We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Anubis Locks Ltd

Profile thumb picture1
5.0

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Anubis Locks is a Caerphilly and Cardiff based locksmith company that support the local area, Cardiff and operating along the M4 corridor and surrounding areas. We take your security seriously.

As an accredited member of the National Network of Approved Locksmiths (NNAL), we can be relied upon to conduct work responsibly, professionally and will not leave until you are happy with the work that we have undertaken on your behalf.

All locks that are fitted to your property, either residential or commercial premises, are British Standard and recognised by insurance companies around the UK.

Whether you require a lock change, repair, upgrade or security check, you can be comforted in the knowledge that all work will be undertaken in a professional manner with complete customer satisfaction.

We offer 15% discount to NHS staff as a thank you to the important work they conduct, and 10% to Blue Light card holders.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
  • More Services

    • anubis locks also installs door entry systems.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Philip was friendly and professional. He arrived at the agreed time. He was quickly able to identify the problem & replaced the lock for a good price. I would recommend Anubis Locks.
Lauren, South Glamorgan Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr. Harvey came to fix a minor problem with an outside door lock. He arrived punctually, was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Managed to deal with problem speedily and efficiently. Would certainly use him again for any lock problem.
Goodwin Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Anubis Locks, great workmanship, prompt and efficient - highly recommend!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done quickly, they were very clean and tidy - we've had no problem with the doors since!
Partnership of Care Ltd, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Philip Harvey Anubis Locks Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to highly recommend Philip personally and professionally to anyone who is looking to hire him for any of his services mentioned. In particular to my case Philip was recommended to me by another very happy customer and he didn't let me down. I am a landlord of a property in South Wales that needed urgent attention to replace the front door lock and to provide the tenants, agency and myself with a new set of keys. Philip was extremely prompt in his arrival, enthusiastic and professional with both the tenants and the letting agency. He charged me exactly what he said it would cost and was even prepared to go above the norm and send me a set of keys abroad. I therefore have absolutely no hesitation whatsoever in highly recommending Philip Harvey at Anubis Locks.
Paul Collins Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Hard working and fair pricing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Philip was extremely accommodating, punctual and efficient. He worked hard and charged a fair price. His work was done to a high standard and he left everywhere clean and tidy
Williams Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Harvey delivered a friendly professional service and explained what he was doing and why throughout the process. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Mark L Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Harvey was called out to investigate a problem lock. He found only a minor problem that could be overcome by a revised manner of operating the handle. He made no charge for his visit even though he traveled over 30 miles. He is a very professional, congenial and honest locksmith.
Hall Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Very punctual,very professional and cares about his customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unable to open my French doors after accidentally hitting one of the handles with heavy piece of furniture. He opened the door very quickly (to my embarrassment) and he proceeded to thoroughly check the locking mechanisms. He was very professional and told me there was no need to be embarrassed and I did the right thing calling. I wanted to pay a call out fee for his time but under no circumstances would he accept my payment. I have been "duped" previously by so called "professionals" but this guy is a credit to his profession and I can see why his company is backed by Which? company. I have no hesitation in recommending his company to my family and friends.
JONES_BRINLEY Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Good, reliable job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Non-emergency call out to replace mortice lock stuck closed. Called an hour before to confirm time. Spent two hours getting the old lock out, re-seated new lock to allow for door movement since the old lock was put in, replaced door barrels. Very reasonable price, and he came with a credit card reader! Very happy to recommend.
felixritchie Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
New locks fitted - top quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Anubis Locks regarding changing the locks of our newly our based house. Phil gave helpful advise and changed the locks promptly. If thoroughly recommend Anubis Locks for their quality service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017