We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

ARI Studio LTD

Profile thumb ari studio logo 3
4.8

11 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

ARI Studio is a one stop shop for complete solutions from the design and planning stage to supply and complete installations for your renovation project delivering above expectations results with a first class customer service.

We work with a wide range of suppliers matching your taste, needs and budget for your new kitchen, bathroom, living room, bedroom or home office.

We have on offer modern or traditional modular kitchens with personalised finishes and a vast range of options: designer, contemporary, elegant, minimalist, brightly coloured, romantic or classic.

ARI Studio creates exceptional luxury bathrooms. We have vast experience of specifying and sourcing the world’s most innovative, beautiful and durable luxury bathroom products – always from the highest quality manufacturers.

Living rooms, bedrooms or home offices are among the areas that we cover, completing your home renovation project to a high standard from the design and planning stage to successful installation.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Wet rooms
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors
    • Interior decorating
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Cabinet makers

  • Carpenters

  • Interior designers

  • Builders

  • Exterior Decorating

  • Loft and property converters

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
11 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Professional and quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gabriel of ARI Studio Ltd designed and supplied our new kitchen. Gabriel's design was exactly to our taste. He was very receptive to our ideas but not afraid to courteously advise as to what would work and what would not. Together we came up with a design that we were extremely happy with, Gabriel having suggested some subtle and tasteful details. Importantly, Gabriel was able to incorporate into the design and and space some features that previous designers that we had tried could not. Once the project commenced, we decided on a couple of design changes along the way. Gabriel accommodated these without fuss or complaint. He really wanted us to be satisfied with the end result. Gabriel worked to our budget and we are very pleased with the high quality German kitchen that he recommended and supplied. He managed some inevitable supply problems (in the current climate) relating to appliances with his usual calm approach and was able to source alternative high-quality products speedily. At the end of the project, Gabriel even presented us with a before and after video and a coffee machine, which was a very kind gesture. We look forward to working with him again on our next project.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/03/2022 , work completed 03/02/2022
Excellent service - great design and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gabriel and his team did a fantastic job renovating and changing the dimensions of our family bathroom. Gabriel was a pleasure to work with. He prepared designs for us based on our preferences and really listened to what we wanted, including building niches and putting in different lighting options. He was responsive and personable and happy to answer all our questions. He also made great suggestions. His team were efficient and ensured the building works involved minimal disruption. I'm happy to endorse them.
Micah in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/11/2021 , work completed 08/11/2021
Just an exceptional experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Ari do a kitchen for us. We had a Wren kitchen booked, but they let us down, and quite frankly we're just awful in the process. We were then worried and sceptical about going again with someone else, but we needn't have been. From design to full installation including making good, disposal and decorating, everyone was just amazing. They even pretty much cleaned everything up too! To pick highlights, attention to detail, problem solution, sooo friendly and got it done to time and budget. Any issue were overcome straight away and was just a surprisingly hassle experience. I would 100% have these guys back to do any work on the house.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/08/2021 , work completed 06/08/2021
Highly skilled team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ARI Studio installed new front and back doors, external tiles up the front path, and a new kitchen worktop. We were very pleased with the works, which took four days to complete - on time and as quoted. The team is highly professional and skilled, clearly very experienced, and they took care to protect carpets, dispose of waste, and clean up afterward. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
Claire Posted on 17/05/2021 , work completed 11/05/2021
Two new bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to update two bathrooms in my house Gabriel from ARI STUDIO provided me with a competitive estimate, planned the layout, provided samples of tiles, procured high quality products etc With the minimum of fuss !! Gabriel and his team were by far the best tradesmen I have had in my house They gutted two bathrooms for me , installed two new bathrooms including retiling , plumbing , installing new bath ware etc This was all achieved with the minimum of disruption and with great efficiency They protected every single surface Worked diligently , with barely any breaks during their working day and therefore finished the work in just over two weeks His team were courteous , polite hardworking and respectful The result is two immaculate bathrooms Finished to a very high standard !!! I will only be using ARI and his team for any future work in my house Highly recommend this team !!!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/11/2020 , work completed 16/10/2020
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our layout and interior design done for our main living area. Gabriel provides us with layout options (at the site visit) and then a list of items that we could purchase. It was a pleasure to work with him and I would highly recommend his services.
Maryam Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refit of a downstairs cloakroom. ARI Studio supplied the workers to carry out the work. They were very polite and courteous and tidied up fter themselves every day.
Marc Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a kitchen design made by Gabriel which included floor plans, elevations and renders. I chose him after reviewing various designer profiles and some of his past projects were similar style of what I wanted to achieve. I was initially only planning to redesign my current kitchen layout after knocking down the separating wall into our dining room. However, once my husband saw his initial work he asked to extend our project and include the utility room too. We ended up with a massive chance of our current kitchen/utility layout but I think we have achieved the maximum we could make out of our space. Although we will be taking out two walls which currently hold a large amount of cabinets and storage space, the total storage space will not be sacrificed neither it will look overcrowded and too busy. Gabriel was very helpful in all this process and very professional, showed his full competence and I had no doubt I can trust him. He was working hard to deliver all our needs and impress. The only negative aspect for me and outside my expectations was that the design did not include the colour scheme, finishes etc and this will have to be done separately with the kitchen retailer but I believe this could possibly be done if discussed in the early stage of the project which I would have much appreciated, particularly that the allocated designer from the kitchen retailer might not have the same sense of taste to sufficiently feed our needs.
Liene Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gabriel at ARI Studio was recommended to me by a friend who spoke highly of his knowledge and design skills. He helped us design the kitchen and dinning area of our newly refurbished house, and he did not dissapoint. Gabriel is a very skilled, creative and resourceful designer. Not only he helped us better understand what we truly want but he gave us insight into the usability of the place, and how to make the most of the available space. He know his products and suppliers very well, he is very gentle and polite, a real pleasure to work with him. The installation team was also great. Very courteous and helpful, efficient and tidy. We were kept informed at all times and the work was completed as planned. It is my pleasure to recommend Gabriel and ARI Studio to anyone looking for a professionally designed and fitted kitchen.
Andy Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ARI studio designed and fitted my kitchen with absolute perfection and professionalism . We were delighted with the service from start to end and we are enjoying very much our cleverly designed kitchen . I would go above and beyond to recommend ARI studio LTD as the service has been fantastic . Very happy customer
Louise Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Internal architectural plans for a kitchen. The service was prompt, professional and as described. Ari is very pleasant to deal with.
Max Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed (undated)