We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Astra Aerials

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00
Profile thumb 2013 04 03 13.47.16

5.0

90 Reviews

About

We are a family run business established in 1955 we are Croydon's oldest Tv Aerial company.

Installing Digital Compatible Tv Aerial's.
Sky Satellite / Freesat Dishes.
DAB Radio Aerial's.
Extra Tv Aerial socket's around the home.
Dangerous Tv Aerial's taken down and away.
Service Tv Aerial's that are 15 year's or over to make sure that they are safe.
Refixing Tv Aerial cable's that have become loose.

Television's and Freeview boxes tuned in and set up with every Tv Aerial installation.

All work guaranteed for 10 year's

*If you have difficulty contacting our team please send an email to astraaerials1955@gmail.com with your contact details and we will call you right back.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerial
    • installation
    • aerial erectors
    • tv aerials

Customer reviews

5.0
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Father & son friendly, pleasant service.
John, Surrey12/10/2017
Prompt, professional, very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned him out of the blue, he came, fixed whole problem, and fitted new aerial today. Most impressed.
Richard, Kent03/10/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony & Neil were punctual, professional & polite. They also made you feel it was important that they did their very best for you. Would recommend again & again.
Pauline, Surrey14/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called for quote, accepted, came next day on time. Worked efficiently, friendly, cleared up properly.
Anthony, London11/08/2017
Professional, good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called this company based on them appearing in the Which? Trusted Traders list. Overall they did a superb job, they are polite, professional and tidied up thoroughly after finishing. Excellent value for money, they were here for over 3 hours and only charged me £120. I would definitely recommend this trader to others needing this service.
Short17/06/2017
Thorough & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had problems with TV reception over the last 3 years predominantly with the signal dropping out. I at last found this family firm via your website. They were able to attend quickly, a day or two. They clearly knew what they were doing and identified the fault very quickly. Rectifying it took longer and was not cheap but the problems were resolved effectively and quietly. Recommend unhesitantly.
Richard, Kent24/05/2017
Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, friendly and efficient. I would have no trouble recommending them.
Ian, Kent03/05/2017
Friendly and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional family business. The team were very knowledgeable and fitted our new aerial and wiring carefully, clearing up well when they had finished. Would definitely recommend.
andrew21/04/2017
Excellent and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had problems with our aerial since we came here. This firm sorted it quickly and very efficiently at a very reasonable rate. Highly recommend.
Marigold, Surrey03/04/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and professional.
Alan, Surrey31/03/2017