We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aztech Loft Rooms Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.8

59 Reviews

About

Our many happy customers are testament to the professional and reliable loft conversion service which we have been providing for years.

We understand that everyone has a budget and that you want to get the very most out of it. Whether it's an attic bedroom, office space or an en-suite, we have the talented and passionate craftsmanship to ensure that we meet your expectations and most importantly do so within your chosen budget. The end result is that you’ve added some serious value to your property with the fantastic new space that you’ve crated.

Our comprehensive service really does mean that your loft conversion is as stress free as possible. We organise the building regulations, the planning (should it be required), the technical drawings, the plumbers and the electricians. We take care of absolutely everything so that you don’t have to. Your loft conversion is also guaranteed for 5 years.

Aztech Loft Rooms is a trading name of Aztech Building & Maintenance Ltd

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Building services
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • loft
    • planning permissions

Customer reviews

4.8
59 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Fantastic New loft space
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having work done on your home can be a big upheaval but my experience with Aztech was relatively painless. The standard of the work carried out was excellent and I now have a fantastic new living area with bathroom in my loft space. Be wary of changes to the original quote as this can bump up prices. It obviously pays to have a fixed plan as much as possible. All in all though extremely pleased. Thanks Aztech.
Ian, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Good, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality teams of workers, who carried out the work in a professional, efficient and friendly manner. I would recommend Aztech for loft conversions.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Professional, reliable quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional approach, top quality job undertaken- effectively project managing a loft conversion and first floor bathroom replacement. Friendly and reliable- Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Esther, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/03/2016 , work completed 13/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech explained all the proposed work so we know what was involved - they kept us informed throughout, explaining any issues/problems and the quality of the end building is beautiful! We love it and we would strongly recommend Aztec to anyone wanting a good job.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Esther, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
First class customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech impressed us throughout with their obvious commitment to first class customer service. They not only delivered a high quality loft conversion, on time and on budget, but also improved on our architect's plan, giving us more space than we thought possible. The whole team were friendly and approachable, and the quality of their work is obvious. My recommendation would be to hurry up and get them booked in!
Cherry, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech were great. Our new loft looks fantastic. All the workforce were highly skilled and friendly. No worried leaving your keys with them. When small problems arose these were dealt with quickly and without fuss. An honest, reliable, trustworthy business. Would definitely recommend.
Paul, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/11/2015 , work completed 01/11/2015
Outstanding Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful company, everyone who worked for Aztech were on time, kind, caring and very respectful of our house whilst the loft conversion was carried out. Everything done on time nothing was too much trouble. Love our new space a very high spec conversion thankyou.
Simon, West Yorkshire Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Can't recommend this company enough!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech have been thoroughly professional from the first meeting to the last. They really have been a joy to work with. They stuck to the agreed budget and time frame, they were tidy and pleasant to have around. All the tradesmen were very skilled and it was easy to communicate with them throughout the building project, which ensured we got the exact building spec we wanted, plus any little changes along the way. We are thrilled with our loft conversion and really can't recommend Aztech enough.
Philippa, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased and efficient work force, good quality job. No difficult problems to discuss or solve, would recommend to all.
L, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015