We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Atlantic Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb atlantic logo heatplum
4.8

14 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Atlantic Plumbing and Heating has developed into a major service company in South West London.

The company has earned a well deserved reputation in the plumbing services industry for high quality workmanship. Atlantic is a company that practices progressive thinking while respecting traditional values.

With its expanding reputation, Atlantic is becoming the top go-to plumbing company and is now widely known for providing quality and expert services in heating and related trades. Over the past dozen years Atlantic has expanded specialised services to include electrics, roofing, tiling, bathrooms, wet rooms, kitchens, painting/decorating, office and home refurbishments, just to name some of its many areas of specialization.

Atlantic Plumbing and Heating has a full compliment of registered plumbers as well as qualified engineers and craftsman to meet your needs.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
  • Painters and decorators

    • Painting contractors
    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • More Services

    • electrical refurbishments kitchens wetrooms tiling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
14 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
Great service to fix our leak...!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a small leak from a bathroom, it as showing as a drip into our downstair neighbour's flat.....not good! I called Atlantic and they managed to arrange for Dave to come around the following afternoon. I met him and after thoroughly checking all the water piping and drains, he found a weeping joint on the the bath drain pipe. Great news! This was above the floor and so relatively easy for Dave to remove, clean and re-seal the joint properly. All done in 45mins. Great service and a good outcome. Many thanks!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/03/2020 , work completed 07/03/2020
Informative and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite and informative. Identified and explained issues. Answered questions.
Alys, London Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
Punctual, pleasant and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam came from Atlantic Plumbing & Heating to change a hot water valve. He was punctual, an extremely nice man, and got down to fixing the problem straight away. He worked tidily, carefully and did not waste time.
Amanda, London Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Boiler landlord certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roan was punctual, polite, efficient and focused on getting everything tested with the minimum of fuss. He kept the place clean and was at all times courteous. I would highly recommend him to others.
Emma, London Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, polite and considerate. Would recommend.
Diana, Surrey Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my very first call with Atlantic, I have been really impressed. Prompt, reliable, friendly in all interactions and did a great job finding and fixing a leak as well as repairing the damaged area as well.
Matthew, London Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Skilled & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had the pleasure of receiving Roan on three occasions and each time he exceeded expectations with his highly skilled approach, professional and considerate demeanour.
Tami, London Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
More then pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Atlantic for many years, and have always been more than pleased with their work.
S, London Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was very polite and efficient, and the after-service support was excellent. I would happily use them again.
Sarah J Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Brilliant trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired and reinstalled my boiler, the work was completed on budget and there were no remedial problems afterwards. I would certainly recommend them to others.
Veronika, London Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Fantastic trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Atlantic Plumbing & Heating have consistently carried out the work requested successfully and it’s good to know that there’s backup in the future if needed, which is one of the reasons for choosing an established company that’s been in business for more than 10 years. Both our company and me personally have had a number of jobs, both small and large, carried out by this trader, including: tap changes, boiler/heating advice right up to full bathroom refits, Saniflow refits and related works. We have recommended Atlantic Plumbing & Heating to other people that we know on a number of occasions, especially if the job is fairly local. The budgeting aspect was clear in that extras added on were advised beforehand, not added to the bill at the end as a surprise.
Mr Robertson, London Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Very reliable trader, we have used him for over ten years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frank has always been the one to help us out and been capable to take care of my father's sophisticated (complicated!) property. The team are always professional, courteos and efficient. I would certainly recommend them to anyone and shall contiunue using for all my required work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
Professional, good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a shower screen & fixed a thermostative radiator valve & repaired a tap. Very happy with the work. Excellent job.
Mr Williams, SW6 Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
Repaired old boiler and installed a new one, which he services annually
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are prompt, efficient and communicative. I would recommend to anyone and rate them full marks for quality and customer service.
Jacqueline , London Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016