perspective clients are through recommendations as we very rarely advertise.

We offer a nationwide service with a full in house templating & fitting team. We are suppliers of luxury granite & quartz at affordable prices to the trade & retail. All of our products are hand-crafted to perfection!

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Stonemasons

  • More Services

    • kitchen worktops
    • granite
    • quartz
    • commercial
    • trade
    • retail

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Endorsement Reference - Fab company to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are doing a new build and we used antiquity to supply and fit the kitchen granite . We had a 3 metre x 600 length with cutout for sink and the draining groves into the granite and a big island 2.4 x1.2 with cut out for hob. We received excellent service throughout from everybody there . Sharon who advices and priced up the job and the team off lads who fitted it ( it took 4 people to lift the granites into the property a job I really wouldn?t want to do ) would advise anybody to get supply and fit service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
Endorsement Reference - Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new kitchen worktops from Antiquity Marble. The service and price was excellent, from templating of the base units to the fitting of the new tops. All of the works were carried out in a speedy fashion and the fitters ensured that everything was left clean and tidy. I would recommend without hesitation, as i have done to friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 04/11/2018
Endorsement Reference - Marvellous Marble
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement window ledge. Large awkward shape fitted perfectly and looks fantastic. Very quick service and great delivery service .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 05/01/2020
Granite worktop installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Like a breath of fresh air. A company which gave a good acceptable price quote and stuck to it, completed the job on time and did a fantastic job. The lads worked very well and were very well versed in their trade, kept the workplace tidy throughout the installation. Sharon, the director kept me well informed throughout from quote to completion. Antiquity Marble & Granite is highly recommended and will perform to the highest standards. Many thanks.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 15/12/2020
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service received from this company. They were recommended to us by our builder when we were looking for granite worktop for our planned new kitchen. From our search through to fitting they couldn’t have been more obliging and helpful. COVID left us unable to go ahead with fitting but they were more than happy to store the granite until ready for fitting. Their price was very competitive locally. The fitters were polite and pleasant and got on with the job really quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Antiquity to family and friends.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 14/07/2020
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied & fitted Quartz work tops with sink & taps. Excellent job.
Paul, South Yorkshire Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 10/06/2020
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant service, can’t fault anything from our first visit to the showroom, right through to the fitting of the worktops. The entire team are friendly, honest and professional and have completed the job to a high standard. The worktops are great quality and have pulled our kitchen together. We have recommended them to all our friends and family.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 06/06/2020 , work completed 27/05/2020
Excellent value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly knowledgeable staff, answering all my questions and concerns, also saved me 800 pounds on a comparable piece of quartz. Excellent value for money.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/03/2020 , work completed 16/03/2020
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I say but what a lovely service from start to finish, I went to this company because it was recommended by a friend I went down and spoke to the lady called Sharon whom was amazing with me and really helped me find what I was looking for , she couldn’t be more friendly and helpful. When I found what I was looking for she then was quick to order the beautiful piece of quartz and scheduled my template. The guy whom came out was so friendly and came back to fit it a few days later, I’m so in love with it. I can not believe how beautiful it looks. What a fabulous job from this company. Would totally recommend them.
Donna Johnson Posted on 10/09/2019 , work completed 12/08/2019
First class service & workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive customer service. Professional and knowledgeable fitters. Extremely quick service. Couldn't fault anyone or anything.
Stephnie, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Amazing from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealing with Antiquity Marble has been a pleasure all the way through. Nothing is too much trouble for them, especially as I didn’t know exactly what I wanted. My gorgeous worktops were measured and fitted all in a few days and they could not be beaten on price. All my other quotes were more expensive and their worktops were 200mm but from Antiquity they are 300mm. Plus thank you to the lovely fitters, my kitchen looks amazing. Will recommend this company to anyone.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
No hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely thrilled with Antiquity. We purchased granite kitchen worktops. Sharon went the extra mile to get us suitable sample colours and make sure we had what we needed. Templating and fitting done by Andy and team were to highest standard and we are delighted with the finish.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Brilliant super fast efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emailed late Sunday evening 31st March with a request for some Granite prices, gave sizes and asked for template and fitting service in a quote.Sharon from Antiquity emailed me back with quote by 9.30am next morning, fitter came out to template that afternoon and Granite was fitted and job completed by am 2/4/19. Brilliant fast efficient service, no messing about. What a fantastic company I can't recommend highly enough. Thank you
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Very good to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time we went to see them to the time they came to fit our work tops was great. Sharon was very helpful in the office, she made us feel very comfortable, the men came quickly to measure they were very good and they were very pleasant. They only took four days to make my work tops. when they came back to fit them, they fitted perfect no problems, the finish was great, no sharp corners even where I had to have them joined you can not see it at all. What a good firm to deal with, and all the staff are very friendly. We need more companies like this one, great customer service I can not thank them enough. Yours Sincerely Mrs L Riley
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Granite island
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Antiquity gave us the right connections to find the right marble for us. Unfortunately we had to have a second piece but everything was fine and we are happy with it. The price was good too!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Fab company to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are doing a new build and we used antiquity to supply and fit the kitchen granite . We had a 3 metre x 600 length with cutout for sink and the draining groves into the granite and a big island 2.4 x1.2 with cut out for hob. We received excellent service throughout from everybody there . Sharon who advices and priced up the job and the team off lads who fitted it ( it took 4 people to lift the granites into the property a job I really wouldn?t want to do ) would advise anybody to get supply and fit service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Marvellous Marble
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement window ledge . Large awkward shape fitted perfectly and looks fantastic .very quick service and great delivery service .
Donnyguesty, Which? Consumer Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
White granite worktops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had white granite worktops and up stands fitted and a counter top and up stand fitted above the toilet.
Kirk, Which? Consumer Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new kitchen worktops from Antiquity Marble. The service and price was excellent, from templating of the base units to the fitting of the new tops. All of the works were carried out in a speedy fashion and the fitters ensured that everything was left clean and tidy. I would recommend without hesitation, as i have done to friends.
mike_p33, Which? Consumer Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have now used Antiquity for several years. Being a business owner myself I understand the needs and requests of customers. The team are absolutely fantastic from initial contact to the guys on site, it's always service with a smile with maximum attention to detail. I now have just had our office worktops installed and the work is consistent always to the same high standard. I would recommend without hesitation to use Antiquity Marble they have always done what we have requested and in some cases in short notice without any issues, trusted me I'm very picky and i don't do reviews unless they are justified. A big well done again from myself.
Mr Hot Tubs Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and very polite. They have done a brilliant job.
Joyce, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/03/2018 , work completed 30/03/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent conscientious workers and would highly recommend.
Pauline, South Yorkshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Orion Quartz kitchen worktops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen worktops
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for granite work tops supplied and fitted to kitchen. Excellent work. Aftercare good. Excellent service, clean and professional throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Antiquity Marble have supplied us in our previous home and where we live now in Cambridgeshire with window sills and large piece of granite for central island worktop.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Perfect Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had many jobs done by this company over the past four years. Recently Darrell fitted new kitchen worktops. They always do a perfect job and I regularly recommend the company to friends and family.
Lynsley, South Yorkshire Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015