We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aztech Loft Rooms Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.8

59 Reviews

About

Our many happy customers are testament to the professional and reliable loft conversion service which we have been providing for years.

We understand that everyone has a budget and that you want to get the very most out of it. Whether it's an attic bedroom, office space or an en-suite, we have the talented and passionate craftsmanship to ensure that we meet your expectations and most importantly do so within your chosen budget. The end result is that you’ve added some serious value to your property with the fantastic new space that you’ve crated.

Our comprehensive service really does mean that your loft conversion is as stress free as possible. We organise the building regulations, the planning (should it be required), the technical drawings, the plumbers and the electricians. We take care of absolutely everything so that you don’t have to. Your loft conversion is also guaranteed for 5 years.

Aztech Loft Rooms is a trading name of Aztech Building & Maintenance Ltd

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Building services
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • loft
    • planning permissions

Customer reviews

4.8
59 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are highly delighted with our new loft conversion. The standard of work was extremely high, they were onsite every day and gave a first class finish. We would certainly recommend them to anyone. Ellis , Collingham
Ellis, Collingham Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional. Easy to deal and will listen to your concerns. Can 100% trust. Quality service at reasonable price.
Ash, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Perfection from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I never take the time to provide feedback, but on this occasion I must. Aztech were professional, tidy and cared about the job. Finished in 7 weeks as promised. No extra or hidden costs. Regular updates. Perfect workmanship. Took time to amend plans to make better. Very customer focused firm.
Eamon, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Fantastic loft conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech completed our loft conversion in Dec 2016. They made a good first impression and did not disappoint. The team were polite and friendly which was important to us with a young family at home. Communication was good and the work undertaken was to a high standard. We are thrilled with the end result and the new space we have gained. As to be expected there were a number of small issues throughout but these were dealt with swiftly and everything was left tidy as promised. We would definitely recommend Aztech.
Jill Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our loft conversion. All the workmen were highly skilled, polite & completed the job as required. The loft has been finished to a high spec. They cleaned up every day and they all had very good customer service.
Sallye, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech started the job on the day they said they would and it was completed in the given time - scale. They worked hard and the end result of a dormer is fantastic.
Jill, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to the completion of the project. The workmen arrived everyday on time and cleared up at the end of the day. Nothing was too much trouble. The job was completed on time and all signs of the building site was cleaned. No problems at all.
S Timothy, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech converted our loft to bedroom and en suite. We found their price to be reasonable and they came recommended. The work was completed to a great standard, and all the people they used took pride in doing a good job & were approachable, tidy and respectful. This was especially important to me, being around the house all day. Ross was always prompt in responding to and sorting out any queries and I felt he was in good control of the job and always knew what was happening.
Liz, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the result. Aztech have employed a really good set of competent tradespeople who clearly care about their work. Snagging list was dealt with quickly and the space we have gained is impressive.
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Excellent workforce.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came when they said and took as long as indicated. The work they have done is excellent and their workers and subcontractors are all of a very high standard. They tidied up each day after themselves. We would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Jean, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016