We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aztech Loft Rooms Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.8

60 Reviews

About

Our many happy customers are testament to the professional and reliable loft conversion service which we have been providing for years.

We understand that everyone has a budget and that you want to get the very most out of it. Whether it's an attic bedroom, office space or an en-suite, we have the talented and passionate craftsmanship to ensure that we meet your expectations and most importantly do so within your chosen budget. The end result is that you’ve added some serious value to your property with the fantastic new space that you’ve crated.

Our comprehensive service really does mean that your loft conversion is as stress free as possible. We organise the building regulations, the planning (should it be required), the technical drawings, the plumbers and the electricians. We take care of absolutely everything so that you don’t have to. Your loft conversion is also guaranteed for 5 years.

Aztech Loft Rooms is a trading name of Aztech Building & Maintenance Ltd

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Building services
  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • loft
    • planning permissions

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
60 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased and efficient work force, good quality job. No difficult problems to discuss or solve, would recommend to all.
L, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Well worth the wait
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job, allowed us to make changes to the original plan as the work progressed. Clean & tidy & cleaned up at the end of each day. Also helped me carry shopping in & lifted the pushchair down the steps for me.
Elizabeth, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztec did a marvellous loft conversion for us. Their hard work, clean and efficient approach and dedication to customer service reduced stress around the delivery of a tricky project. The results are excellent. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Timothy, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/05/2015 , work completed 22/05/2015
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech worked with us to design the loft space we wanted. The whole process was project managed by Steve and Ross and ran really smoothly. The team were professional, respectful and friendly and did a great job. We now have a fabulous, spacious bedroom with ensuite bathroom.
Lucy, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time and very efficient. Extremely easy to work with. Outstanding customer service.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015
Excellent firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech Loft Rooms were fantastic and I would be happy to recommend them to anyone. They were efficient, on time, never left my job for days. They were clear with costs thus there were no unexpected costs. All the men were excellent workers and a pleasure to have in my home. The work was overseen by Steve & Ross, whose main aim is client satisfaction.
Caroline, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/01/2015 , work completed 13/01/2015
Great new space
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aztech did a great & quick job - the finished space looks very professional and they sorted out any problems we raised immediately. The only issue we had is that they didn't clean up as they'd agreed to.
Hannah, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient team. Close daily improvisation of the project by Ross. The whole team went out of their way to ensure we were completely satisfied with the result.
Kevin, West Yorkshire Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015
On time, on budget, a professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Aztech from detailed quotation to the completion of the loft conversion the team were courteous and professional. Any difficulties with the building work that arose were detailed in a project book they had given us which was for us to give them feedback and for them to tell us about issues they had. All were promptly dealt with and to our satisfaction. Since completion six months ago we've had a few minor issues which Aztech have been more than happy to resolve so have proved their aftercare service to us also.
MrsM.Leeds Posted on 16/12/2014 , work completed 16/12/2014
Very satisfied customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with the professional service we received from the outset. Incredibly happy with the finished product. Steve & Ross took care of everything & any minor issues that arose were dealt with promptly & satisfactorily. Everyone who has seen the work has commented on the workmanship. All of the subcontractors were friendly, helpful & approachable & made any necessary arrangements to minimise any disruption. Thank You for giving our house a new lease of life.
Joanne, North Yorkshire Posted on 25/10/2014 , work completed 25/10/2014