We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Astra Aerials

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00
Profile thumb 2013 04 03 13.47.16

5.0

89 Reviews

About

We are a family run business established in 1955 we are Croydon's oldest Tv Aerial company.

Installing Digital Compatible Tv Aerial's.
Sky Satellite / Freesat Dishes.
DAB Radio Aerial's.
Extra Tv Aerial socket's around the home.
Dangerous Tv Aerial's taken down and away.
Service Tv Aerial's that are 15 year's or over to make sure that they are safe.
Refixing Tv Aerial cable's that have become loose.

Television's and Freeview boxes tuned in and set up with every Tv Aerial installation.

All work guaranteed for 10 year's

*If you have difficulty contacting our team please send an email to astraaerials1955@gmail.com with your contact details and we will call you right back.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerial
    • installation
    • aerial erectors
    • tv aerials

Customer reviews

5.0
89 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Efficient work and completed quickly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced old TV aerial within a couple of days of request. Friendly fitters working efficiently completed job within 90 minuted and all cleaned up
Barthorpe18/10/2018
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed the sattelite dish and TV aerial replacing. They came on time and looked at the complex cabling in the house and worked out what needed to be connected. They were there for about four hours. The TV picture is no beautiful and all the messy unnecessary cabling on the outside of the house has either gone or been tidies up and it less visible or invisible. I thoroughly recommend Astra Aerials.
dugal.h13/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time. Carried out work, very satisfactory. Included checking roof tiles and showing the photos to confirm ok. Also provided correcting cables and boxes at no extra cost. Very neat and tidy. 10 year guarantee, customer service excellent. Highly recommended.
Frederick, London09/09/2018
Prompt, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, friendly service. Worked as a team. Very prompt and would recommend. Very helpful.
Susan, Surrey05/09/2018
10 out of 10 for these aerial men
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Here within hour, neat and tidy, very professional, explained clearly, a brilliant job.
Linda, Kent25/08/2018
Love this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, always arrived on time, very pleasant to deal with, just get on with the job and always successful. Highly recommend this company for their knowledge and professionalism. I have used them twice now & am very happy.
Elizabeth, Kent25/08/2018
Quick, polite, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two gents from Astra Aerials arrived at my house 40 minutes after I called! They were careful of plants in my front garden when placing their ladder. They knew what to do, quoted me a price and stuck to it. Very pleased.
David, London26/07/2018
Fabulous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable family business. Reassuring when I wasn't sure what I needed. Talked me through my options. Great plus 10 year guarantee.
Philippa, London14/07/2018
Perfect and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony assessed and explained the problem to me and pointed out the best solution to replace the old TV aerials and new cables tucked in neatly to make them almost invisible. He and his son Neil worked efficiently and unobtrusively in a friendly and courteous manner. They made sure I was happy with the outcome and I'd not hesitate to recommend them.
Eva, London04/07/2018
Great Job Great People
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived promptly to give me a quote and surprisingly carried out work immediately and put back in place a few roof tiles that was not part of their job. Job was remove old motorised sky dish and replace with new quad LNB dish. TV Aerial, new FM aerial fitted "free"! Brilliant.
Clyde, Surrey08/05/2018