We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Assured Heating Essex Limited

Profile thumb img 1537
5.0

172 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are proud of our unrivalled reputation in Essex for meeting the needs of our customers while staying true to our principles of delivering the highest standards of customer service, based upon the core tenets of trustworthiness, professionalism, reliability and value for money.

• We install around 230 boilers in Essex every year, we install Gas, Oil, LPG and Warm air units
• Worcester Bosch trained installers
• Trading Standards approved
• ‘Which’ local approved
• DIAMOND standard accreditation with Worcester, Bosch Group

We are a highly recommended company across many platforms and we invite you have a look at over 800 reviews, we also encourage to leave a review to show our hard work.

We understand the importance of the customer experience and welcome feedback; which is why we are registered with many review sites and are constantly monitoring our feedback to improved our customer experience.

Call us now for a free quotation on your boiler installation 01245 204066.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Home energy analysis
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • Heating contractors

  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
172 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
We needed a new central heating system...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a new central heating system and having read the feedback, completed an online questionnaire and then Lee popping round to discuss the final details of the quote, we decided to go with Assured Heating. We have to say it has been a real pleasure dealing with Lee and his team. From quote right through to the final installation they have all been great. We had Dan and Lee (the other Lee!) complete the installation in just 2 days. We were in the house throughout the installation as being in lockdown 2 we weren't able to do much! It wasn’t as noisy as we had first thought and being onsite had its advantages when it came to any questions either of them had. They were like the dynamic duo, Lee runs everywhere multi-tasking along the way and Dan’s pipework is a work of art, shame it will be hidden in the loft! One of the radiators had a small chip and Lee returned the next day to replace it in under 20 mins! All the paperwork was received within a week of the works being completed and a quality assurance visit by Mr Lee answered the last of our questions. We would highly recommend Assured Heating and are so pleased with the result and the friendly staff. Nothing has been too much trouble and we will certainly be using them each year to maintain our central heating system.
Customer in Essex Posted on 02/12/2020 , work completed 17/11/2020
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas Boiler Service carried out on 9.9.20. Engineer arrived on time and carried out the work required. The engineer kept me fully informed on the state of my boiler as the work progressed. Assured Heating highly recommended.
Customer in Essex Posted on 15/09/2020 , work completed 09/09/2020
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problem with service provided, excellent job.
Lynn, Essex Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very polite and professional work carried out.
C, Essex Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
New boiler install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to install it took only a week. The quote was prompt and well explained, the price competitive. The team arrived on time and left my kitchen cleaner than they found it. Overall very good service, a quality product and thoughtful after care. Would thoroughly recommend Lee and Assured hearing.
Customer in Essex Posted on 24/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service - we are very pleased with our installation and the service provided. Thank you.
Susan, Essex Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with whole new system done while we were away as agreed.
Keith, Essex Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Very positive experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted a new boiler. Were very polite and clean in their work and explained the controls very well.
Jayne, Essex Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
I would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his colleagues did a great job.
Franco, Essex Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Prompt & Professional & Adept
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new combi boiler. Pipework neat, cleaned up after each task. Could not have wished for a better service.
John, Essex Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
New boiler installed in loft
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time and to a good standard. Engineers were polite and tidy.
John, Essex Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
New boiler installed in loft
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time and to a good standard. Engineers were polite and tidy.
John, Essex Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Installation of new boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout, friendly, fast and clean.
Allan, Essex Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Installation of new boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout, friendly, fast and clean.
Allan, Essex Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Oil Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service, polite & professional workers. Would highly recommend.
Felicity, Essex Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
New boiler and hallway rod
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, would recommend Assured Heating.
Gareth, Essex Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Required a new boiler as the previous one had failed. Done my research and required a Worcester Bosch as a replacement. Having consulted which?, I contacted Assured Heating through the WB website, site survey carried out same day and detailed quote arrived within 2 days. Installation made one week later. Assured Heating delivered excellent service throughout the process, the gas fitters were polite, friendly and professional. The price quoted was competitive and included a 10 year guarantee from WB. I have no hesitation in recommending Assured Heating if you need a new boiler. I also intend to use them to service my new boiler. Great company, great people and a great service.
MikeSS Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Replacement of oil Fired Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job thoroughly in a timely & tidy manner.
Paul, Essex Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
New boiler, new cylinder.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend this company, everything was done as promised, very professional.
Sharon, Essex Posted on 05/11/2017 , work completed 05/11/2017
New Boiler Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers very professional and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, would recommend every time.
Dean, Essex Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the work carried out - all were polite, courteous and respectful of my property.
Pandora, Essex Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, polite and very good.
Jeff, Essex Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Fitted New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good all round work, great bunch of guys.
Sam, Essex Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
New oil boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, courteous & excellent service.
David, Essex Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Quick, courteous, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to get a new boiler as our old one had been condemned. From the time I phoned to arrange a quote, right through to the end of the job, I was pleased with the service offered by Assured
Anon Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Renew oil boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Assured came to our house on time & worked tidily throughout. Highly recommend them. Thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Fit New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and courteous engineer.
J, Essex Posted on 08/07/2017 , work completed 08/07/2017
New boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out. Very happy with our new boiler.
Hannah, Essex Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted.
Peter, Essex Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New central heating installed.
M, Essex Posted on 06/05/2017 , work completed 06/05/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and professional.
M D, Essex Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
New boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Hard workers.
Popa Petru, Essex Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact to completion we received 1st class attention. Excellent guys!
Chris, Essex Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and pipework to our complete satisfaction.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite, efficient.
Mark, Essex Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, very helpful and tidy. Workers were very nice.
Tim, Essex Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic.
J, Essex Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and happy workers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy kept us informed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided.
M S, Essex Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish, would highly recommend.
Mark, Essex Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Thank you for fitting us in at short notice.
Claire, Essex Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Very thorough company from the initial visit, quote and installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the installation of our new boiler and cylinder. Lee provided a fixed quote for the work and was prompt replying to questions I had before the work started. The quote itself was very detailed, so I knew exactly what work was to be carried out and how much it was going to cost. Lee, Rob and Phil were friendly and professional throughout the installation and we could not be more pleased with the end result. We had a bit of a tricky wiring job which may have led to a wire going down the outside of the house that was not what I wanted. Phil came up with a great solution which kept this inside the house and out of view. I expected having a boiler fitted would be disruptive, but they kept this to an absolute minimum. Phil was very considerate and took pride in how neat he left the pipework, which was great to see. The house was always left tidy at the end of the day and the work was completed on time. Overall a very nice company to deal with and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
alf_r.blohm Posted on 04/02/2017 , work completed 04/02/2017
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Friendly and left the house tidy.
Claire, Essex Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Very tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the work was done and carried out to a high standard.
Rob, Essex Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Fitted a new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was excellent, very efficient and polite. Good finish of job as well. Very satisfied.
Chris, Essex Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
New boiler fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean workers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
New boiler upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil knows his job. Fully confident that installation by Assured will prove a good choice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/12/2016 , work completed 13/12/2016
Boiler install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat work and quick.
Bradley, Essex Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler
Claire, Essex Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Fit floor standing boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well & speedily executed.
Derek, Essex Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice and service and value for money.
Roy, Essex Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
New installation & powerflush
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent!!
Terence, Essex Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, friendly and polite. Installed a whole new system for us.
Richard, Essex Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service to high standard, very pleased.
R, Essex Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service to a high standard, very pleased. Phil is a really nice guy & very professional, he answered all my questions & was excellent throughout. I am very pleased with Assured all together.
R, Essex Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Good in tricky situations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very co-operative considering tricky situations that arose during installation.
Happy Customer Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee & Sam worked really hard to a high standard. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Chris, Suffolk Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
New gas boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee & staff were efficient and always courteous.
D, Essex Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly service with work done the high standard.
Anthony, Essex Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
Installation of new boiler and 7 new radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, competent and helpful.
B, Essex Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Removed back boiler and installed combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, neat, tidy, efficient and very friendly workers. Very happy with work and price was competitive.
Ellen, Essex Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
New boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very professional. Would highly recommend.
Varunie, Essex Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Fitted new boiler & cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was excellent. Engineers prompt, reliable & very friendly.
Lucy, Essex Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Installation of new Worcester combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and very helpful. Very happy with quality of product and installation. Would highly recommend.
David, Essex Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
Polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was great, very polite and efficient, both he and the company are highly recommended!
Sharon, Essex Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
A 100% service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A 100% service
Tom, Essex Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Informative. Polite. Delivered on time. Would recommend.
Anonymous Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & thorough service throughout. Any issues were resolved quickly & efficiently. Dealt with install problems (homeowners fault) with high degree of professionalism
Peter, Essex Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and informative engineer.
Happy Customer Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
Installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient, courteous and friendly.
Mick, Essex Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete heating system installation.
H, Essex Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Complete heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very happy.
Hasad, Essex Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Installed new boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't fault anything, very polite, tidy and on time.
Jacqueline, Essex Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
New boiler install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good efficient service professionally carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
New unvented cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good & tidy work. Great job.
Lee, Essex Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Fitted new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job done. Very pleased with work.
John, Essex Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, very polite and helpful. Very thorough.
Martin, Essex Posted on 24/03/2016 , work completed 24/03/2016
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, tidy and quick.
Tom, Essex Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Ceri, Essex Posted on 04/03/2016 , work completed 04/03/2016
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service. Polite & efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was carried out professionally and competently and the installers were friendly and efficient.
R, Essex Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016
Installation of Worcester boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time. All work completed per spec. Knowledgeable. Very confident engineer.
David, Essex Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Boiler changed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done on time and on quote.
Ray, Essex Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
Replaced boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Helpful & tidy.
Chris, Essex Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication, excellent value for money. Quick, clean & really helpful.
Paul, Essex Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
New central heating.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent!
Andrew, Essex Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
Full central heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Excellent tradesman, would use again and recommend to others.
Matthew, Essex Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/01/2016 , work completed 10/01/2016
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, very helpful and knowledgeable with great service. Very clean. Job well done.
Stephen, Essex Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Tidied up and took all rubbish away.
Susan, Essex Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All ok
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/01/2016 , work completed 07/01/2016
Boiler replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from quotation to completion.
M, Essex Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work, friendly & reliable. Clear explanations of all new systems. Will recommend to family & friends.
Michaela, Essex Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
Install oil boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Neat and tidy. Pleasant engineers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
Replaced old boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, extremely efficient & tidy also done a fantastic job. Highly recommend Phil
Neil, Essex Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Professional, through, polite, clean and tidy!
Joanne, Essex Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Jamie, Essex Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015
New cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Perfect.
Terry, Essex Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Boiler & water tank replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very polite and friendly. I would definitely recommend.
Marie, Essex Posted on 02/12/2015 , work completed 02/12/2015
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dedicated workforce, professional ethics. Left me happy and not no mess or damage.
Martin, Essex Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, friendly team. Clean and tidy.
Clare, Essex Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Fitted new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard work, very conscientious.
Mary, Essex Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service and attention to detail first class.
Keith, Essex Posted on 05/11/2015 , work completed 05/11/2015
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out by friendly fitters in a professional manner.
John, Essex Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
New boiler fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service.
R, Essex Posted on 28/10/2015 , work completed 28/10/2015
New combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reasonable price. Excellent job done by Rob and Sam.
M, Essex Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
Installed new boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice and courteous guys to work with. Did job nicely.
S, Essex Posted on 24/10/2015 , work completed 24/10/2015
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2015 , work completed 20/10/2015
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite staff. Excellent customer service. Good value for money.
Tom, Essex Posted on 20/10/2015 , work completed 20/10/2015
Fitted new oil boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service. Helpful staff changes fully explained.
P, Essex Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, all staff worked well. Would recommend 100%!
Jane, Essex Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Boiler & rads changed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and completed works were all brilliant.
C, Essex Posted on 02/10/2015 , work completed 02/10/2015
Boiler install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & detailed estimate, engineer very clean and tidy worker.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Full Heating Upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite, great service. Answered all questions. Went above & beyond.
Colette, Essex Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
Combi Fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Great engineers. Would definitely recommend.
Tom, Essex Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, Prompt, efficient and polite. Work completed to a high standard.
Anthony, Essex Posted on 20/09/2015 , work completed 20/09/2015
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, excellent service.
Dominic, Essex Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
Boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication prior and during the work, first rate installation. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
Power flush & pump replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Thorough service very impressed.
Lee, Essex Posted on 17/09/2015 , work completed 17/09/2015
Service Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all respects, highly recommended.
A, Essex Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015
New boiler relocated.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed on time. Very good.
Graham, Essex Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
New Boiler Installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast. Friendly. thorough service. No problem encounters during installation and everything explained - Excellent
Bernadette, Essex Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
New heating system.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job done. Would recommend this company and will use again in the future.
S, Essex Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
Boiler installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
K, Essex Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
New boiler with gas pipe.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, helpful workforce.
T, Essex Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
Fitted new Vaillant boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work. Clean and tidy, very good team of installers.
P, Essex Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
New combi boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't of been any better, excellent quality of work. Excellent quotation.
Darren, Essex Posted on 17/08/2015 , work completed 17/08/2015
Fit new central heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done. Excellent customer service. Will recommend.
D, Essex Posted on 15/08/2015 , work completed 15/08/2015
Supply and fit new boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job took longer than anyone expected, but no extra charge for labour - happy.
A, Essex Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Fit new Worcester boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service, would highly recommend.
Tina, Essex Posted on 08/08/2015 , work completed 08/08/2015
Fitted new central heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the staff from Assured Heating. Were very friendly, professional and a pleasure to have in the house.
G, Essex Posted on 08/08/2015 , work completed 08/08/2015
New Worcester boiler fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, polite, courteous, explained well. Phil and Sam were excellent. Nice company to deal with.
T, Essex Posted on 06/08/2015 , work completed 06/08/2015
Fit new boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly, tidy people. Very efficient.
H, Essex Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
Boiler replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, clean and tidy.
P, Essex Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Fit new Worcester boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, efficient and prompt and very good to get a price beforehand. Would recommend to anyone.
Margaret, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/07/2015 , work completed 29/07/2015
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Great job and good value. Would recommend
Steve, Essex Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
Boiler fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite and hard working team. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
Fitted new Worcester boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service and have been impressed from start to finish.
Sean, Essex Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Install Worcester boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work and workmanship. Really nice people.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/06/2015 , work completed 26/06/2015
Great job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Arrived on time and completed on time.
Trevor, Essex Posted on 26/06/2015 , work completed 26/06/2015
Installed a new boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out in a professional manner on time. I recommend this company to other customers.
Don, Essex Posted on 24/06/2015 , work completed 24/06/2015
Replacement boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, efficient, knowledgeable, very competitive, clean and tidy.
Rodney, Essex Posted on 19/06/2015 , work completed 19/06/2015
Boiler and rads replaced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent services.
Karen, Essex Posted on 19/06/2015 , work completed 19/06/2015
Installation of new boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler and cylinder. I would definitely recommend Lee and his team. They were professional and courteous and worked extremely hard. Standard of workmanship very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/06/2015 , work completed 17/06/2015
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very timely clean and efficient, also very responsive to queries.
Deborah, Essex Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly and on time. Worked efficiently and cleanly.
Pat, Essex Posted on 11/06/2015 , work completed 11/06/2015
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and very happy with the work. They did a great job. I would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/06/2015 , work completed 08/06/2015
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and prompt. Explained every section of the job. Any questions I had they fully explained to me so that I understood.
Vanessa, Essex Posted on 02/06/2015 , work completed 02/06/2015
Fit new Worcester boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were great, they worked vary hard and to a very high standard.
Andrew, Essex Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial quotation visit and subsequent quote handled very efficiently. Very professional and polite service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/04/2015 , work completed 29/04/2015
Now boiler & radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and tidy job.
R, Essex Posted on 28/04/2015 , work completed 28/04/2015
Excellent tidy job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responsive, professional. Knowledgeable, tidy and efficient. Lee, Sam and Rob all very personable, excellent service overall.
Rachel, Essex Posted on 24/04/2015 , work completed 24/04/2015
Excellent fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competitive price from a reputable local company.
Peter, Essex Posted on 22/04/2015 , work completed 22/04/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy work, nothing a problem. Friendly, & trusted them in my home.
Alice, Essex Posted on 21/04/2015 , work completed 21/04/2015
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy workmanship. Professional team. Highly recommend.
Susan, Essex Posted on 16/04/2015 , work completed 16/04/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service and polite team. Highly recommend.
David, Essex Posted on 26/03/2015 , work completed 26/03/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, fantastic service, will definitely recommend. Much better price than British Gas.
Karen, Essex Posted on 25/03/2015 , work completed 25/03/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, quick efficient & very pleasant staff.
John, Essex Posted on 24/03/2015 , work completed 24/03/2015
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding work and very friendly.
Peter, Essex Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service and friendly personnel.
Pat, Essex Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, 5 Star polite and efficient workers. Very pleased overall.
Paul, Essex Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and Sam replaced my old boiler and also relocated the new one. They were clean and tody and the workmanship was first rate. I'm more than happy to recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/02/2015 , work completed 17/02/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response when I was without heat, and a very competitive price.
Andrew, Essex Posted on 05/02/2015 , work completed 05/02/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly service. Completed the work on the agreed dates. Provided all necessary equipment and operating instructions.
Michael, Essex Posted on 04/02/2015 , work completed 04/02/2015
Nice & tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee & Sam did a fantastic job, extremely efficient & polite. My house has never looked so tidy after they cleared up.
Sarah, Essex Posted on 16/01/2015 , work completed 16/01/2015
Very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, arrived on time, very polite and courteous. Very clean working environment, overall excellent service. I would recommend.
Hassan, Suffolk Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workers, reliable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/01/2015 , work completed 07/01/2015
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for a complete boiler change. The job was turned around very quickly and I found them to be a reliable company to deal with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy to recommend Lee. I had a new boiler installed and can have no complaints at all. The work was completed on time and to the budget.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/02/2014 , work completed 17/02/2014